Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Joyce Honda

Denville, NJ

4.6
2,148 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We will be reopening on May 1st! I look forward to serving you. Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

3166 NJ-10

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,154 reviews

January 12, 2014

"I was not planning to leave with a car when i stepped..."

- juanmill16

I was not planning to leave with a car when i stepped into the dealership but Luis was so helpful that he changed my mind. I left there very excited because i knew i made the right choicee thanks to Luis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2014

"Abalina Catalina was our sales consultant. We stopped by..."

- sjbarn02

Abalina Catalina was our sales consultant. We stopped by to look at a pre owned Honda Pilot that we found online, but we found out had been sold. Abalina let us know a similar vehicle would be coming to their showroom int he next day or so and we were able to place a hold on it so we could return in a couple days to see it in person. Luckily, when we saw it, it was an even better car that the one we were originally interested in, and we ended up purchasing a great Honda Pilot! Abalina was very helpful and very patient with our questions throughout the process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abalina Catalina
January 02, 2014

"Abiana greeted me about 25 seconds after I walked in the..."

- ChrisVolz55

Abiana greeted me about 25 seconds after I walked in the door. She was pleasant, not pushy but knew her stuff. I really wanted to buy "American" (yes, I know, the cars are MADE in America-you know what I mean!) and went to a Ford dealer after my first visit. They only had one vehicle that met my criteria... I did some online reviews on KellyBB and found the CRV was the way to go over the Ford Escape. I got a fair trade in for my vehicle-2008 CRV, which I had purchased at Joyce Honda 3 1/2 years ago. I feel Tim (sales Manager) gave me a fair price for a "courtesy vehicle" 2013 when I returned with my husband a few days later. I'm waiting for my 2nd key (it wasn't given to me when I picked up the car). I did feel the gentleman who finalized my paperwork turned a bit "cold" when I turned down the long-term warranty (which I had not budgeted for). But otherwise, my third purchase from Joyce was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abiana I. Catalina
December 21, 2013

"Purchased Honda Accord in 2005. Took the car for service..."

- Midvale07034

Purchased Honda Accord in 2005. Took the car for service around 2009 with unsatisfactory outcome of the service. Traded-in the Accord in 2010 with CR-V. . . . . the rest is history. 2007 CR-V tires pressure indicator remains on no matter what I tried. Called Aron for advise on next steps. Visited the service center unannounced and was told that I picked the busiest day of the week. However, I decided to get my car being checked and got over with the issue. The service team under Aron's leadership did show professionalism and took care the issue in about 2 hours waiting. It's worth it because I am no longer looking at the tires pressure indicator on anymore. The best of all, the service was a 2013 Christmas gift for my family. Keep up the good work. . . . . . Aron and team. Merry Christmas 2013 and Happy New Year 2014.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aron Cooper
December 06, 2013

"I pretty much gave a 5 star rating because Jennifer who..."

- LadyTuck365

I pretty much gave a 5 star rating because Jennifer who sold me my first new car, Honda CRV AWD was totally fantastic, professional, pleasant and definitely put me at ease immediately.... I received a nice quote online and followed up w her within the next couple of days..... She truly goes out of her way to help and is very informative of the product she is selling as it should be.... ....NOT Pushy by no means ....... If U R n the market for a car, I seriously recommend her .... No complaints at all and am looking forward to having my car/ truck serviced w this company ...Thank U Joyce Honda !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Outen
December 02, 2013

"Jen was very personable & knowledgable. We are very..."

- Gmanzi

Jen was very personable & knowledgable. We are very happy with the price we paid for the car. She was a pleasure to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Outen
November 23, 2013

"Luis and the rest of the used car team did a professional..."

- buyer112013

Luis and the rest of the used car team did a professional job, and I got a fair price and a power train warranty that made it worth taking a chance on an older vehicle. This is the sixth car my family has purchased from the Grecco family dealerships over the last 20+ years (2 new Mercurys, 2 new and one certified used Honda, 1 certified used Infiniti) and it will continue to be the first place I look as our needs arise. Good service department, too; although not directly part of this transaction, that helped me decide to buy from Joyce Honda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2013

"Very good experience with this dealership. This was an..."

- busyboy45

Very good experience with this dealership. This was an internet purchase and not only do I live out of state, I live out of country! Pricing was a breeze. I placed one offer, after the vehicle had already been reduced over $1,000.00, and my offer was accepted. Plus, I asked, and was able to receive and addition $120.00 in Honda parts, AFTER we both agreed on the final price ! I had the very good fortune to deal with Sales Person, David McGrath. David was always quick to return my e-mails and take care of any questions and request that I had. David was also experienced with out of town and out of country transactions and knew what was required to handle this sale. This, of course, made the sale a lot less stressful for myself. David was good enough to pick me up from the airport and after a visit to the dealership I was on my 1,800 mile trip back home. I would highly recommend David if you are making an out of town inquiry. Going from my experience you WONT be disappointed !! Very Sincerely Bruce S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2013

"It's been a pleasant experience working with Honda..."

- Green033

It's been a pleasant experience working with Honda Joyce Dealership. Carlos Dasilva was gracious and accommodating to my requirements and budget. He explained the details of the deal and gave me plenty of flexible options to choose from. Without him, it wouldn't have been possible to cut the deal. Would like to recommend this place to relatives and friends for sure..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Dasilva
August 20, 2013

"great experience. Great sales man. Courteous and..."

- willson

great experience. Great sales man. Courteous and proficient and kind. We are more than satisfied. hope you find the same as we did. Great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2,011 - 2,020 of 2,154 results