Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of Lansing

Lansing, MI

4.7
1,540 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We are part of a family owned, multi-dealership organization that is willing to go above and beyond your expectations to find you a vehicle that you will love driving. Once you leave, we hope that you will tell your friends, family, or anyone that you meet how great your experience was at Kia of Lansing.
Contact Dealership

5737 S Pennsylvania Ave

Lansing, MI

48911

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,540 reviews

May 10, 2021

"My experience with this dealership exceeded all..."

- Trevor Perry

My experience with this dealership exceeded all expectations. The service was incredible and I unexpectedly drove the exact car I wanted right off the lot that day. I would recommend this dealership without any reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Friendly service, didn't act like they were doing me a..."

- johnraleigh_59

Friendly service, didn't act like they were doing me a favor to wait on me. Skip the twenty five word minimum or people won't complete the survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fellow who was my service manager
May 07, 2021

"They where very helpful and listen to our request. They..."

- Denny

They where very helpful and listen to our request. They found a car that worked for use and our budget. Only down fall was the car was not detailed very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"They were wonderful friendly and fast definitely would..."

- Cynthia

They were wonderful friendly and fast definitely would recommend them for anyone. I'm not going anywhere else ever again thank you kia of Lansing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
May 05, 2021

"My salesperson, Staci, was excellent, very efficient,..."

- josuzi

My salesperson, Staci, was excellent, very efficient, explained the leasing process well, very knowledgeable in all aspects of her product. I was in sales for 30 years and recognize quality. I will definitely recommend her to others. It took way too long to get the paperwork done with finance as there were several ahead of me but that’s a staffing issue, once I got to his desk he was fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"For me ived always had good luck with the people of KIA,..."

- floresme1961

For me ived always had good luck with the people of KIA, everytime I had to get my oil changed I call make an appointment and I'm in and out. So take it from me get ur car serviced at KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Jeff Miller at Kia of Lansing is amazing. We have bought..."

- Christine toner

Jeff Miller at Kia of Lansing is amazing. We have bought now 3 cars from him and will only buy from him and Kia of Lansing. Everyone is amazing. Knowledgeable and patient and the best. I can’t say enough great things about that location and Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Miller
May 03, 2021

"Odd rattling problem without a quick fix. Jeremy was..."

- Telluride

Odd rattling problem without a quick fix. Jeremy was professional and communication was clear throughout the process. The inconvenience was offset by the professionalism. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy Smith
May 01, 2021

"Neil Miller extended his schedule and delivered a car to..."

- Lpolec

Neil Miller extended his schedule and delivered a car to me in Grand Rapids The Lansing KIA professionals exceeded this customers expectations! Thorough Polite Knowledgable Signed Larry Polec

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 29, 2021

"Fast service. In addition I asked for the technician to..."

- Asteffy06

Fast service. In addition I asked for the technician to look at something and it was a simple repair and they kept it to that instead of up selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy was exceptional
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,540 results