Back

Keith Hawthorne Ford

Belmont, NC

3.5
107 Reviews

617 N Main St

Belmont, NC

28012

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 107 reviews

November 22, 2022

I experienced friendly and helpful service as an out of state purchaser. The car was better than described. I appreciated that the transaction wrapped up quickly so I could get on the road back to Texas. T More

by mditman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kee Bum Ki, Todd Goodman
November 14, 2022

Scott Harkins was great to work with. Was prompt in getting the paperwork back to me. More

by awbelcher
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Harkins
September 05, 2022

Tairon Hale was the best salesman ever. Will send all my family and friends. The whole staff in all treated me like family. I will get my next car from this dealership. More

by Quashia1206
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TAIRON, Hale
August 16, 2022

David Jolly was most helpful in finding our Bronco sport and keeping us updated on its arrival. He is definitely a man of his word! More

by Sue brunson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jolly
August 12, 2022

Like most people, we dread going to a dealership to purchase a vehicle but this was the exception. We found our salesperson, KB to be quite friendly and honest as was his manager, Tyler. We are exper More

by scramer626
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KB Ki, Tyler Payne and Steve Shenk
August 04, 2022

After getting quote and was going to come test drive the car their supposed quote online they for my trade was off by $$$$. I sent email/text to salesman of which he NEVER replied back. Another dealership w More

by BLURAYKING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tairon Hale
August 01, 2022

2022 Ford Ranger Rodney Nievens, dishonest him never send me the rear bumper the new truck was damage at dealer parking lot but him promise me will send me a new bumper him never did and No one answer More

by Ismael561
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney Nievens
July 29, 2022

False and misleading. Vehicle listed was not available to buy. It was a customer order that should not be advertised on cars.com or the dealer website. More

by gbrnefan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales associate. I didn't get their name
July 28, 2022

They will do their best to help you no matter what situation you are in,I have been buying cars from Mike and these guys for years,me my family and I went in today knowing my situation wasn't good bei More

by cahensley04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Management
July 27, 2022

A 2022 Maverick (hybrid) was posted on their website that they do not have for sale. It is totally misleading. They should not post or show vehicle for sale on the website that is not available. More

by gbrnefan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales associate. I didn't get their name
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results