Adam Clinkenbeard
Adam Clinkenbeard at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Adam Clinkenbeard

Admin

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

4.5
75 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

75 Reviews of Adam Clinkenbeard

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently, I purchased a 2022 Jeep Wrangler and will be my last purchase from Jim Glover!! I had questions about my purchase agreement and reached out to my salesman, Casey Mathers (2 voicemails/email) and h More

by robin.self
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Mathers

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want to cancel GAP and extended warranty they make it so difficult to get your money back. I live an hour and a half away, went to dealership, and front desk lady said I had to do it online. I couldn’ More

by Nursesharonm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mazen Daouk, Eric Cole

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my 2021 ram in for exhaust leak they said it was fixed after replacing the passenger side manifold. Then returned the truck to me and it still was leaking nothing said but it was fixed. We will re-e More

by danny.haddox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Fuhrman

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was very helpful and they thought me a lot about purchasing my first vehicle. More

by Cdebban1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramirez

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a Jeep Wrangler 4xe and given the state of the new car market and inventory shortages I was surprised to see the amount of inventory they actually have. In fact none of the other lo More

by Jason C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Serrano

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and fast, great customer service and extremely fast delivery time. From order to delivery took only 55 days. More

by Luker74701
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montgomery Dodson , Derrick Deerman

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

sales and finance were patient and professional. Great job detailing the car. hopefully service dept is just as good More

by curtbrusto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeff brusto

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership goes above and beyond throughout the entire experience. It was hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. Will recommend to all my friends in the Tulsa area and would us More

by bcrockett66
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Parsons

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great product, great service, very accommodating in every way. The people here go out of their way to meet any and every need that you have. More

by coldavedodson@ aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Glover , Sean Connelly

Mar 05, 2022

coldavedodson@ aol.com responded

Great product, great service, very accommodating in every way. The people here go out of their way to meet any and every need that you have.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 3rd purchase from this dealership- and definitely not our last one. We adore Billy Parsons for his honesty, integrity and personal accountability to create a sales experience that will k More

by Wes & Lynette Tramell
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Parsons, Brooklynn Parsons , Ryan McColley

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,881
2021 Hyundai Elantra
used
Intense Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $51,167
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $77,021
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,201
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,401
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $83,447
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive