Brooklynn Parsons
Brooklynn  Parsons at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Brooklynn Parsons

Service Advisor

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me
4.8
122 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Brooklynn Parsons

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Jim Glover in Owasso did an excellent job with my service. I came in with a bad battery and within an hour Brooklyn had be back out on the road again! More

by bergeronc19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience from Sales to Service, All top notch. Always meets my or exceeds my expectations More

by Finled
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burress

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an appointment to drop my truck off. I was told the appointment date was the day they would look at the truck, makes sense. They then took a week and a half before they even looked at my More

by CW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Ellis

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called for a service appointment late and got right in. My complements to Brooklyn, the service rep, who took the call and helped me when I arrived at the dealership. She was courteous and took care of me. More

by Gooldyrobin1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly great and fast service. Kraig in service is awesome and is always friendly and courteous and very knowledgeable. Always returns our calls in a timely manner and takes his ti More

by rvkelley36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Carr, Devin Roberts

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I easily scheduled an appointment to get my Jerp Grand Cherokee serviced, checked in on line and was met as soon as I pulled into the service department. The waiting room was clean and comfortable and the More

by Carolyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience with, a late call in afternoon, and were able to accommodate me in a fairly reasonable time, and was able to continue on with my day, thank you very much for fitting me i More

by jeff.harvey59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, efficient, and friendly. Got me in checked out my vehicle and changed oil. Highly recommended! More

by Backart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I can rate 0 stars They had my car for a diagnostic for more than two weeks. The diagnostic they gave me wasn’t any different than what I told them was the issue. Their recommendation is “bu More

by cesia.martinez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Ellis

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Department is EXCELLENT! I have never had a problem in dealing with the Glover service department. I recently had an issue and called my service rep, Brooklyn. She did some More

by Susan P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,881
2021 Hyundai Elantra
used
Intense Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $51,167
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $77,021
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,201
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,401
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $83,447
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive