Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Joe Rizza Acura

Orland Park, IL

4.8
1,523 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

8150 W 159th St

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,523 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Matt the service advisor was, and always is courteous &..."

- Linda

Matt the service advisor was, and always is courteous & helpful. The car was finished pretty quick. I’ve never had bad service from this department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"The service advisor was very polite and explained..."

- MAJROCK45

The service advisor was very polite and explained everything that was going on and what work would be done. I was taken in right away and was out quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We are very happy to hear that our service team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 06, 2021

"Very satisfied with the service department Ted and Matt..."

- bgavrilos

Very satisfied with the service department Ted and Matt explained everything to me and how long it would take very professional people to work with they were outstanding very satisfied customer and I’m not easy to satisfy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 05, 2021

"Five star treatment! Fast, convenient, pleasant and..."

- HURWICHDB

Five star treatment! Fast, convenient, pleasant and professional. My car was returned to me in immaculate condition. Very satisfied. I received a loaner during my service, which was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Service is always professional, courteous, and prompt. I..."

- Stephen Novak

Service is always professional, courteous, and prompt. I have continued to use this dealership following the initial sale because of their proximity and track record of excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie Keber
May 05, 2021

"Great great great great great great great service.It’s..."

- SUEPER60

Great great great great great great great service. It’s these silly number of word requirements that make me not want to take the survey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Great place to purchase a car. Everyone was friendly and..."

- Oscar Guerra

Great place to purchase a car. Everyone was friendly and professional. Didnt feel any type of pressure to buy a car and made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Great service! Car was ready as scheduled. Pricing was..."

- Vanessa

Great service! Car was ready as scheduled. Pricing was better than anticipated. Although, I understand limitations for loaners, need better loaners like Acura in Westmont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"I had a good experience here. I have been coming here..."

- Carrie

I had a good experience here. I have been coming here since 2008 when I bought my car. I always get my oil changes here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 03, 2021

"I have found every one there very nice and professional...."

- Bluesfour

I have found every one there very nice and professional. Getting me a loaner is probably one of the best perks I can have my car fixed without losing time to get my stuff done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,523 results