Back

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC - Service Center

Greensboro, GA

3.6
92 Reviews
Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC: An Atlanta Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealer Alternative Located in Greensboro, Georgia, Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC is proud to be your Greensboro, GA Chevrolet, Buick, and GMC dealership of choice. Conveniently located near I-20, our state of the art dealership is an easy drive from Atlanta. We are not far from Athens, GA, Milledgeville, GA, Madison, GA, and Lake Oconee, making us an excellent choice if you're looking for a GMC, Chevrolet or Buick dealer, but aren't finding the service and customer care that you desire. Jimmy Britt is proud to provide the best selection of new and used Chevy, Buick, and GMC trucks, cars and SUVs in the Lake Country greater area, and we look forward for the chance to add you to our customer family!

1011 Town Creek Blvd

Greensboro, GA

30642

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

92 Reviews of Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC - Service Center

Sort by
July 08, 2022

My experience purchasing my 2019 GMC was awesome! I appreciated the constant communication from Jason Harald and Tony Smith after I expressed interest in the truck. Tony was out of the office, but st More

by jbreedlove20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Herald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tony Smith
Jul 12, 2022 -

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again soon!

July 01, 2022

Car wouldn’t start. Towed to dealer on Wednesday night. Service Department says they can’t even look at it until next Tuesday. Couldn’t get a loaner.We bought the car th More

by Charles
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melanie Wallace
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2022 -

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our apologies about your experience with us so far, Charles. I did confirm that our service team did indeed look at your vehicle to determine if it was something with an easy solution to fix, but unfortunately, it was the type of work that requires (what is known as an A Tech). They're the cream of the crop, and our A tech will not be back until Tuesday (since we're off Monday). Hopefully our team has been in contact with you since you've left this review, but I've been ensured that our team will work diligently to make you happy.

Jul 02, 2022 -

Charles responded

I know what an automobile tech is. I also know that car manufacturers today provide dealers simple to use dianostic tools that are easy to use and interpret. I find it hard to believe that any dealer today has only one person who can use dianostic equipment. The problem should have at least been diagnosed on Thursday.

June 30, 2022

This dealer was the best! ! Friendly, negotiable, and really serious and trustworthy about their craft! More

by Jiipluto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Fair
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 04, 2022 -

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

February 22, 2022

This dealership was very friendly and professional. They were very considerate of my time and they got straight to the point. More

by Wanda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Apr 29, 2022 -

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 01, 2021

My review is related to JB's Customer Service . . . I have a brand new Chevy Tahoe with less than 11k miles, and the "lifters" went bad the day before I was scheduled to take three high school boys to Fl More

by jpm0621
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teah Woodruff
July 24, 2021

Had our vehicle for over 9 weeks in service Dept. Horrible communication. Finally drove there to see it still in pieces. Traded it. Won’t be back. More

by Kimbirr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept and finance
Jul 26, 2021 -

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Really sorry to hear it, Kimbirr. If you would, pleae let me know what the make and model is and who's name it's under and I'll see what I can do. You can reach me at (706) 607-6610. My name is Don and I wourk for all the stores. Thanks.

May 22, 2021

I am disappointed in the first service I did at Jimmy Britt which came recommendation by one of your current customers. My service was booked for 9am I was expecting at least a phone call during the d More

by Franco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Whitehead
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 25, 2019

The joy of car buying We drove over 2 hours to purchase our beetle from Jimmy Britt. We dealt with Fabian and he made it a very easy decision when deciding to drive up. We More

by Billie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Glave
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 07, 2019

Nice, Knowledgeable Folks They checked my air filters when they changed the oil, & let me know 2 of them needed to be changed. Very happy they checked them & let me know. More

by ALyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Carrier
January 21, 2019

Excellent Service The service department quickly serviced my vehicle and charged me less than I expected! I had no problems of any kind with the job done. More

by wln1963
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Carrier
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

;