Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelly Cadillac

Lancaster, PA

4.9
653 Reviews
Why Buy from Kelly Cadillac Kelley and Geoff Kelly are ALWAYS at the dealership and very accessible! Kelly Cadillac has been in business over 35 years! We want to be the pinnacle of an excellent car buying experience. FREE Pick Up and Delivery for Service offered to ALL customers - we call it Kelly Cadillac Concierge. Exclusive Cadillac ONLY Dealership - Cadillac is the only new vehicle offered at Kelly Cadillac. We know the vehicles and are excited to share the numerous features and benefits! Dealer Rater Dealer of the Year (multiple years) http://www.dealerrater.com/dealer/Kelly-Cadillac-review-17005/ State of the art facility! View Virtual Tour Great Location! The intersection of Route 283 and Route 722. Award winning Service Department! Award winning Sales Department! Exclusive Automobile Sponsor at Spooky Nook Sports. The ONLY Central PA Cadillac Dealer named "Dealer Mark of Excellence".

1986 State Road

Lancaster, PA

17601

Directions

By Type

Showing 653 reviews

June 23, 2021

"Uzma is knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Any and all..."

- Maureen

Uzma is knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Any and all requests were filled. Actually the whole team was a Class Act team - all were engaging, helpful and took their time with me. Great experience!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Maureen, Thank you so much for your business. We hope you are enjoying your new CTS! It is such a beautiful car. We look forward to taking great care of it! We will make sure Uzma and Glenn hear about your 5 Star Dealer Rater Review!! Have a great day, you made ours! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

June 23, 2021

"This was absolutely the best experience my husband and I..."

- Tenderkids

This was absolutely the best experience my husband and I have ever had at a car dealership ! Everyone took the time to discuss everything with us very clearly without feeling rushed! No pressure either! To have the owner take the time to talk to us and to also give us a great deal on our trade meant so much ! He really took care of us ! Our salesperson was the best ! Will Recommend this dealership to all our friends !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"This dealership is fantastic! I have purchased many..."

- denisthemenace611

This dealership is fantastic! I have purchased many vehicles over the years and NONE compare to this dealership. You are treated like a very special person from the time you walk in the door.Kind, Considerate ,Respectful. Helpful in every way possible.Trade in price was great. First time ever I was given a trade price on a vehicle and didn't feel offended.It was well worth the 50 mile plus trip to purchase this vehicle.Beautiful CT6 Prem. Lux. AWD.To all the staff I met at this dealership. Thank you for your kindness and help in everything. to UZMA my sales person. She spent hours with me going over this new vehicle making sure I was comfortable with everything before I left the dealership. thank you. Again , a dealership like no other!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello there! Thank you very much for the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. Your kind words mean a great deal to us. We hope you are enjoying your CT6. Uzma will be happy to review the many many features of your vehicle whenever you need assistance. We will be sure to share this review with Uzma and Glenn. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

June 03, 2021

"We drove almost 500 miles to purchase a new vehicle due..."

- Rickandsandy

We drove almost 500 miles to purchase a new vehicle due to availability of what we wanted. We told Uzma on the phone before we made the trip that we were nervous since we are old school and not familiar with the dealership. She did everything she could to answer our questions and emailed documentation to review charges before we made the trip. I think she was as nervous as we were that we would be happy with with the vehicle. Uzma was very professional, yet personable, as were Geoff Kelly and Marc Gagliardi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Rick and Sandy, Thank you so much for making the trip to Lancaster! We hope you are enjoying your new XT6. You picked our favorite color Shadow Metallic! You are correct in the fact that Uzma was very hopeful that you would like your XT6. She is such a conscientious and caring salesperson. We appreciate the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review! Have a great summer! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

May 27, 2021

"Best car buying experence we ever had wonderfull people.I..."

- Fosbenner.km1125

Best car buying experence we ever had wonderfull people.I will recomend Kelly Cadillacin the highest regard. these people treat you like family and there is no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr Kelly great man
May 28, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Dale and Kelly, We hope you are loving your new CT5!! You made our day yesterday - you are so much fun to do business with ~ we appreciate the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review too. We look forward to taking great care of your CT5. Happy Memorial Day Weekend. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly. PS. I did make Geoff a nice dinner....

May 30, 2021 -

Fosbenner.km1125 responded

Tell Geoff he owes me one for the dinner. LOL Have a great holiday

May 24, 2021

"We truly appreciated how nice and accommodating the staff..."

- Lisa

We truly appreciated how nice and accommodating the staff we came in contact with at this dealership was but more importantly we want to acknowledge how professional and patience Uzma Shafqat was. Purchasing a new car now a day with all the new technology and various features can be confusing but Uzma took her time explaining and breaking down how to use the various features even following up with a phone call after our purchase. We love our new car. If all sales persons at your dealership Is as personable as Uzma is I’m sure people will remember and come back. We certainly will.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uzma Shafqat
May 25, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Lisa, Thank you very much for your business. We hope you are enjoying you new CT5 - that color is our favorite! We look forward to taking great care of your CT5. Uzma will hear about your kind words! We agree, she is a wonderful salesperson. Enjoy your day - you made ours! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

May 22, 2021

"There's not enough words to describe how great we where..."

- jessicapacheco327

There's not enough words to describe how great we where treated. It was the best experience I had at a dealership. Uzma was so nice she did amazing explaining the features of the car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your business. We appreciate the time you took to fill out the Dealer Rater (and thanks for the 5 Stars!!). We will share your kind words with Uzma. Have a great day and thank you again! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

May 21, 2021

"This is by far one of the best dealerships in the central..."

- n4speed77

This is by far one of the best dealerships in the central PA area. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, especially Uzma. The owner Geoff is hands down one of the best. I am buying my second Cadillac from them and I can't wait. Please visit this dealership if you are in the market because you deserve to be treated the way they treat you at Kelly Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Kevin, Thank you very much for your continued business. We appreciate your 5 Star Dealer Rater Review (and the awesome Google Review!). We hope you enjoy this CT5! It is customers like you that make what we do so much fun! Have a great weekend. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

May 18, 2021

"Everyone employed there was very knowledgeable and..."

- whitmancin

Everyone employed there was very knowledgeable and friendly. Uzma went out of her way to be helpful and accommodating. We will definitely come back to Kelly for our next Cadillac.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello! Thank you very much for your business! We appreciate the time you took to fill out the 5 Star Dealer Rater. We will share your kind words with Uzma. We look forward to taking great care of your vehicle. Have a great day! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

May 05, 2021

"Was shopping for a Certified Pre-0wned XT5 and found one..."

- joepitch

Was shopping for a Certified Pre-0wned XT5 and found one online at Kelly Cadillac that met all of the items we required. Made the one and a half hour trip from Wilmington to Lancaster and very glad we did. We were enthusiastically greeted by owners Geoff and Kelley who expressed their gratitude for our visiting the dealership. Marc Gagliardi was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting us in the test drive and assessment of the vehicle for sale. Marc also provided us with a very good trade in value for our CTS which sealed the deal. F&I manager Glenn Davis was very friendly and professional explaining all the various paperwork and options available. No pressure just qualified information. Other dealers could learn much from Kelly’s business model.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello there! Thank you very much for your business. We really appreciate you taking the time to fill out a Dealer Rater Review, it means a lot to us! We look forward to taking great care of your XT5! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly. PS. We will share your kind words with our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results