Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Joe Rizza Acura

4.8

768 Lifetime Reviews

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Call (708) 403-7770

By Type

Showing 768 reviews

May 30, 2020

"Good dealership. Need to work on diversity employees, but..."

- LOVEGENI30

Good dealership. Need to work on diversity employees, but staff has been very helpful for the most part. I appreciate all the help with my car and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"Although I'm very persnickety about service, I always..."

- Skip

Although I'm very persnickety about service, I always have gotten the service I expect at Joe rizza Acura. I've had three separate Acura automobiles serviced here for over 15 years. The service staff shows personality, experience and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020 -

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 25, 2020

"5 star dealership for sure! The place is top notch and..."

- trumann

5 star dealership for sure! The place is top notch and the people are more than courteous! However, I cant wait to get rid of our '16 MDX. It rides like my 1 ton truck and is so jerky with accelleration that we hate driving it. At 50K miles its turning into a rattletrap.Coming from several Hondas that were way better quality, I wouldnt get another Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 24, 2020

"Express Service"

- MARYNTOM

Outstanding service by outstanding personal. It's to bad that we live about a thousand miles away; otherwise, we decidedly would get our cars serviced there. It was our good fortune to have picked your dealership in our time of need. Stay Safe Mary & Tom Niggemann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 24, 2020

"Had a nice experience purchasing our MDX. Everyone was..."

- EMK

Had a nice experience purchasing our MDX. Everyone was helpful and professional. Alyssa was fantastic and took great care of us. Wish the staff took mask wearing more seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Adams
May 27, 2020 -

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 23, 2020

"Everyone was great! This is my second car from Rizza. The..."

- diamondwarren

Everyone was great! This is my second car from Rizza. The only thing is that everyone should wear masks . Professional Staff . I will definitely refer someone to buy a car from Rizza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay
May 27, 2020 -

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 23, 2020

"We visited Joe Rizza ACURA service department and the..."

- mustang05fan

We visited Joe Rizza ACURA service department and the attendants were very friendly and accommodating. They addressed our concerns and provided us with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 22, 2020

"My service at joe rizza Acura was very good friendly..."

- Rick

My service at joe rizza Acura was very good friendly staff and great environment i would strongly recommend my family and friends to buy a car from them without any doubt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Acura and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 21, 2020

"The update was completed with the help with Acura...."

- willesco

The update was completed with the help with Acura. Everybody in the service department was very helpful and attentive. Car washed and clean when delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 20, 2020

"Great service in a timely manner, very courteous and..."

- alec1025pt

Great service in a timely manner, very courteous and respectable staff. Chris explained to me the other services that would need to be done in my car. The lady cashier (I couldn’t remember her name) was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results