Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kings INFINITI

4.8

1,555 Lifetime Reviews

20 Neptune Ave, Brooklyn, New York 11235
Call (718) 646-3331

1556 Reviews of Kings INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2019

"Outstanding customer service!"

- KIMALAY38

John Russo was very professional &kind. He addressed my issues & concerns. I was very satisfied with the service & advice I received. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Customer service in repairs "

- RBLAND6

The customer service Matt was phenomenal and professional at his job and he explained everything in clear and concise manner.. Matt was very helpful in assisting me and relieving doubt and stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"NewQX50"

- Mommagrace64

It was a pleasure to deal with our sales associate Maria Trantino. She was very professional and extremely helpful in getting the right SUV for my husband and I. We highly recommend Kings Infinity and ask for Maria Trantino. We LO VE our new QX50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- lizk74

I am so happy with Infiniti dealership, they helped me out tremendously I even got a better quote for my insurance since Geico wanted to Ripp me off. I went there uninsured of the outcome and I left with a brand new car. They personal is very helpful and Tim is fantastic. I am so grateful to this guy he is a treasure. He thought me everything I need to know about the new car I was getting. He went through to the whole process with me and always made me feel comfortable and was very patient. So happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Very happy customer "

- Dcannon

I’m highly satisfied with my experience at Infiniti. Now only do I love my new car, I got a great deal, and the entire process was easy and all taken care of by Maria Trantino at Infiniti who I really felt when above and beyond my expectations of customer service. Her professionalism, knowledge, courtesy, and expertise made the whole process easy, enjoyable, and delightful. I am so thankful that Maria was recommended to me by my friend. This was by far the best experience I ever had leasing a car and that’s all due to Maria and her excellent customer service. She handled everything for me with ease and always had a happy to help and very pleasant demeanor, she was always accessible, she took her time with me and answered all my questions, and even worked around my busy schedule. She made me feel very comfortable in my decision to lease through Infiniti and I’m confident that she got me the best deal. I will continue to do business with Maria in the future and I will highly recommend her to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Simply the best!!!"

- Tatian180

Maria is so amazing and beyond helpful I can’t thank her enough. She is so genuine and helpful in making this experience the best. She made the process from transitioning from a finance to a lease car, It was a quick and easy experience. She walked me through the process, took the time to set up my new car with me. This has been best experience I ever had at a car dealership (Kings Infiniti) I would definitely recommend . See you in 3 years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Excellent service "

- YUSEF618

Was informed of everything thats happening with my vehicle at every stage of the repair. Very good service. Car came out great. Thanx to Mr. Nelson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"My third Infiniti from King’s Infiniti. Enough said !!"

- cdiagostino

Great customer service all around. Between the sales department to the service shop, are are great experience as a customer. Every time I’m there, my experiences have been done quickly and done in a very timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"My experience was good "

- O4095

The job they do was excellent and I got back my car in one day on answer question give good advice polite on no what they do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"New car experience "

- PSINDONE

Service was excellent. Everyone very knowledgeable with all my questions. Never felt pressured. A pleasure to work with pleasant and not pushy sales men. Would definitely recommend. I have been buying and purchasing cars for many many years so I have seen my share of dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,556 results