Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Owasso, OK

4.8
768 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Jim Glover Auto Family is eager to introduce drivers in the Tulsa and Owasso, Oklahoma area to our new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT® dealership! We are now open and ready for business. We're excited to introduce drivers in the region to the impressive models we will have in store, as well as our jaw-dropping lease offers and incentives. Stop by our CDJRF Dealership nearby Tulsa and Bixby, OK to walk our lot! We are eager to show Oklahoma drivers how an extensive inventory of new and used Jeep models can serve their needs! Our new location now offers various new and used models to explore, so whether you're in the market for a new Chrysler 200 or a pre-owned Jeep Grand Cherokee, our dealership is sure to have all of your needs covered! We also offer professional financial services, as well as maintenance and repairs, so be sure to drop by our convenient Owasso, Oklahoma location. Visit our Jim Glover Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT® dealership to see all that a full-service dealership can offer drivers nearby Bixby, OK! The Jim Glover Auto family is thrilled to have this excellent addition to the Oklahoma area! We strive to offer drivers in Owasso, OK a car-buying process that is memorable and hassle-free. We invite you to contact us to learn more about the extensive dealer services and new car deals that are available at Jim Glover CDJRF. We offer competitive prices on new and used cars, trucks, and SUVs. Our new team is eager to introduce you to all the perks that come with buying from the Jim Glover family, so reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Visit our new location in Owasso, Oklahoma today and see what Jim Glover CDJRF is all about! We look forward to serving drivers nearby Tulsa, OK.

10505 N Owasso Expy

Owasso, OK

74055

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 768 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Kaley was great to work with in my inquiries about the..."

- yuklar

Kaley was great to work with in my inquiries about the 2021 Jeep Wrangler JL. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very courteous and helpful in her responses to my many questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaley Walters - Five Stars
January 18, 2021

"Inquired about selling my vehicle to the dealer. I was..."

- OwassoPapa

Inquired about selling my vehicle to the dealer. I was provided a fair appraisal within 20 minutes. No hassle or pressure from the staff - very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Makala Johnson
January 14, 2021

"I really appreciated Billy, he has restored my faith in..."

- Donnao58

I really appreciated Billy, he has restored my faith in car salesman... he was no pressure and very helpful and made choosing a car so much easier. Made me wish I had gone to Jim Glover sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Great experience with this team. I recently moved to the..."

- storm.t

Great experience with this team. I recently moved to the area and first went to a competing dealership. I had such an awful experience with them that I called Jim Glover. Billy answered the phone and advised he had what I was looking for and to come on by, so I did. I was paired with the vehicle I was looking for within minutes. Great experience, awesome team, and ask for Billy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"It was a great and stress free experience overall. I..."

- keatonlatta

It was a great and stress free experience overall. I really enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and the enthusiasm of Billy Parsons and the other employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Tyler was awesome!! He was knowledgeable, and made the..."

- Erin

Tyler was awesome!! He was knowledgeable, and made the entire process so easy. I would definitely recommend Tyler and Jim Glover to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"It was my first experience and it couldn't have been..."

- aseeden1989

It was my first experience and it couldn't have been better! Tyler was SO helpful! I am so excited! -finance guy, you too! (I'm bad with names). You all definitely made this amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Cate
January 02, 2021

"Very please with the way Tyler handled my first inquiry..."

- Steve patrick’s

Very please with the way Tyler handled my first inquiry to selling me my 2021 Ram. He worked hard to earn my business and did exactly what he said he would do. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle!..."

- Lisa B.

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle! Jordan Cate was the perfect 5 star Salesman. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Atmosphere was laid back and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Cate (salesman) and Tony Lehmer (finance)
December 30, 2020

"Well worth the drive from Dallas today to pick up our new..."

- redmonfamily

Well worth the drive from Dallas today to pick up our new jeep! Billy made the whole buying experience easy. We appreciate the hard work from everyone at Jim Glover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results