Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta

Marietta, GA

4.7
1,463 Reviews
https://www.jimellis.com/blog/categories/News/index.htm Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta is a full-service Mazda and Certified Pre-Owned car dealership located in Marietta, Georgia. Over the past 31 years, we have been recognized as the leading dealership in new Mazda sales and certified pre-owned vehicles throughout Georgia. We have been selected to the prestigious Mazda President's Club 23 times for outstanding sales volume and superior customer service. We offer an outstanding selection of new and certified pre-owned vehicles within a friendly, no hassle and low-stress atmosphere. Our technicians are certified, factory trained and only use state of the art equipment to ensure you get the best service possible. We have the largest parts inventory in the south, and we are a major wholesale parts supplier, almost guaranteeing that we will have your part in stock when you need it. See our new MAZDA3, MAZDA6, MX5 Miata, CX-9, CX5 and CX-3 models that are in stock and ready to claim the Marietta roads. So why go anywhere else? Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta surpasses the competition so that you can get excellent customer service, vehicles, and repair service when you need it. Looking for a pre-owned vehicle? Browse our inventory of pre-owned vehicles, we offer quality, certified pre-owned vehicles at reasonable prices. With our impeccable service and selection, there's no reason to go anywhere else. Expect the best, at Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta.

1715 Cobb Parkway SE

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,463 reviews

July 23, 2021

"I've relied on Eddie Goins for many years. He's honest,..."

- TLD

I've relied on Eddie Goins for many years. He's honest, very nice and has a great smile! I see he is the assistant service manager - I don't know when he was promoted but glad he was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Only name I know is Eddie Goines.
July 21, 2021

"Always a pleasant experience. Mr Goins and staff are..."

- cmh0551@yahoo.com

Always a pleasant experience. Mr Goins and staff are exceptional. My vehicle was serviced in a fair amount of time and the waiting area clean

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hello, Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 20, 2021

"Mike was excellent, as always. Limited inventory (beyond..."

- catwhoorg

Mike was excellent, as always. Limited inventory (beyond their control due to COVID) but he worked with us, to get us something that suited our needs..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

July 17, 2021

"Quick and easy purchase. Staff was friendly, courteous..."

- SC

Quick and easy purchase. Staff was friendly, courteous and professional. This is our 3rd Mazda purchase from Jim Ellis. Always fair and reasonable, a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta. Thanks for your business! Take care!

July 06, 2021

"The folks at Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta (Ivan, Paul, &..."

- Joel

The folks at Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta (Ivan, Paul, & Hannah) were competent, friendly, and professional!! Never felt pressure - always felt comfortable! Highly recommend for your car-buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Joel responded

Thanks, Y'all!!

July 06, 2021

"Great experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend..."

- Gkess61

Great experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend this dealership and my salesperson Hilton Young. They both went the extra mile. Very happy we made the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us! At Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 02, 2021

"Since buying my Miata in 2019, my experience has been top..."

- ejjohn

Since buying my Miata in 2019, my experience has been top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 01, 2021

"I was in the market for a new Mazda Miata but found a..."

- agossoona

I was in the market for a new Mazda Miata but found a beautiful pre owned one in great shape. Everyone I worked with had great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us! At Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 01, 2021

"I've been dealing with you people for 20 years ... you..."

- ppr0000000

I've been dealing with you people for 20 years ... you guys are GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian
Jul 05, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hello, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 29, 2021

"Mike Fresquez made my buying experience a pleasure. The..."

- Howell66

Mike Fresquez made my buying experience a pleasure. The entire staff was exceptional. I would highly recommend this dealership. I had looked a two other dealerships, but they weren’t nearly as responsive as this one..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,463 results