Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Garff Ford

4.7

322 Lifetime Reviews

597 E 1000 S, American Fork, Utah 84003 Directions
Sales: (801) 763-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

322 Reviews of Ken Garff Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2019

"Ordered and received "

- New-truck-guy

The order process was very detailed and met all of our expectations. The F250 has exactly what we requested on it and the stone grey color has already received a lot of positive comments. We would have preferred a more accurate arrival date from Ford when checking that online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Shields
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Cloward
April 04, 2019

"A pure experience"

- Aktai

I depend upon your service department to keep my vehicle together and serviced to handle any surface on the roads to be traveled, storms to be weathered, and emergencies to be handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Ashtawy
5.0
March 31, 2019

"Best Treatment Ever"

- rmuhlestein

The Team have been so amazing to work with! I was treated like a royal guest that was worth getting the best deal they could ever provide and fought to give us that and take care of us. It was almost as if there was literally no self interest in their motivations or hesitation whether giving the best deal for us would be good for them. It was just amazing! Highly recommended. It’s not just one to acknowledge it’s the whole team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Toki, Mike, General Sales Manager, Another Sales Rep and Finance
March 30, 2019

"Recall Issue"

- Jon 69

The work was finished sooner than I anticipated. Everyone was friendly and informative. As always, the free car wash was a nice way to finish the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Ashtawy
5.0
March 30, 2019

"Buy and lease"

- SFbuyers

Justin and his wife Lily were awesome to work with. Brought my truck in for service and found it to be beyond repair. Bought a new truck and leased my wife’s suv and lily and justin were awesome the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin cloward
March 29, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- scott

Just needed to do the AdvantageCare Oil Change/Tire Rotation. Booked appointment online, showed up early. Told them I only had 2 hours and they had me done in one hour, and were able to replace fuel filters in that time as well. Working with Jarred was great but everyone I encountered was friendly and attentive--I think 3 times someone walked by me and said "do you have everything you need?" I live about 10 minutes from another Ford dealer, and an hour from this one--but since I bought at Ken Garff I value getting it serviced there. Have never been let down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Robison
5.0
March 28, 2019

"very professional and friendly "

- Alioopus

I was so impressed at how professional they were. They got me in quick and fix the problem quickly. I talk to John two different times on the phone and he was so friendly and helpful. When I returned two days later he even remembered my name and what vehicle was mine right when I walked in the door. Definitely a 5 star!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Goodman in service
March 23, 2019

"Excelent service experience."

- MikeSk

Excellent service experience!! Worth the travel time to American Fork. I would recommend Ken Garff Ford to everyone. Everyone is very helpful, and friendly. See you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Robison
5.0
March 20, 2019

"Ford Ranger airbag recall"

- Ranger girl

Ken Garff ordered the parts for my Ford Ranger airbag recall. A couple of weeks later, when the part arrived an appointment was set up. Everyone was so nice and professional. They need my vehicle all day, so they set me up for a ride home with Uber. My vehicle was finished before they closed for the day. They did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah Rich
5.0
Other Employees : Lilly
March 19, 2019

"Enjoyable"

- Mike6662

Great job, quick and efficient. Bought the 3-oil change package and this was the second visit and I have been pleased each time I have brought it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Robison
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results