Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Sciaky .
Scott Sciaky
Scott Sciaky  at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.7

Scott Sciaky

Service Advisor

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

415 Reviews of Scott Sciaky

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love coming to joe rizza ford it's like family there...."

- SEAN.ALLEN32 Verified Customer

I love coming to joe rizza ford it's like family there. Whenever I go there they always take care of me and make me feel welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Sean, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick, professional, friendly. They always listen to your..."

- EFOSAOSAWE1 Verified Customer

quick, professional, friendly. They always listen to your complaints and try to resolve it to the best of their ability. Provided me with a rental until my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Hi and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that our team was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love getting my service done here! Everyone is nice and..."

- anudo Verified Customer

Love getting my service done here! Everyone is nice and does a great job. Don’t have to wait too long and know you’ll be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza Lincoln has awesome customer service. Very..."

- ttay8997 Verified Customer

Rizza Lincoln has awesome customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable concerning sales and service. I appreciate the attentiveness when arriving to the facility. I really like the reward program for monies spent. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your perfect review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t have to wait long for service. Your in and out in..."

- MILHERRERA2003 Verified Customer

Don’t have to wait long for service. Your in and out in no time. They answer all questions and look at everything.Friendly efficient. Will recommend to others for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great fast and great communication. Scott always..."

- RRAVELO Verified Customer

Always great fast and great communication. Scott always goes above and beyond to keep me up to date on progress of my cars. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place excellent service very nice people..."

- Blackdollsheila45 Verified Customer

Love this place excellent service very nice people friendly and would use this service again and told my family and friends about the service had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Sheila, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they were very timely and professional. really..."

- griffith.devon13 Verified Customer

they were very timely and professional. really appreciated the gentleman that helped me. they werent overly pushy and they helped me with best steps when i was given incorrect information over the phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue with my power steering on my 2019 F250..."

- Somebody

I had an issue with my power steering on my 2019 F250 Super Duty. I contacted Scott Sciaky and scheduled an appointment within a few days. When I came in we discussed my concerns with the vehicle and also the time-frame to repair. Scott was polite and courteous as always. Scott called me later the same day and the problem was found and the parts would be in the next day. Timing was imperative as this truck is used for snow removal and the snow was forecast for the next afternoon. The next morning I received a call that the repair was complete and my truck was ready to be picked up! The service center at Joe Rizza Ford is indeed very professional. The place is clean and things ran like clockwork for me. I appreciate my needs being taken care of as always by Scott and Joe Rizza Ford. I would also like to thank Charles P. the technician who worked on my truck for doing an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles P. - Technician

Feb 10, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Scott and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great, from Scott saying someone would be..."

- P.DAILEY Verified Customer

Everything was great, from Scott saying someone would be with me shortly. Then Eduardo explaining everything and offering me other service options besides the Works Package which I had an appointment for. The service was done in a timely manner. Thanks for the great service. Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Rodriguez

Feb 08, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,496

2020 Ford Edge

$37,496

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,528

2020 Ford Escape

$20,528

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $76,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$76,848

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $65,059

2020 Lincoln Continental

$65,059