Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Owasso, OK

4.8
987 Reviews
The Jim Glover Auto Family is eager to introduce drivers in the Tulsa and Owasso, Oklahoma area to our new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT® dealership! We are now open and ready for business. We're excited to introduce drivers in the region to the impressive models we will have in store, as well as our jaw-dropping lease offers and incentives. Stop by our CDJRF Dealership nearby Tulsa and Bixby, OK to walk our lot! We are eager to show Oklahoma drivers how an extensive inventory of new and used Jeep models can serve their needs! Our new location now offers various new and used models to explore, so whether you're in the market for a new Chrysler 200 or a pre-owned Jeep Grand Cherokee, our dealership is sure to have all of your needs covered! We also offer professional financial services, as well as maintenance and repairs, so be sure to drop by our convenient Owasso, Oklahoma location. Visit our Jim Glover Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT® dealership to see all that a full-service dealership can offer drivers nearby Bixby, OK! The Jim Glover Auto family is thrilled to have this excellent addition to the Oklahoma area! We strive to offer drivers in Owasso, OK a car-buying process that is memorable and hassle-free. We invite you to contact us to learn more about the extensive dealer services and new car deals that are available at Jim Glover CDJRF. We offer competitive prices on new and used cars, trucks, and SUVs. Our new team is eager to introduce you to all the perks that come with buying from the Jim Glover family, so reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Visit our new location in Owasso, Oklahoma today and see what Jim Glover CDJRF is all about! We look forward to serving drivers nearby Tulsa, OK.

10505 N Owasso Expy

Owasso, OK

74055

Directions

By Type

Showing 988 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Fast and friendly work done. Would recommend this..."

- Brian

Fast and friendly work done. Would recommend this dealership for service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Excellent service. They were very patient and worked with..."

- Donna_l_johnston@hotmail.com

Excellent service. They were very patient and worked with us. Great communication!! Cody stayed on top of everything and alway kept us updated. I will use him again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard, Adam
August 04, 2021

"Mitch is the best! He makes the process of looking for..."

- lexleyharrell

Mitch is the best! He makes the process of looking for and buying a car so effortless. I would recommend him to all my family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Buckmaster
August 02, 2021

"Cody Brown is a good guy. He’s honest and proactive. We..."

- DaveyJ

Cody Brown is a good guy. He’s honest and proactive. We were treated well by Cody, his manager and the finance guys that helped us. Would not hesitate to use this dealership again or to recommend them to others. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan and Richard in Finance
August 02, 2021

"Tyler Ramirez helped me find my new car and navigate..."

- Oologah Girl

Tyler Ramirez helped me find my new car and navigate through the paperwork. It was a very simple process. I will highly recommend Jim Glover to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Quick and painless! Can't thank them enough for working..."

- williamleatonjr

Quick and painless! Can't thank them enough for working so hard on getting my family the car we needed. Left completely satisfied. We will definitely be back for any future needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Buckmaster
July 30, 2021

"Love it! Every up grade and car need we will be coming..."

- brandyleaton3

Love it! Every up grade and car need we will be coming here. Got our third car from here. They always go above and beyond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Buckmaster
July 29, 2021

"Tyler Ramirez was the best salesperson I’ve ever had the..."

- jrhodesusmc

Tyler Ramirez was the best salesperson I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with! Even though I was making a very expensive purchase out of state with a person I just met a few months prior, I felt right at home and familiar buying my new Ram Trx! Communication was always on point, always checked in with me to update me on my vehicle status and to make sure I was good, and made sure my vehicle was set aside specifically for me so others wouldn’t try to sell/test drive it! My only regret is That I was only there to purchase one vehicle. Definitely wanted to buy another just because Tyler made it an unbelievably amazing experience! Me and my wife will be back soon just to see him at Jim Glover CDJR! THANKS AGAIN TYLER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Had a great experience shopping with Jim Glover, the..."

- codysteele87

Had a great experience shopping with Jim Glover, the salesman Cody was very helpful getting me a car that fit me quickly. Also spoke with Richard, Mazen, and Jared who were all very helpful, would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Rispoli
July 26, 2021

"Great customer service! Super nice employees. Pretty..."

- tiffanyhutchinson4

Great customer service! Super nice employees. Pretty quick service! I would highly recommend to any others looking for the perfect vehicle! Great experience. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 988 results