Back

Jones Ford Wickenburg

Wickenburg, AZ

3.2
54 Reviews

555 East Wickenburg Way Suite A

Wickenburg, AZ

85390

Directions
Sort by

54 Reviews of Jones Ford Wickenburg

October 13, 2023

I would buy from Jones Ford again. They have their vehicles priced right and they make the buying process painless. No hidden fees. They are trustworthy and made buying a car a great e More

by Sboyd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C Yates , Brian Jones
Oct 13, 2023 -

Jones Ford Wickenburg responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! It is an honor to receive this outstanding 5-star review and learn that you had a seamless purchasing experience. Thank you for highlighting how our Sales Team was trustworthy as well. Please feel free to contact us here at Jones Ford Wickenburg for anything else that you require assistance with. Take care.

September 16, 2023

Met with Tim Kinzer on a New vehicle for my Daughter. able to answer all my questions and got a great deal. Glad i made the driver up from Phoenix. More

by B Webb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kinzer
Oct 04, 2023 -

Jones Ford Wickenburg responded

We are honored you took the time to leave us a five-star review. It is gratifying to know that our Sales Team answered all of your questions and got you a great deal on a new vehicle for your daughter. Your business is valued and we look forward to seeing you again at Jones Ford Wickenburg.

September 14, 2023

Once again, Sean and Matt went above and beyond for my family and I. This is the 12th vehicle we have purchased from this dealership over the last 25 years, and if we need another in the future, I will ag More

by Rukkalex
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lowry and Matt Dahlin, Brian Jones
Oct 10, 2023 -

Jones Ford Wickenburg responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. It brings us joy to learn that our Sales Team went above and beyond to assist you and your family with your 12th vehicle purchase from Jones Ford Wickenburg. That's amazing to know. Thank you for being a valued customer for over the last 25 years. Your business is valued and we hope you continue to choose us. Enjoy.

September 13, 2023

Don't give them your phone number. I have been trying to get them to stop texting, calling and emailing me for over a month. Multiple requests to be removed from their calling list hav More

by hancock.benjamin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
Oct 11, 2023 -

Jones Ford Wickenburg responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have notified the factory to no longer attempt to contact you. If there is anything else you'd like to discuss, please reach out to me directly. Best regards, Brian Jones General Manager Jones Auto Group brianjonesford@gmail.com

September 12, 2023

Broke a part completely unrelated to what the truck was brought in for. Would not accept responsibility. More

by Jones Broke It
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
Oct 06, 2023 -

Jones Ford Wickenburg responded

Hello, We take customer feedback seriously here at Jones Ford Wickenburg and I would appreciate the chance to learn more about your recent visit to our Service Department. Please send me your contact information at your convenience so we can discuss this further. Sincerely, Brian Jones General Manager Jones Auto Group brianjonesford@gmail.com

August 24, 2023

They sold me and delivered the wrong vehicle. I asked for a Hybrid truck, they said they had 1 available. I couldn't make to the dealership so they everything over the phone and delivered the veh More

by BP
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
Oct 04, 2023 -

Jones Ford Wickenburg responded

Hello, Customer satisfaction is important to us here at Jones Ford Wickenburg and I would appreciate the chance to speak with you about your experience with our Sales Team regarding the truck you recently purchased. Please send me your preferred contact information so we can discuss this in greater detail. Thank you, Brian Jones General Manager Jones Auto Group brianjonesford@gmail.com

June 21, 2023

It’s a pleasure doing business with Jones Ford, and they make it easy to purchase a car More

by rburden1973
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yates, Brian Jones
June 05, 2023

Danny Caudle PO Box 533 Congress, AZ 85332 Danny@AwardRealty.com (928)458-0502 June 5th, 2023 James D. Farley Jr. CEO, Ford Motor Company Customer Relationship Center P.O. Box 6 More

by danny
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dahlin, Digital Air Strike Support, Brian Jones
May 15, 2023

We purchased a new vehicle from here. From order to delivery service ws top notch. We spent less than an hour at the dealer to complete the sale and there was no pressure to add on serv More

by drkatt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kinzinger, Digital Air Strike Support, Brian Jones
May 10, 2023

This is the typical shady dealership that posts one price on their website then when you finally get your trade in evaluated they show you a contract with the car costing 14k more. Don't waste your time wit More

by DrK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gandinga
1
...