About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kimberly Car City

4.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

625 W Kimberly Rd, Davenport, Iowa 52806 Directions
Sales: (563) 391-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Kimberly Car City

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- Lsjanjan

Our client associate, Patrick, is wonderful. Very professional while taking the time to get to know his clients wants and needs in a vehicle. Extremely knowledgeable about the BMW line of vehicles down to options available on which models, engine performance, electronics, you name it, he can answer the question. He makes the car buying process very enjoyable. This is our second purchase and definitely not our last from Kimberly. Their service department is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Holy Cow!!"

- TS70

If your looking for a vehicle and want to make it a stress free experience, look up Patrick. Once you let him know what you are looking for, he makes it happen. I would recommend Patrick Grijalva to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- Mike

Have been looking for a nice Z4 for few months. Found this 2015 at a great price and low mileage. Dealt with Patrick through emails at first to get it all scheduled and then phone to finalize all. He was super helpful, easy to deal with and very knowledgeable about the workings of the car. It was a 150 mike drive for us to get the car, but definitely well worth the drive. Thanks for a smooth and hassle free transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Great service, professional, and awesome car!"

- MattyBoll

Patrick made the buying experience hassle free, fast, and provided amazing service, thank you! It was the easiest and most pleasurable car being experience to date. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Carrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Simply amazing and simply simple."

- Djohnson05685

Thank you Patrick for making the car buying process so easy! It was a pleasure to work with you and the rest of your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Bad experience "

- Packerfan

Purchased 2015 dodge charger,month later they say need new tires,was supposed to be certified, ha, took in for oil change they tell me i need a new air filter,just replaced day before,wow, have purchased 3 vehicles from kimberly and will be buying new charger but will never ever buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rena Morse
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Our Expirience at Kimberly BMW"

- McKenzie

Patrick, our Sales Consultant exceeded a 5 Star review as well at Kimberly BMW. The car buying processes was stress free, easy and literally under an hour! Thank you so much for the convenience and luxurious experience while at the dealership and away from the dealership! I highly recommend considering Kimberly BMW and asking for Patrick for any future purchase. Thanks again Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"The Ultimate Driving Machine"

- Denny 68

We were on our way to look at a used BMW at Kimberly BMW. We thought we’d better look at local dealership as we would not have to go out of town for maintenance. We found a nice Cadillac with low miles and thought we would pleased with our purchase. After having the vehicle for six months neither me or my wife was happy with the vehicle. After we returned from vacation, we found a nicer vehicle with lower miles that fit our price range. Hindsite is 20/20 and we should have replaced our 2005 X3 with a newer X3 to begin with. BMW is truly the Ultimate Driving Machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Luloff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"thanks"

- patssoxfan44

took a while but we got our car fixed, Lon was great. thanks for all your help answering my questions, have a great day Lon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lon
May 29, 2018

"Great personal service"

- BMW Customer

Have purchased several vehicles from Kimberly and they offer top notch, personal service. Easy to contact and took their time with the showing the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results