Back

Keith Hawthorne Ford

Belmont, NC

3.6
111 Reviews

617 N Main St

Belmont, NC

28012

Directions

By Type

Showing 111 reviews

August 01, 2022

2022 Ford Ranger Rodney Nievens, dishonest him never send me the rear bumper the new truck was damage at dealer parking lot but him promise me will send me a new bumper him never did and No one answer More

by Ismael561
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney Nievens
July 29, 2022

False and misleading. Vehicle listed was not available to buy. It was a customer order that should not be advertised on cars.com or the dealer website. More

by gbrnefan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales associate. I didn't get their name
July 28, 2022

They will do their best to help you no matter what situation you are in,I have been buying cars from Mike and these guys for years,me my family and I went in today knowing my situation wasn't good bei More

by cahensley04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Management
July 27, 2022

A 2022 Maverick (hybrid) was posted on their website that they do not have for sale. It is totally misleading. They should not post or show vehicle for sale on the website that is not available. More

by gbrnefan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales associate. I didn't get their name
July 14, 2022

I’ve had two very unpleasant experiences at this particular dealership. The 1st time should have been my last time. I called regarding a replacement tire. I travel for work and my time is limited. I More

by d.michelewheeler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Farmer
July 04, 2022

Chase was our salesman, and he was just perfect. Friendly, considerate and easy to talk to. The finance guy was just stellar! I don’t remember his name, but he was just a breath of fresh air and hon More

by Rbecks72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
June 12, 2022

I was not going to write a review because as momma said if you don't have anything nice to say don't say anything. However, as I am about three weeks out from my purchase and my windshield still has not be More

by Lineman6061
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed
May 26, 2022

I bought my 1st luxury car from this dealership yesterday. The moment i pulled up i was greeted by Eddie. I told him my situation, my credit wasn’t that great but he assumed me that they could take More

by Ash P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
May 16, 2022

I arrived greeted and i immediately felt zero pressure. I real refreshing treat. Jolly man and Tyler were outstanding! Going out of their way in every step of the way to make sure all the approvals were co More

by jrkershawclt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David (Jolly Man) , Tyler, Tod
May 08, 2022

I had a mixed experience with Keith Hawthorne. Nice employees, and never had any issue with my actual time at the dealership. However, after ordering my Ford Bronco through them it became very dif More

by bszinckgraf
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Vaughan, David Jolly, salesperson who left the dealership
2
...