Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta

4.6

570 Lifetime Reviews

1715 Cobb Parkway SE, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Call (770) 590-4450

570 Reviews of Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- SAMEER

Mike and team were wonderful, they are honest, kind and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend this dealership. They have a nice facility and great selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"5th Mazda purchased from Jim Ellis"

- ED Mazda owner

I have been coming to Jim Ellis for new Mazda purchases since 2005. I really enjoy the staff, especially Mike Fresquez in sales!! Harvey in finance was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything I was signing. I believe we get better deals then other locations previously shopped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harvey in finance
August 19, 2019

"5 Star Maintenance Service"

- YLANDAD

I appreciate the great customer service and excellent care of my car. I have never had a problem and would definitely recommend this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great service"

- joycerange

I was greeted by a friendly customer care rep and waited on promptly. I was very surprised that my first service on my vehicle was free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 14, 2019

"Friendly good service"

- penny

Mike is friendly and responsive. Worked with me for my needs and budget. Was helpful in explaining features. I recommend him and the dealership for value and customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thanks, Penny! We appreciate your continued business with us, and we're looking forward to your next visit! At Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 13, 2019

"Helpful and efficient "

- shelbimn

Anytime I go in for service, the service department is efficient and helpful. The service is always done well and my car is left clean and ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 13, 2019

"CX5 First Service"

- PGKESSLER

Service here is top notch. This is my 5th Mazda, all serviced exclusively at Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta. Everything is always explained well, prices seem reasonable and personal service is great. The new waiting area is very well appointed with all the creature comforts one would need while waiting. My service advisor, Doug Aldridge, is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 10, 2019

"I had a stress free experience purchasing my new car"

- nv7401

This was our first time in a Mazda dealership and driving a Mazda. My husband and I were impressed with the interior and tech packages on the Cx5. I have driven an Infiniti suv for the past 4 years. The Mazda offered just as many features for a lot less money. Having a daughter that is driving and a son about to be driving cost was a big concern. Hilton did a fantastic job assisting us with the sale. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy. I was able to do the loan app online and work out numbers over the phone. The process was quite simple. I would definitely buy another car from Jim ellis Mazda again. I would also recommend Hilton as a sales associate he was delightful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 09, 2019

"Mazda 3"

- Princess 99

I did not get an updated mileage sticker for the oil change. The months where changed but not the mileage. My car was not washed or vacuumed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t recall any names
Aug 10, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. If you would like to discuss this further, please give us a call at your earliest conveniences so we may be able to assist you. Thank you, and we hope you will consider us again in the future.

August 08, 2019

"Trust them"

- BETTYAPT

Always get my Mazda serviced here. 14 years old and runs great. Never had a problem. Trust what Eddie says I need. He doesn't try to sell me something I don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results