Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Brown.
Brandon Brown
Brandon  Brown, Sales Associate, Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi of Kansas City
5.0

Brandon Brown

Sales Associate

Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi of Kansas City

6300 E 87th St
Kansas City, MO 64138

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Brandon Brown

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman, BBrown"

- Rrenee

BBrown waa very attentive and so very helpful he is an exceptional salesman I appreciate the experience that I had today his knowledge of the vehicle was very good and I also enjoyed his hospitality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon Brown"

- Griffin02

Amazing experience with Brandon Brown. Simple and quick. Much appreciated. Happy to drive a beautiful new to me suv everyday now. Maybe stay away from the gas station a little more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Nakitachance

We experienced great service. Brandon is a great dealer that showed us respect and understanding to our not so perfect credit! We definitely recommend Jeremy Franklin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- BC2563

Friendly sales staff, no high pressure sales. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! We were in and out in about 3 hours. Any other time I've bought a car it has been an all day ordeal. Thanks Brandon for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient"

- Jasper16

Went in on Sat eve, had a car on a holiday eve .. Very professional and courteous! Will b back for trade in 3-4 yrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Kittycat80

We initially met with Deon but Brandon was the one to finalize our deal. He was professional, personable and knowlegable. He/ they made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa, Deon Willis

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- lwhite2018

Jesse and Brandon went out their way to help me get a vehicle. Im very happy and had a great and outstanding experience. I will send my family and friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hardin JR.

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The outcome I needed"

- forgiven032003

As a single Mother trying to purchase a vehicle Brandon Brown helped me out with my vehicle. With his help I was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very professional, ask for hm!!. Hector the Manager is the BEST!! I love that he’s still here. He’s very kind and honest I’m glad that he’s still here from 6 years ago as a first time customer. Great guys here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was very professional and sevice was very. Goo"

- Jeremy

Good SERVICE ! Was pleased with prompt answers to my questions. The tour was helpful. And the salesmen made sure I qot a complete and thorough explanation. Of all services and step by step instructions for complete ownership. I'm happy over all😀!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service in purchasing my new vehicle."

- Sdawnn

I had a very pleasant experience at Jeremy Franklin. I would highly recommend the dealership! My salesperson Brandon B and Kenneth A were GREAT! Thanks a bunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Anonye

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,350

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,540

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$32,340

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,725

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,615

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,120

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$32,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,030