Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Claster.
David Claster
David Claster at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.7

David Claster

Service Manager

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of David Claster

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I also want to mention Management David Claster, what a..."

- KATHLEEN10458 Verified Customer

I also want to mention Management David Claster, what a Great guy! He help me out right away! My back window shattered on a Friday and the car was done on Monday. Lou and Nick in Service, took care of things and set me up with a loaner. Rizza is Outstanding! 5 Star service. So glad I purchased my Explorer from Rizza. 😄 Friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ike Mohammed

Feb 23, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your perfect review, Kathleen! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never meet a better group of people. Couldn’t be..."

- KATHLEEN10458 Verified Customer

I have never meet a better group of people. Couldn’t be happier how Ike Mohammad my Service Advisor handled all my cars needs. Thank you all at Rizza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ike Mohammed

Feb 16, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department for all your car care needs!..."

- daukstik Verified Customer

Best service department for all your car care needs! Thanks for always taking car of my family's cars. I highly recommend this service department to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is friendly, courteous professional and..."

- Dvalente Verified Customer

The staff is friendly, courteous professional and honest. They do the work that was promised. They do the work with quality craftsmanship and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mackey

Dec 28, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza Ford Group is an excellent car dealership has a..."

- TONYNAVA13 Verified Customer

Rizza Ford Group is an excellent car dealership has a great sales and service departments due to the quality of management and staff. Overall rate at 5 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Precin, Sarah Vargas

Dec 22, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always.. always great service and never turned down...."

- CINBAN52 Verified Customer

Always.. always great service and never turned down. Been doing business with Rizza for over 30 years. Bought like 17 cars and trucks from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and friendly service from general manager down to..."

- MGINOCCHI13 Verified Customer

Quick and friendly service from general manager down to the service department. Went in to get a backup camera fixed and it took no more than 35 minutes I was in and out and on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the service we received at your..."

- LINDAFAMERA63 Verified Customer

We were very happy with the service we received at your dealership. Our salesman Jose Munoz was especially helpful and friendly. We believe we received a Good deal on the price and the warranty they gave us. I would recommend anyone to buy a car at your Lincoln dealership. Thank you for the great service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never visit this dealership or recommend anyone to..."

- DIANETHEQUEEN6969 Verified Customer

I will never visit this dealership or recommend anyone to visit this this dealership. The worst experience ever! I had the worst self centered salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car needed bodywork I was very impressed how fast they..."

- SCOTT Wells Verified Customer

My car needed bodywork I was very impressed how fast they got to it. The quality of work was absolutely excellent. Bob Driggers , The body shop manager was extremely helpful. As I said before the work was top notch. I’d recommend anyone to go there and have work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plachy, Bobby Driggers

Jul 29, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$34,315