Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

John Hinderer Honda

Heath, OH

4.7
3,798 Reviews
John Hinderer Honda is a Honda dealership that offers both new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, as well as a range of other automotive services. We have assisted the drivers of Ohio for over 29 years and look forward to many more to come! Our dealership is located in Heath, OH and serves Hebron, Newark, Johnstown, Mt. Vernon, New Albany, Westerville, Worthington, and Gahanna, as well as drivers from any other Ohio neighborhood! We cordially invite you to head over to see us and so that you can experience the difference our family-friendly dealership can have on your car shopping experience!

1515 Hebron Road

Heath, OH

43056

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,798 reviews

July 27, 2021

"It was an absolutely amazing experience. We did not feel..."

- browneyes38242006

It was an absolutely amazing experience. We did not feel pressured by our sales professional and he was all around just great! Thank you! We will be buying from you when we need another SUV/truck in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Joseph Vericella acted as my salesperson. I didn’t know..."

- JKlinger

Joseph Vericella acted as my salesperson. I didn’t know which model I wanted to purchase and throughout the process, Joseph exhibited great patience, knowledge of the products, and guided me through the process. He has a great personality and I felt confident in my final choice. I love my new Passport, which is my first SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"It’s clean polite you are waited on in a time ly matter..."

- JANETGLENN02

It’s clean polite you are waited on in a time ly matter product could be better pricing a little high for labor and parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"John Hinderer Honda has a very good service department..."

- LPHTIILABA

John Hinderer Honda has a very good service department with very convenient hours plus the service department is open seven days a week. Their customer service are helpful as well

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Prompt and excellent service. Was treated respectfully,..."

- Tesse.Redman

Prompt and excellent service. Was treated respectfully, fairly and warmly welcomed in the waiting center. I have had my vehicle serviced here multiple times and never had a reason for complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Thanks to all the people involved in the repair. From..."

- DP

Thanks to all the people involved in the repair. From reception to the repair, the fresh cookies, and the check out process, everyone was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Shaun was absolutely delightful. Refreshing attitude..."

- cyost64

Shaun was absolutely delightful. Refreshing attitude when buying a car. Not pushy at all. Very knowledgeable and genuine. Very nice amd easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Genny Hartley
July 26, 2021

"I bought a nice vehicle for a decent price, the staff was..."

- tmorrison

I bought a nice vehicle for a decent price, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, my SUV came with lots of great perks, I will return in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I have had Phillip several times and he is always very..."

- densgal

I have had Phillip several times and he is always very prompt, courteous and kind. He always answers any questions I may have. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

John Hinderer Honda responded

Our pleasure! Thank you for stopping in!

July 26, 2021

"Went in for an oil change without an appointment and they..."

- Raider750

Went in for an oil change without an appointment and they had me in and out in 35 minutes. The waiting lounge is nice with free drinks and fresh made cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

John Hinderer Honda responded

We're glad to hear you had a pleasant time! Thank you for choosing JHH!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,798 results