About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Ellis Maserati

4.8

47 Lifetime Reviews

5855 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, Georgia 30341 Directions
Sales: (770) 454-3333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Jim Ellis Maserati

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2018

"Best In Class Customer Service"

- Ofatha

My car buying experience was fantastic! Arthur Pigford’s knowledge and professionalism really put me at ease during the process. Thank you for providing “Outstanding” customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Pigford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"Impeccable!"

- Danie

I stopped by a couple of months ago just as a spur of a moment thing because my daughter had a tennis tournament in the area. I did not have a reservation. Just wanted to look at the new Levante SUV and also the Quattroporte. The staff at Jim Elllis Maserati were extremely accomodating on my behalf. Michael introduced himself to my daughter &. Even though he was busy he took time out to show me the cars I was interested in. Overall, we ended up purchasing a Quattroporte from Michael Cook at Jim Ellis Maserati. Another note: My husband & I have purchased 6 vehicles from Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover over the past 8 years. My husband wanted me to have another Range Rover HSE because its safety. The customer service has extremely gone down hill. It is very sad. So, in the end... It worked out great for me. I have the car that I love and the Customer Service at Jim Ellis Maserati won us over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Marcotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Jim Ellis Maserati responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Danie! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2018

"Great "

- Francina

I was really pleased with the service I was in and out customer service was great my experience overall was great I would do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Pigford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Jim Ellis Maserati responded

Francina, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! It's great to hear that we were able to get you back on the road so quickly! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

March 08, 2018

"As good as it gets"

- andre970

Michael made an otherwise daunting experience quite pleasant. The vehicle and purchase process was explained with clarity. The dealership fostered a very welcoming and friendly environment. Really pleased with the purchase and driving experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cook
Mar 10, 2018 -

Jim Ellis Maserati responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 20, 2018

"Great Car/ Wonderful Experience"

- Bella4135

Jim Ellis dealerships are By far the best experience you will have. I have purchased several vehicles from several of the Jim ellis facilities and have always had a great experience this experience was no different. Arthur was a great help and very detailed in his presentation of my new Alfa Romeo vehicle. Jim Ellis provided a great price and great customer service I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Pigford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2018 -

Jim Ellis Maserati responded

Bella, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Jim Ellis Maserati, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

February 05, 2018

"Sale was seamless, answered all and every concern fantastic!"

- CJ Favo

Michael was awesome!. He listened to all concerns and was very knowledgeable about the different models and each year comparison. Luke was very cool and attentive to extend coverage to make sure there are no issues going forward. Would highly recommend the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Marcotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2018 -

Jim Ellis Maserati responded

CJ, we're happy to hear you had such an awesome experience with Michael and Luke. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 10, 2017

"Great dealership."

- Happy Giulia Owner, Jeff

Looking forward to many miles of driving pleasure with my 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia. Arthur Pigford, and Luke Marcotte were a pleasure to work with on the purchase of my 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Pigford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Marcotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2017 -

Jim Ellis Maserati responded

Jeff, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 28, 2017

"5 Star Customer Service! "

- ChefEricaNicole

.... like that one time that Arthur Pigford and Luke Marcotte at Jim Ellis Alfa Romeo Maserati of Atlanta not only got me in a 2018 for less than an Explorer, but did it 99.9% via email and had me in and out of the dealership within an hour ... ps they also offered to deliver it to me for free!! The customer service is far beyond stellar!!! GO see them today!! Tell them Chef Erica sent you!! As a single female buying 100% alone, I wouldn't suggest anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Pigford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Marcotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2017 -

Jim Ellis Maserati responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

November 24, 2017

"Unacceptable. Went to look at Stelvio. Could not test drive?"

- Aerospeed1

Live in Alpharetta and a former Jim Ellis Audi customer (for reference...I am local). Called their Maserati/Alfa Romeo store on Tuesday, November 21st. First spoke to receptionist Krista as no brand specialist was available. I was in Doraville for work purposes and wanted to come to their dealership in Chamblee to look at a new Stelvio -and- test drive. Explained that I had a free hour to do so at 1:00 PM. Krista was pleasant and understood that I wanted to make the most efficient use of my time. A half hour before my visit, I called to confirm and spoke to brand specialist, Arthur. Explained (again) that I wanted to come to their dealership, look at -and- test drive a new Stelvio at 1:00 PM. Arrived at dealership. Arthur was nowhere to be found. Spoke to Dick though and looked at two Stelvio's. Test drive was mentioned by me (again) but for whatever reason, I was ignored. Dick was pleasant and knowledgeable with regards to the brand. They have 140+ Stelvio's in stock! Confused by all of this and hesitant to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arthur Pigford
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Best buying experience "

- Gibby11340

My wife and I just had a great experience buying an Alfa from Jim Ellis Alfa Romeo; and while we found the dealership exemplary, what blew us away was the professionalism, personality and product knowledge of Arthur Pigford, the gentleman who facilitated the sale. I can honestly say that we couldn't recall a better car buying experience; that man is a pro in every sense of the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Pigford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 11, 2017 -

Jim Ellis Maserati responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results