Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jim Ellis Maserati

Atlanta, GA

3.7
56 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Jim Ellis Maserati is in a league of its own. Known as a brand of great passion, Maserati is renowned for their unique combination of aerodynamic design and high performance, seen in stylish models like the Maserati Ghibli, Levante, Quattroporte and Granturismo at our Atlanta new and used luxury cars dealership. Not only does it have expansive interior appointment options but it has an exotic one as well. Maserati owners can expect a superior customer-focused experience provided by a friendly, highly qualified staff ready to provide a superb car-shopping and buying experience, including auto financing assistance. We encourage you to browse our online inventory or come by and let us personally introduce you to these stunning vehicles.

5855 Peachtree Blvd

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

56 Reviews of Jim Ellis Maserati

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2020

"Buying a car while social distancing"

- tgdadof7

Great experience dealing with Micheal Cook at Jim Ellis Maserati. We all wore masks, everything was wiped down but I still managed to drive my new purchase home. Very efficiently handled. So far I could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cook
5.0
February 13, 2020

"Great from start to finish! "

- TS

Arthur did a great job taking care of me during my visit to the dealership. He was well versed and knowledgeable of the vehicles. He even went out the way to help me get a red bow to display on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Pigford
5.0
Lorenzo Smith
5.0
February 11, 2020

"Dick Ivey responded to all of my emails quickly leading..."

- geraldgreenii

Dick Ivey responded to all of my emails quickly leading up to my appointment and had my Guilia ready when I arrived. He removed remorse from my purchase by providing a caring and careful transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Ivey
5.0
December 07, 2019

"This was one of the best experiences i have ever had..."

- Mselaineb

This was one of the best experiences i have ever had purchasing a car. Michael Cook was an awesome salesperson. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants A1 service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cook
5.0
Lorenzo Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Johnson
January 25, 2019

"Terrible Service and dishonest workmanship"

- Dissatisfied Lady Doctor

Don’t ever take your Maserati here for service. They will complete the wrong service, charge you for work that was never done and when you return, deny they ever service your car in the beginning. They are a rip off, especially to women. They will destroy your car and then charge you to repair it. I finally got my car after they found a million things to fix after they serviced it last. I was so distrustful of their work, I trade the car in the following week. JUST PLAIN AWFUL-BORDERLINE CRIMINAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Rosser, Service Guy Tyler
October 02, 2018

"Different Advise from different person in same company"

- 1234789

Calling for service, which you will not get in one call every time i have to call three to four time to get the service, literally i have to beg for the service, i feel like, Then why i need this kind of car. So i decided to with this car is different if they do not resolve this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Person is not listed here
September 27, 2018

"Consumate Professionals"

- Withan

I am a car nut and involve professionally with reviewing, evaluating and comparing automobiles. This means I know a lot about the vehicles and chose mine carefully. I specifically flew into Atlanta to buy my Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio because of the professionalism shown in pricing and resolving my lease. They also had the exact vehicle due to their large inventory of Giulias. After all my dealings from every angle with car dealerships, Mr. Pigford's service and professionalism were a couple of deviations above normal. Knowing my knowledge of the car he diplomatically pointed out to me the areas that could be problematic and showed me the easiest ways to connect my phone and customize the multimedia. I don't think very many salespeople would take the time to insure that my wife and I were so comfortable and informed. He even warned me about the moveable front spoiler and speed bumps/railroad tracks. Although I knew of this feature, I had not thought about the possibility of expensive damage, but Arthur was thoughtful enough to warn me. He even went to service and tracked down the placement of an errant plastic nipple we found in the trunk, though I had told him it wasn't important. (It screwed into the liner of the trunk lid.) Luke made everything go very smoothly in the office, clearly laying out the options for extra protection and scratching out the ones that were pointless due to my distance. It was very satisfying to have all the paperwork and issues ironed out in advance with little trouble. (This was a corporate lease, in a separate state, being garaged in a third state.) Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Pigford
5.0
Luke Marcotte
5.0
August 25, 2018

"Anniversary gift for my Wife"

- Mr. Quentin V. Dixon, Sr.

Upon our arrival to the parking lot, my wife was in total shock especially when she learned from Mr. Pigford that “her car” was being pulled around shortly. I just smiled as my heart felt Joy to see the happiness in her eyes and body, for her to know she was about to become an owner of a 2018 Maserati. Yes!! I have purchased several vehicles over the years and I’ve had an okay experience with most salesman but never had a salesman to be so courteous to develop a bond, relationship and friendship to ensure our purchasing experience was more than satisfactory. Mr. Arthur Pigford ensured that my wife and I concerns were his highest priority and needs met with finance. His consistent communication, weekly follow up and attention to detail allowed us to drive away in our 2018 Ghibli with no waiting or stress but with ease. We would highly recommend Mr. Arthur Pigford and the Jim Ellis dealership to anyone that would like the ultimate driving experience and customer service. Lastly, thanks to Luke in finance for his promptness with our paperwork and detail explaining all our options to make closing the deal a breeze. We absolutely love our 2018 Maserati Ghibli !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Pigford
5.0
Luke Marcotte
5.0
August 24, 2018

"Worst service"

- Sunset42

I have own numerous luxury vehicles and Jim Ellis Maserati has delivered the ABSOLUTE worst service !!! Jim Ellis does not honor warranty agreements !!! Do not lease or purchase from this dealership !!!!! Every time you go to get vehicle service the dealership have new people so your not able to have a relationship with your service manager. The dealership never have loaners available and they constantly seem under staffed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance was the service manage at this time !!!
July 31, 2018

"alpha Romeo stelvio"

- Alpha Romeo

Arthur Pigford did a very professional sales event and I could not ask for better help or service. I am very happy with my new auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Pigford
5.0
Luke Marcotte
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results