Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Keffer Mazda

Huntersville, NC

4.7
1,375 Reviews
Keffer Mazda services the Huntersville, Mooresville, Concord, Cornelius, Troutman, Lincolnton, Newton, Hickory, and the greater Charlotte area with all of its automotive needs. We pride ourselves on giving you a pleasurable transparent transaction and making sure you leave with a smile every time you visit us! We are here to give you "The Experience You Deserve, and The Price You'll Love"!
Contact Dealership

13307 Statesville Road.

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,375 reviews

February 15, 2011

"Sandy was extremely helpful and made the purchase of my..."

- jiml2007minicooper

Sandy was extremely helpful and made the purchase of my 2007 Mini Cooper fast and easy. I purchased the car as a present for my wife and she is very happy with the car. I will call Sandy in the future with all of my automobile purchases. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 14, 2011

"When I was looking for a nice luxury used car, whenever I..."

- tonyscotto222

When I was looking for a nice luxury used car, whenever I found one at the right price with the right mileage I'd click on the link and I end up at Keffer. They always seemed to have the right car at a fair price. Bottom line is that these guys have great deals on reliable used cars. Sandy Dobbs was great. No pressure just showed me the cars, gave me some info, let me speak to the mechanics. A great experience. Service is great too. Heather in service is the top. I appreciate her ever cheerie attitude and she goes the extra mile for great service. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 13, 2011

"Robert Ciarletta was great - extremely helpful, not..."

- bobmanchen

Robert Ciarletta was great - extremely helpful, not pushy, very responsive, etc. All-in-all a great car buying experience. The new Outlander Sport is lots of fun, particularly with a standard transmission. The price and gas mileage are tough to beat as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ciarletta
February 11, 2011

"We searched around for a few months, looking for a car we..."

- mommypickle

We searched around for a few months, looking for a car we liked, and with challenged credit, someone who would put the time and effort into helping our family get the car we needed. Most car lots shrugged us off, but Keffer, went out of their way, stayed after hours, and made this experience the best EVER! I would reccomend ANYONE here! Great job to Keffer, and a SPECIAL thanks to AM Stephens, for all his hard work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AM Stephens
February 09, 2011

"Upon the first call made to the dealership and speaking..."

- tonya.allen

Upon the first call made to the dealership and speaking with Ms. Sandy Dobbs, to the service department, I have had nothing but awesome service. As long as the dealership continues with the type of service I have received, I will continue to support and refer people to this dealership. I purchased my car on Christmas Eve and I have already refered someone and they have purchased. Thank you for you assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 07, 2011

"Sandy Dobbs was a pleasure to work with, very forthright..."

- Lindalee Kruczek

Sandy Dobbs was a pleasure to work with, very forthright and in that no time was wasted looking for and getting the exact deal/car we were looking for. I'd recommend her and this dealership to everyone. NOT your regular run around dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 06, 2011

"Sandy Dobbs our Sales Person made us feel most welcomed;..."

- Dudley Phelps

Sandy Dobbs our Sales Person made us feel most welcomed; not pressured, and her approach was consultative about the product in which we were purchasing. (MINI Cooper) The Finance Manager was very friendly and professional as well although, we elected more favorable finance options outside the dealership. Sandy Dobbs made our buying experience enjoyable, while building excitement throughout the process about the product in which we were purchasing. Sandy being the true professional I feel; made both the buyer and seller walk away happy about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 06, 2011

"Sandy Dobbs of Keffer Mitsubishin in Huntersville, NC,..."

- Amaury Legra

Sandy Dobbs of Keffer Mitsubishin in Huntersville, NC, was a very helpful and sincere sales person assisting me with the purchase of my 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer from the time I set foot at Keffer Mitsubishi until the time I drove off the dealer in my new car. I had many questions for Sandy and she went the extra mile talking to the store manager and the service department and relayed the information to me. Sandy, nor anyone else at the dealer was ever pushy trying to sell me something I did not need. My interests were of importance to them and not just their profit. Even today after several weeks of owning this car Sandy keeps in touch with me making sure I am satisfied with the car and offering to assist me in way way she can. Everyone at Keffer Mitsubishi is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The store manager is a great person too who made sure my financial needs were taken care of. I highly recommend Sandy, everyone at Keffer Mitsubishi, and the Mitsubishi brand of vehicles. It just doesn't get any better than this. A. Legra, Concord, NC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs - Sales Person, Steve - General Manager, JC, Sales Person
February 02, 2011

"This was an overall good buying experience. Robert..."

- CSNAIL

This was an overall good buying experience. Robert Ciarletta was great as a salesman. I have done business with Keffer in the past with different vehicles. The only issue I have is that there was only one key for the vehicle I purchased. These keys are very expensive($200). I would recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ciarletta
February 02, 2011

"Sandy was awesome--we did the whole thing by phone and..."

- bzelner

Sandy was awesome--we did the whole thing by phone and the car was at my house (over 100 miles away) the next day! I got it for well under book value and they gave me a very fair price for my trade-in. When I asked about a minor blemish in the car's interior, Sandy sent a driver back to my place, left me a loaner, and had my car back the next day. Honestly the best car-buying experience I've ever had, and Sandy could not have been nicer to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
1,361 - 1,370 of 1,375 results