Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Key Chrysler Dodge RAM of Portsmouth

Portsmouth, NH

not yet
rated
82 Reviews

155 Greenleaf Ave

Portsmouth, NH

03801

Directions

82 Reviews of Key Chrysler Dodge RAM of Portsmouth

Sort by
September 09, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership. We were traveling..."

- Denise Y

I highly recommend this dealership. We were traveling from Greenville Maine to our home in Connecticut. We stopped in Kittery and realized our 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee was leaking transmission fluid. Since it was Labor Day no dealerships were open for service. The following morning we called Key Chrysler's service department and explained our situation. They told us to have the car towed to the dealership and they would see what they could do....they already were booked for the day. The car was towed to Key Chrysler at 9:00 a.m. My husband talked with them at 11:00 a.m. and they had managed to find the problem and told us they would have it fixed by 1:30 p.m. They not only found the time to diagnose the problem but also fix the problem. We were able to get back on the road by 3:00 p.m. Key Chrysler's service department went above and beyond in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fletcher
5.0
April 14, 2020

"Would not recommend this place to anyone. We went here..."

- Mario lima

Would not recommend this place to anyone. We went here and bought our 300 out right. After bringing the car home . Look it over the back bumper underneath was ripped also the abs and awd lights came on. We won't mention names but the 2 sales people i dealt with were uneducated on car sales. After showing both the bumper i was told quote(you bought a used car what do u expect) i turned to them and said are you a moron we are customers. As a business owner i would never speak to my customers this way and never have. Mr. Frank Brady should be aware of his own employees miss managing his business.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Also the sales manager
Apr 14, 2020 -

Key Chrysler Dodge RAM of Portsmouth responded

You brought your vehicle in for service and we repaired it for you at no charge. The damage that you showed us still had fresh paint and the impression of a license plate on the bumper. It was obvious that someone had driven into your bumper. We take pride in our customer service and tried speaking with you however yelling at our staff , using profanity and calling our staff names makes it challenging for us to help you.

Apr 14, 2020 -

Mario lima responded

Yes Service helped me with a warranty issue. Sales department is clearly lacking customer service. You are now calling me a lier people that know me know that I am not. The bumper clearly happened before I owned the vehicle. I called your sales person a moron because clearly you think I am. Sales man clearly stated again that it was a used car what do you expect.

May 02, 2019

"Don't waste your time"

- Angry Customer 1

Worst experience I've ever had.. These guys only care about closing the deal and will say what ever it takes to get you in a deal. Once you have signed, you are on your own. They are not truthful with their information and leave out a lot of details and hidden fees. Me, my family and friends will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Thompson
May 03, 2019 -

Key Chrysler Dodge RAM of Portsmouth responded

This customer leased a Ram truck from us in January of 2019. On May 2nd, he arrived at our dealership demanding that we pay him $400.00 to cover his prior Chevrolet lease disposition fee. This is a lease end turn in fee that Chevrolet charges. He claims we should have known that Chevrolet charges this turn in fee and we should be responsible for it. His prior Chevrolet lease had nothing to do with the purchase of the new Ram truck. No part of our agreement and/or contract involved us paying off his lease or any fees for his lease. We believe that his complaint should be with the prior lease company or the dealership he leased the Chevrolet from. We take pride in the fact that we are upfront about all costs and fees associated with vehicle purchases.

October 23, 2018

"Best dealership experience I've ever had!"

- Moosetav

Whereas many dealerships are focused on selling you the most they can, our sales representative (Brandon) was very focused on finding the perfect vehicle suited to our needs. The entire staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle or an upgrade from their current one! Thank you, PCCD! You Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bell
5.0
October 01, 2018

"Brandon rocks!!!"

- Angel

Brandon was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helped me with everything that I needed. I’m so glad I got to work with him and I would absolutely work with him again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bell
5.0
September 27, 2018

"Great experience."

- boyer156

Wife and I knew what we wanted. We asked for a fair deal and had one within 1 hr. We buy trucks every 2 years, we will definitely do business with Port City Ram again. 2 thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hinkley
5.0
September 27, 2018

"Want a “do over”."

- Waldoastoria

The sales process with Jeremy was fine. However, i regret purchasing the warranty extension. The pressure from Jeff was excessive, and I resent it. Wish I could do that part over again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hinkley
5.0
Other Employees : Business manager - Jeff
September 26, 2018

"One happy customer "

- Prov33

Upon stopping in to Port Cuty Dodge, just to have a question answered, the salesman was more than helpful and got me a wonderful deal on a great truck. . Thanks Port City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hinkley
5.0
September 26, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- JohnA.

Much appreciation for a smooth buying experience. No pressure, no sales tactics! Jeremy was a excellent salesman. Lowest prices around. Highly recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hinkley
5.0
John Thompson
5.0
Other Employees : Carl, finance manager
September 11, 2018

" Good experience at this dealership"

- Masterwrench

Good experience at this dealership, The sales persons were great the service on my truck a couple times I’ve been has been great bunch of good guys out there and I thank you much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results