Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kimberly Car City

Davenport, IA

4.4
216 Reviews

625 W Kimberly Rd

Davenport, IA

52806

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 216 reviews

September 13, 2021

"Kimberly BMW provided a relaxed atmosphere during price..."

- drbugboffin

Kimberly BMW provided a relaxed atmosphere during price negotiation and subsequent purchase of the car. Sales department seemed to care about me as a customer, negotiated fairly, without the grudging attitude I've gotten from sales persons at other BMW locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
July 28, 2021

"The purchase of the car was very easy to make,..."

- Rbentley01

The purchase of the car was very easy to make, professionalism with the sales staff and financing staff. I’ve purchased the last three jeeps At this dealership using the same staff. Very satisfied with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
June 20, 2021

"Awesome experience! No pressure. Steve is a great..."

- Randy

Awesome experience! No pressure. Steve is a great salesman to deal with. Everyone is up front and very qualified. About 3 hours start to finish on a new used truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Simpson
5.0
Jimmy Doyle
5.0
February 28, 2021

"Patrick is a very knowledgeable, friendly sales person...."

- steven.rusk

Patrick is a very knowledgeable, friendly sales person. Always looking to put you in the right vehicle. This is the second vehicle purchased from him and will go back when in the market for another BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
January 23, 2021

"Patrick took excellent care of us and guided us in the..."

- Amy Gonzalez

Patrick took excellent care of us and guided us in the right direction for the purchase of our vehicle. Appreciate the time Patrick and rest of staff took to take care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
January 15, 2021

"My experience with my recent purchase was just excellent,..."

- jtaylor

My experience with my recent purchase was just excellent, once again. This was my sixth purchase from the dealership since 2009 and my forth X5. This was my first purchase with Patrick Grijalva as my sales representative. Patrick was so good to work with. Very knowledgeable about the product, so helpful answering all of my questions and very patient with me on the delivery and getting up to speed on all the features. I know I can come back with questions. I couldn't be happier. Amazing, ultimate driving machine and amazing customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
December 08, 2020

"The service department has a bad attitude when they are..."

- Adamsjen

The service department has a bad attitude when they are confronted of obvious overcharging. Offered a service to make up but now no loaners for weeks on weeks. Just plain lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
November 10, 2020

"Patrick called to let me know they had a car in that he..."

- kgibbs07

Patrick called to let me know they had a car in that he thought I would like. I love the car. Everyone made the sale smooth. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grijalva
5.0
Other Employees : Lawrence Nemic
May 27, 2020

"Poor Customer Service"

- nate5548

Rick Gilbreath-Sales Professional was very helpful in responding to my phone calls and answering my questions during the course of 5 days. At no time during my discussions with Rick did he ask me for a down payment as I was considering the purchase of a Volkswagen GTI. As I became more interested in this vehicle Rick referred me to a lending institution where I filled out an application for the purchase of this car and I was approved for financing. On the Friday of that week I was contacted by Rick that the vehicle was sold that Thursday evening. I was surprised and asked how and why this happened and Rick said it was taken out of his hands and he referred me to Brent Seibel there General Sales Manager. I contacted Mr. Seibel and he said because I did not place money down on the vehicle that he made the decision to have another interested party look at the VW and they bought it. So folks BEWARE don't buy a vehicle from Kimberly Car City they value your MONEY more than you!!! 5 stars to Rick an excellent sales professional! No stars to Brent and Kimberly Car City!!! P.S. Yesterday I received a pre-qualified for vehicle financing from Kimberly Car City from 5,000 to a 35,000 dollar purchase....I can assure Kimberly Car City that I will purchase another car elsewhere!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Gilbreath-Sales Professional
May 02, 2020

"Absolutely amazing service!r They Made sure I gotta good..."

- Candieeeee17

Absolutely amazing service!r They Made sure I gotta good deal and a really good car ;) felt amazing buying a new car and will be back again !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Martin
5.0
Rob Hentzel
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results