Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Lansing

Lansing, MI

4.7
1,227 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We are part of a family owned, multi-dealership organization that is willing to go above and beyond your expectations to find you a vehicle that you will love driving. Once you leave, we hope that you will tell your friends, family, or anyone that you meet how great your experience was at Kia of Lansing.
Contact Dealership

5737 S Pennsylvania Ave

Lansing, MI

48911

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,227 reviews

August 08, 2020

"Jeff was super friendly, straightforward, and didn’t make..."

- longjason323

Jeff was super friendly, straightforward, and didn’t make us feel pressured about anything. Working with him was awesome. Thank you again, Kia of Lansing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Kody kicks xxx!! We have bought several vehicles from him..."

- SBARNO16

Kody kicks xxx!! We have bought several vehicles from him and he has always helped us out. Thank you for all the good work you do for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"I have been quite satisfied with my experiences with Kia..."

- preacher1947

I have been quite satisfied with my experiences with Kia of Lansing. The purchase experience was straight forward and not stressful. My experience with the service department has been pleasant also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Knight
August 06, 2020

"Always great service when I come here. That's why I keep..."

- taylorkaren683

Always great service when I come here. That's why I keep coming back. Steven is amazing and so helpful. He always explains what needs to be done withing our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Knight
August 06, 2020

"Great service, per usual! Always friendly and fun, and..."

- andreag12680

Great service, per usual! Always friendly and fun, and got me in and out so fast! I always am well taken care of at Kia! Kieth rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
August 06, 2020

"The Customer Sales and Service Team is great. Whether you..."

- MsHart27

The Customer Sales and Service Team is great. Whether you are saying goodbye to the old or buying your first vehicle- Kia really wants to make it a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy
August 05, 2020

"I was impressed by the hustle in the Kia staff, non Kia..."

- Wayno

I was impressed by the hustle in the Kia staff, non Kia dealers dawdle and take their time, my experience felt like the staff wanted my wait to be as short as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts people and key programer
August 05, 2020

"KIA of Lansing is a GREAT place to shop for a Car!!!"

- madblank

Had a really positive experience. Kody is a super nice man. he is knowledgeable, and worked very hard for me! Linda (Stacy?), was fantastic at explaining all the paperwork. And Kody helped me find the exact car i was looking for. AND>>>Skip Young HIMSELF took a picture with me and my new Forte!!! Awesome car!!! Sporty looking, with a 2.1 liter 4 cylinder engine. I am DIGGING getting 40 miles to the gallon on the highway! Being a big Rock N Roll fan, i like six stereo speakers!! I dig this car, and I had a really nice experience with KIA of Lansing! I have already recommended you to my friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda
August 05, 2020

"Great customer service, they always make you feel like..."

- HOLLANDLAWPLC

Great customer service, they always make you feel like they’re paying attention to your car and the problems it has. I have gone back and purchased new cars from them solely based on how good their customer services. No matter who you’re dealing with a customer service they are always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Smith
August 05, 2020

"I am very pleased with the vehicle and sales. Jeff..."

- thclay

I am very pleased with the vehicle and sales. Jeff Miller, my sales person was very personable, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. There were numerous incentives and lots of options. I just hope the service is as good as the sales, if so, this is a world class dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,227 results