Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park - Service Center

Orland Park, IL

4.5
1,554 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park, your Chicago Ford dealer, understands that when it comes to servicing your vehicle, you have many choices. Choices that can seem overwhelming at times, even for a simple oil change. So why choose us? Well, besides offering Genuine Ford parts and service we also offer 12 Ford Senior Master Trained Technicians. Most Ford Dealers have 3-4 on average. With our total now at 12 that gives us the most under one roof in all of Chicagoland. Each of our factory trained Senior Master Techs has well over 1,400 credit hours of training. When they inspect and service your vehicle, whether its for routine maintenance or an issue you're having with your Ford, you can feel confident that any issues will be properly diagnosed and repaired the first time. Service at Ford of Orland Park has other distinct advantages as well. We exclusively use Motorcraft Synthetic Blend Oil. This is the only oil recommended by Ford Motor Company. Not all Chicagoland Ford Dealers offer this type of oil. With our price of $36.95 compared to Jiffy Lube's average price of $68.88* rest assured that you are getting a fair price. Coming in for service at Joe Rizza Ford Orland Park is as easy as it is to schedule an appointment. Schedule your next service appointment online with our quick and easy Service Scheduler, and we'll see you at the dealership in no time!

8100 West 159th Street

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

1,554 Reviews of Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park - Service Center

Sort by
March 05, 2021

"Bobby, took great care of my car. It looks great and it..."

- BLKDIRT

Bobby, took great care of my car. It looks great and it only took a few days to repair. I would highly recommend bringing your car here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Clarizio and Joe Rizza
March 04, 2021

"Joe Rizza Lincoln has the most accommodating and..."

- DLPIN112

Joe Rizza Lincoln has the most accommodating and compassionate employees I’ve ever met. Ike Mohamed in the service department and Nick who handles loaner cars went way above and beyond to help me get my window to work again and got it all done in less than four hours. I was able to go home with a loaner and still get my errands done. I can’t thank them enough! I would recommend Rizza Ford/Lincoln to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick who handles loaner cars
March 04, 2021

"Communication was good and customer service in the repair..."

- Silknclassybc

Communication was good and customer service in the repair department was good. I think Eduardo assisted me and my wife in a timely fashion with information and answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Service was very friendly and curious.They did exactly..."

- BEVJUK

Service was very friendly and curious. They did exactly what they said and notified me when my car was ready for pick up and ontime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Brought my truck in for an oil change and asked them to..."

- Jgaydula

Brought my truck in for an oil change and asked them to diagnose another issue I was having with my shudder system. They were able to do that in a timely fashion and gave me a quote. It's always great to get an honest assessment every time I come here. Love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 02, 2021

"Great communication and service. Really appreciate the..."

- missy143333

Great communication and service. Really appreciate the pick up and drop off service as well. Everyone was very professional and kind. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t recall the names. Sorry
Mar 05, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 02, 2021

"My first time un Joe Rizza Ford ford oil change and I..."

- Cesarmejiaq1993

My first time un Joe Rizza Ford ford oil change and I really like it. They have fast, good and friendly service. I’ll be back again for service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate your input. We're glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 02, 2021

"Always a pleasure seeing the people when I go in! Always..."

- SAMMIE2796

Always a pleasure seeing the people when I go in! Always so friendly! They are always quick to service my car for me with no fuss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 02, 2021

"Scott Sciaky was great to deal with. He was..."

- marks75

Scott Sciaky was great to deal with. He was knowledgeable and understanding of my issues. They did the inspections and work with attention to detail. I was very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 01, 2021

"Friendly atmosphere, utmost customer service reps and..."

- Spicey6000

Friendly atmosphere, utmost customer service reps and mechanics. The overall service rendered is impeccable. I would recommend this service center to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rameriz
Mar 04, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,554 results

;