About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

4.7

163 Lifetime Reviews

10505 N Owasso Expy , Owasso, Oklahoma 74055
Call (918) 401-4600

163 Reviews of Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Awesome staff and experience"

- Shelton55

Great staff and experience would use them again for a vehicle purchase made everything easy and great to work with will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kaczorowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Luke123

Very Professional. did not feel pressured at all, helped me get exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend Joe as well as the Jim glover dealership. By far the best car buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kaczorowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Odonnellm3

I’ll start off by saying I never leave reviews for anything but this experience was so great I had to. My salesperson Scott Lackey went above and beyond every step of the way. Buying a car seven states away site unsean can be a little unnerving unless you deal with Jim Glover Chrysler Jeep in Michigan. From start to finish, Scott, the sales manager and finance department were professional and straight forward. They didn’t try to change or add in any additional “fees”...I paid the advertised price. No gimmicks.I couldn’t find the car optioned the way I wanted locally so I had no choice but to search the internet, but my next Jeep will come from Scott and Jim Glover because of their outstanding service! They treated me like a customer should be treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Car buy experience "

- Miller8210

We bought our 2017 Dodge Durango from Jim Glover last year. It was a great experience. We bought a 2019 Ram 1500 as well this has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mario and Jared handles my deal while I was out of town. Came in and signed and drove away a very happy customer. I will buy more vehicles from them in the future and I highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks Steve Huff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Glover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Llamas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Great Deal! Very satisfied! "

- Ivan_guzman007

Mario Llamas took great care of us and went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible smooth and easy! As a busimes owner in the construction industry I would not hesitate to come whenever we want to add vehicles to our fleet. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Llamas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Great Sevice "

- Sharonwest

Scott Lackey was great helping find the right van for us he went to great pains to find the right car and a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Excellent "

- Hugeoufan

I live in Norman, drove 2 hours because the customer service from the initial chat on their website was friendly and helpful. The customer service is above and beyond, they found me every item on my list for my new car, the sales process was straight forward, and I happily drove back to the metro area in my new car!! Highly Recommend Jim Glover and my salesman Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"It was great!"

- Satcust123

Ask for Joe. He’ll get you a good deal and treat you right. We had a great experience at Jim Glover in Owasso Oklahoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kaczorowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- jonestheodorew

Well, per last e-mail, I changed my star rating from a 5 to a 3. Today, I am changing it to a 1 and that is really too high. In my previous e-mail I stated that my wife and I would be purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from this location in the very near future. That, now, is NOT going to happen. Customer service is what I make my decisions on. This is in reference to my sister in law {Dollie Rogers} and her purchase of the 2014 Dodge Journey {cash purchase}. She FINALLY got to pick her vehicle up on Wednesday this week. Well, to our surprise, it still does not have spare tire. She paid $250 for the wheel and the parts attendant said it would be in this past Tuesday and he would get a tire for it for around $100 and have it put on the vehicle before she picked it up. Yeah.....didn't happen. For a fact, I could have bought the full size wheel from a salvage for way less than $100 and with my military discount I could have bought a decent tire for under $100. But we decided to give your dealership the money instead. Apparently, a BIG mistake! And.....when I sent my last e-mail it told me that someone would be in touch with me within 3 days. Yeah.....didn't happen. So, all that said; I WILL NOT be purchasing any vehicle in the future from ANY Jim Glover location and I will encourage all my friends and family to go elsewhere as well! This has to be one of the poorest examples of customer service that I have ever received in my 20 plus years of being in customer service. As you know, if you do something right......someone might tell 1 or 2 people. As well, if you don't do many things right.....someone WILL tell 10 people or more. I wish this had resulted in a better outcome for all parties involved. But you know what they say........."say la vie!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Goodman
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jordan
December 19, 2018

"Great Overall Experience "

- Floorguy1022

Scott did a great job and was informative and relaxed. He handled most of the work over email, phone, or text and all I had to do was come in to sign paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results