Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

King City Chrysler Center

Mt Vernon, IL

4.8
140 Reviews
At King City Chrysler, we are committed to exceptional customer service and quality cars, at affordable prices. Our team is proud to serve the communities of Mt. Vernon, Fairfield and surrounding areas. We look forward to providing you with the best car buying experience possible. Shopping for a new or preowned vehicle is fun when you visit King City Chrysler Center Inc, located in Mt. Vernon, Illinois. Our customers come from throughout the St. Louis, Missouri, metro area to take advantage of our low-pressure, hassle-free experience. We also have an extensive inventory of new and used cars, a service department, and plenty of other perks.

1603 Broadway St

Mt Vernon, IL

62864

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 140 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Kip is great to work with. Without him this dealership..."

- brent_cassie.smith

Kip is great to work with. Without him this dealership would be a pass. I have been happy with the post sale service that I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021 -

King City Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for choosing King City Chrysler Center, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Kip and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Greg Krahn Service Manager

July 27, 2021

"Got my wife's car in quickly and made the repairs needed..."

- bryanlowry65

Got my wife's car in quickly and made the repairs needed without any issues. Called for appointment and was able to get in within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

King City Chrysler Center responded

Thanks, Bryan, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with King City Chrysler Center. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Greg Krahn Service Manager

July 19, 2021

"What a great dealership to work with! Karl answered all..."

- AWiskamp

What a great dealership to work with! Karl answered all our questions as well as showed us everything to do with our new Jeep! We love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

King City Chrysler Center responded

It's fantastic to hear that Karl provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing King City Chrysler Center, we hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Jeep! Kip Grob General Manager

July 08, 2021

"Great people, great service! Thank you!! Will definitely..."

- YLLOH81

Great people, great service! Thank you!! Will definitely be referring to other people!! Took care of everything I needed. Love my new jeep. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

King City Chrysler Center responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Kip Grob General Manager

July 01, 2021

"Quick, convenient, clean, friendly, cost effective,..."

- BBLAUGHLIN

Quick, convenient, clean, friendly, cost effective, waiting area, didn’t have apt but they took us right in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

King City Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at King City Chrysler Center. Greg Krahn, Service Manager

June 23, 2021

"Very nice experience, felt like I was at new car..."

- sloyd93

Very nice experience, felt like I was at new car dealership that I grew up around, not a mega lot

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

King City Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Kip Grob, General Manager

May 21, 2021

"Great quality for the price. Dustin was a big help in..."

- RATTLER1

Great quality for the price. Dustin was a big help in choosing the right pick-up. The service was fantastic. I asked for additional items on my truck and they were happy to help. My secound vehicle from Ford Square.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
May 23, 2021 -

King City Chrysler Center responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to King City Chrysler Center! It's great to hear that Dustin was able to assist you with choosing the perfect truck and that you had such a positive experience. We appreciate your loyal business and hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Kip Grob General Manager

May 11, 2021

"This was our first visit to the service department. We..."

- rogood1

This was our first visit to the service department. We had an appointment. They got us in and out very quick. They was very courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

King City Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Greg Krahn Service Manager

May 03, 2021

"Friendly and eager to get the deal done. Karl worked with..."

- cory.durcholz

Friendly and eager to get the deal done. Karl worked with me to get all information needed to minimize time spent at dealership. I live over 2 hours away and they were able to help me get paperwork done via mail so other parties didn’t have to travel. Karl also found me an extra $500 dollar rebate which was really appreciated. Karl also gave me two to three follow-up calls to see if I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

King City Chrysler Center responded

Cory, Thank you for your very kind review. Karl and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at King City Chrysler Center. Kip Grob General Manager

April 30, 2021

"I had an amazing experience with this dealership. They..."

- jeannecowden

I had an amazing experience with this dealership. They met met need head on. Trent Senior was an exceptional salesman answered all my questions helped me with all my concerns. 10/10 would recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

King City Chrysler Center responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Jeanne! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Trent to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Kip Grob General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results