Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ken Garff Ford

American Fork, UT

4.6
419 Reviews

597 E 1000 S

American Fork, UT

84003

Directions

419 Reviews of Ken Garff Ford

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"F250 broke down while on trip to Utah. Dealer gave my..."

- k6eep

F250 broke down while on trip to Utah. Dealer gave my repair priority and had me on my way quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Gunby
5.0
October 09, 2021

"Taylor was excellent. Service was done on time which I..."

- eli

Taylor was excellent. Service was done on time which I appreciated. Price was ok. Online appointment was easy to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor,Granger
October 07, 2021

"Arrived before appointment time and was taken right in..."

- D

Arrived before appointment time and was taken right in and completed fast with no problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
October 07, 2021

"I love going to this dealership as they are always fair..."

- Shelley

I love going to this dealership as they are always fair and honest. My truck is always serviced properly I drive 75 minutes to get proper services on my truck. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick in Service
October 05, 2021

"Very helpful and friendly. Went over and beyond to make..."

- Sjones

Very helpful and friendly. Went over and beyond to make sure my needs and concerns were met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Cardwell
September 30, 2021

"Started work before the service appointment time...."

- Drh5098

Started work before the service appointment time. Finished quickly and provided a video report on the inspection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Robison
5.0
September 30, 2021

"Very attentive and took time to understand my needs. Made..."

- clarkjackson

Very attentive and took time to understand my needs. Made my experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Cardwell
September 29, 2021

"Ken Garff is amazing. My daughters fiancé purchased his..."

- father in law

Ken Garff is amazing. My daughters fiancé purchased his 2nd car from them, and it had unexpected problems. The company from the CEO to the managers to the service personal all stood behind us and made sure we were properly taken care of. For the whole company, the words "they have our back" was completely true. What stood out is that they absolutely care about their customer base. 10 stars if I could. You can trust your transportation needs to this company knowing that they know customers are number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Bennion
September 24, 2021

"Awesome! Way better than lhmiller Ford draper. Thoroughly..."

- TK5000

Awesome! Way better than lhmiller Ford draper. Thoroughly diagnosed and replaced as expected. Timeline was appropriate as well. Jarred was fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Robison
5.0
September 10, 2021

"It all happened so quickly. I got my car back a day..."

- hughestobe

It all happened so quickly. I got my car back a day earlier than I was supposed to. Something was lose in my car when I left and I came right back and they had it tight and I was back on the road if 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Gunby
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results