Back

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

4.4
1,091 Reviews
Once you visit our Buick GMC dealership located in Atlanta, you will see the love and care Jim Ellis put into every bit of his business in everything we do. You can rest assured that our staff is fully dedicated to helping you find the vehicle of your dreams, whether it be a new car or SUV or used Buick or GMC model. Our wide selection of new vehicles, including the GMC Acadia, Yukon, Buick Enclave and more, as well as a plethora of makes, models, and trims in our used car inventory in Atlanta, will surely hold the vehicle of your dreams! Check out our selection online, then visit us for a complimentary test drive and more information today. Once you find the vehicle of your dreams, our finance center can help you find the best payment plan tailored to fit your budget! Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta is also well-equipped with several amenities to help ensure your ride stays in tip-top shape. Be sure to visit our Atlanta service and repair center and car parts department if you have any questions about the maintenance and repair for your vehicle, or if you are looking to do some customization. Our friendly parts team will be more than happy to help you find and order the part you need, and our service center can also help you install the parts as well! If you're interested in doing business with us, we welcome all of our guests from Buford, Duluth, Atlanta, Gainesville, Alpharetta, and beyond to take a look at our various amenities. We are excited to be a part of and involved in the Atlanta community! Whether you are looking for a new or used GMC or Buick model from our dealership, we are sure to have the vehicle you are looking for!
Contact Dealership

5862 Peachtree Blvd

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,091 reviews

December 02, 2022

Great customer service and very friendly. I received quick service and am a satisfied customer More

by TIFFANYPULLIAM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2022

Chris and Jason were fantastic. We enjoyed the entire experience. We are still waiting for the 99 cent gas prices. Lol. More

by koch101
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS PENNINGTON
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason.
December 01, 2022

My service was great they got me in and out in a timely fashion and I have no complaints . More

by REGINALD.FITCH
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2022

Mr.Kenya has outstanding customer service! He was very detailed oriented! He patiently answered questions! He went over and beyond with assisting in finding the perfect vehicle for me!!! More

by Unicorn523
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Delacroix Kenya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 28, 2022

Facility was clean and bright. Everyone was polite and helpful. I'd do business there again. More

by trent
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Delacroix Kenya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Trent, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 28, 2022

Blake was super helpful and very customer service friendly. He took his time to make my wife and I was pleased with the purchase. It was like talking with my uncle whom I never met. Even my wife was More

by Ladarius Hollingsworth
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Delacroix Kenya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Ladarius, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Blake here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!

November 26, 2022

I wrote the GM, received zero response about my problem. The salesperson was disrespectful, and I didn’t want to deal with him at all but apparently that’s the only one who could sell me the car. Horrible b More

by ALANIRAMOS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake Delacroix Kenya
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
IRVING REYES
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
RICK COBB
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

Nice employees got the job done! Very clean, well managed and great prices, very helpful. Got us out of a vehicle we didn’t want and into a new one. More

by Lsue
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Delacroix Kenya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Lsue, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 25, 2022

Very clean and organized Nice, helpful staff (Blake Kenya is the best.) I felt listened to. Good selection of vehichles. More

by LMThom
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Delacroix Kenya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 26, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 19, 2022

Blake was awesome he was very informative and was very nice. He made sure I was taking care of in timely manner and very professional More

by kelvinkight
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Delacroix Kenya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,091 results