Back

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Owasso, OK

4.8
1,280 Reviews
The Jim Glover Auto Family is eager to introduce drivers in the Tulsa and Owasso, Oklahoma area to our new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT® dealership! We are now open and ready for business. We're excited to introduce drivers in the region to the impressive models we will have in store, as well as our jaw-dropping lease offers and incentives. Stop by our CDJRF Dealership nearby Tulsa and Bixby, OK to walk our lot! We are eager to show Oklahoma drivers how an extensive inventory of new and used Jeep models can serve their needs! Our new location now offers various new and used models to explore, so whether you're in the market for a new Chrysler 200 or a pre-owned Jeep Grand Cherokee, our dealership is sure to have all of your needs covered! We also offer professional financial services, as well as maintenance and repairs, so be sure to drop by our convenient Owasso, Oklahoma location. Visit our Jim Glover Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT® dealership to see all that a full-service dealership can offer drivers nearby Bixby, OK! The Jim Glover Auto family is thrilled to have this excellent addition to the Oklahoma area! We strive to offer drivers in Owasso, OK a car-buying process that is memorable and hassle-free. We invite you to contact us to learn more about the extensive dealer services and new car deals that are available at Jim Glover CDJRF. We offer competitive prices on new and used cars, trucks, and SUVs. Our new team is eager to introduce you to all the perks that come with buying from the Jim Glover family, so reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Visit our new location in Owasso, Oklahoma today and see what Jim Glover CDJRF is all about! We look forward to serving drivers nearby Tulsa, OK.
Contact Dealership

10505 N Owasso Expy

Owasso, OK

74055

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,280 reviews

August 15, 2022

This was my 2nd Ram in 3 years with Jim Glover. I knew what I wanted when I went in on Friday we confirmed the deal on Saturday. I came in on Monday the truck was detailed and ready to go. I was on More

by Jeff Hillburn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan (Finance)
Aug 15, 2022 -

Jeff Hillburn responded

Thank you Cody for having everything ready to go on Monday morning.

August 13, 2022

We had a great experience working with Cody and his team at Jim Glover! He was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to answer all of our questions. More

by scd081010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation. Good work done quickly. Always very,very,very good service. More

by Mrtroutman1957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Fuhrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 09, 2022

First time at this dealership. Staff was friendly and courteous. Left a vehicle for service repairs. Communication was good, but was disappointed when I a new key fob was not orde More

by Ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Smith
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

Since I drove over 10 hours to purchase my vehicle communication was a must and that part of the purchase was beyond excellent. Cole stayed in constant contact and once I got to the dealership everyth More

by austindearing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
August 07, 2022

Cody is hands down the best! This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from him, which speaks very highly of him. He is very kind and patient. Works so hard to get all your questions answ More

by jonjonalejandre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

This place is great! Koby Brinkman was very helpful and made the process easy. Everyone was polite and courteous! More

by Potter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koby Brinkman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Koby was my salesman - very friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond stayed later the night I was in to finish the sale. Would recommend him and Jim Glover if you need to buy a vehicle. More

by rkm17a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koby Brinkman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Camden is great to work with and very personable ! We bought our new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited from him! More

by taybair
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camden Bush
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

Excellent customer service and so easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership! More

by michabaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Straubing
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gary Tatum
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,280 results