About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jerry Damson Acura

3.0

42 Lifetime Reviews

2402 Leeman Ferry Rd, Huntsville, Alabama 35805 Directions
Sales: (888) 788-6757

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Jerry Damson Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Terrible Experience "

- Wnr0001

Jerry Damson Acura are crooks and do not know what they are doing. The “financial manager” and the salesmen are clueless on what they are doing. We specifically told them on four different occasions that instead of using the money that was left from the trade in value to put as a down payment that we wanted it as a check sent to us. After the trade in layoff was made we were “suppose” to get a check. We called numerous times and they said they would be cutting us a check. The day we were suppose to get the check they “magically” decided that we never made this deal. They said it was our fault for not catching this before our first car payment even though we told them NUMEROUS times what we wanted. Due to their lack of communication we lost $3,000. Do not go here if you are looking for good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Perry
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Register, Patrick Chadderdon
Jul 11, 2018 -

Jerry Damson Acura responded

We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience at our dealership. We take customer care very seriously at Jerry Damson Acura and we assure you that we are truly dedicated to rectifying this situation. To that end, we would greatly appreciate it if you would reach out to us at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss the situation in detail. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, The Jerry Damson Acura Team

Aug 15, 2018 -

Jerry Damson Acura responded

Thank you for reaching out to us, your concerns are taken very seriously. We know our customers’ time is valuable and we’ll take this as an area where we can improve moving forward. Sincerely, The Jerry Damson Acura Team

July 11, 2017

"I drive from Nashville TN to Huntsville"

- L. Gray

The service at this dealership is phenomenal. I drive from Nashville TN to this dealership to have my vehicle serviced and worked on. Roma Scosyrev is the most professional and informative service agent, I have ever worked with. The work is always done correctly and completely guaranteed. My vehicle is in tip top shape, because of this dealerships service department. I would recommend any and everyone if they want a place where customer service is #1 take the vehicle here. Ask for Mr. Roma Socsyrev. He will make sure that your vehicle is the best it can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roma Sosyrev
Jul 11, 2018 -

Jerry Damson Acura responded

We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. Sincerely, The Jerry Damson Acura Team

September 17, 2016

"Horrible"

- Bsutton

My husband And I are in the search for a new vehicle. As we were looking at a used vehicle we were approached by a rude man that worked for the dealership that opened the door to the car we were looking at with an attitude of "can I help you?" Pretty much saying that why are you in the vehicle. Little do they think that we could have potentially bought that vehicle. Unless you enjoy rude employees, I would not recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
September 04, 2016

"Car buying experience"

- bk122953

Lu Izquierdo was fantastic. He explained all vehicles features and volunteered to help after my vehicle purchase. Zack (sales manager) was great as well. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Izquierdo and Zack Emami
September 03, 2016

"Great "

- zdperkins

Chris did a great job finding the right car for us. We love our new 2017 RDX. Service was nice, wait time was a little long but it all worked list for the best. Very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Willingham
August 30, 2016

"It was the calmest and nicest experience ever in purchasing."

- JdaLynne

Jonathan Pierce, our salesman, was the best and nicest person. He was very detailed in the process and he answered our every question, which made the experience even more wonderful. He didn't rush us to a decision but rather gave us some space to discuss on our own. I loved the whole experience, in fact, due to Jonathan's knowledge, willingness to help us understand, and ever present smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Pierce
August 30, 2016

"always super nice"

- sadie w

They always try and help me out. Everyone is so friendly so just love going there. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car or a used car. You can always depend on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Izquierdo
August 20, 2016

"Service"

- Tj1234

Kevin Creasy was very helpful and got the work done on time. He helped with the decision to get the work done and correct information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 16, 2016

"New RDX Purchase "

- amy

I am pleased with my new RDX. My purchase experience with Jerry Damson Acura was excellent, from start to finish. Chris is a very nice professional sale representatives, and very easy to work with. They are patient, caring and wants to be the best help they can be. Chris stayed very late, patiently gave me a very thorough demonstration and explanations regarding the operation features of the RDX. I give him and the manager Jaimes my highest recommendations. Follow-up: I have to revise my review today, 10 days after I bought the car. While I had a pleasant experience at the time I bought the car, I have to say that I was really a naive car shopper by trusting their words instead of asking them to write down the two options Chris agreed to add. It's late Saturday night, he told me that the service guys had left, I can bring the car back Monday to get the options installed. The following week, Chris texted me the schedule of the installation for the two options with the price $$ for one of them!!! What a shock! He said he NEVER agreed on that option. The car would be still at their parking lot if there were no agreement on those option!. After confronting with him a few times no solution, I realized that I have lost all the leverages the moment I bought the car. Lesson learned that never DEAL the car until it's equipped with all the promised, a written down agreement is a must!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Willingham
August 12, 2016

"Used Car Purchase- August 2016"

- rbl1964

The sales representatives were knowledgeable and helpful. They provided useful information and were a pleasure to deal with. Demonstrated knowledge on technical issues and answered all questions honestly. The price was good compared to other similar vehicles in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Izquierdo, Chris Willingham
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results