Jason Herald
Jason Herald at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jason Herald

Sales Professional

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

I'm here to provide you with the best Customer Service possible! My passion is taking of people and putting a smile on their face.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales and Finance

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Jason Herald

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Britt has amazing service and everyone we talked to was kind and welcoming! We will definitely be coming back in the future! More

by emilysuemoore97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Si Freeman

Jul 05, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was great to deal with also we were on a time restraint and was able to pull the process though quickly. Thanks for your help Jason! More

by Make
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service! I would refer others. Every person, from the sales person, to the General manager were Awesome. More

by dejadee10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

Jun 23, 2022

dejadee10 responded

Thank you.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 Star Service! !! The process from start to finish was streamlined. I have never been to a dealership that got you in and out. Great job guys, I will be back. More

by Cathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ruiz

Jun 15, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership Rocks! I would recommend Jason and Scott to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teah Woodruff, Scott Wilson

Jun 07, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely incredible customer service! I was rear ended and my car was totaled. I had no choice but to purchase a new vehicle in this crazy market. Jimmy Britt Chevrolet had the best price More

by Abby Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilson

Jun 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again soon!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Britt is so welcoming and helpful. Jason was my salesperson and he went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted. More

by katelynwray93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listened to what I wanted . We worked together to get to place where My Wife and I bought a 2021 Z-71 Trail Boss 4/Wheel Drive .... Very Nice Experience More

by bigpapatonyh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Jimmy Britt In Greensboro, ga! All of the staff were a pleasure to work with. More

by Tjhuffman1028
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was great! We drove 2 1/2 hours and he had everything ready to go when we got there. The whole buying experience was very easy and hassle free. More

by dmthompson1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,777
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $35,835
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,335
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $102,997
2020 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Ceramic Matrix Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $47,240
2021 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive