Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kingstowne MotorCars

4.9

491 Lifetime Reviews

10439 Nokesville Rd, Manassas, Virginia 20110
Call (571) 379-7330

491 Reviews of Kingstowne MotorCars

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2019

"Excellebt First Time Buyer Experience"

- Huynhth

Everyone at this dealership was very helpful and patient in helping me through the buying process. As a first time buyer, the agents not only took the time to explain specific details about the vehicle that I was interested in but also the logistics regarding payments and maintenance. Upon finding minor details that needed to be touched up, the employees were open to me bringing the car back in to take a look and proceeded to fix them the day of. They also kept their word in allowing me to bring the car in for a car wash at a later time, after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Management
Other Employees : Ali
Sep 04, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you so much Teresa for your kind review. We welcome you to bring back your vehicle to our service facility for any maintenance needs. Once again, we appreciate your business with us & we hope you continue enjoying your 2016 Subaru Cross-trek.

July 30, 2019

"Great Experience"

- xracman

Walked in on a Sunday afternoon and met with Ali, who was very friendly and knowledeable. Drove 3 different vehicles, finally taking home a BMW X3. Eddie made the finance and purchase process very easy. Got the car home and decided it wasn[t for us. Nothing wrong with the car at all, we just decided it wasn't for us. Went back MOnday morning, no hassle with the transaction, drove another car and decided to buy a Land Rover. No pressure, no hassle. Looking forward to using their in-house shop when the car needs work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Eddie
Aug 26, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thanks Mark for writing about your pleasant experience with us. We are very happy to have provided you with a hassle free transaction. We hope to see you in the future for any purchases or maintenance needs on your vehicle. We hope yo continue enjoying your 2015 Land Rover Evoque.

July 18, 2019

"Superior purchasing experience"

- Bwbrown09

I had been searching for the right deal to purchase a vehicle for almost two years. I conducted an extensive internet search, visited quite a few dealerships, and took a lot of test drives, but nothing motivated me to make purchase. After letting two loans expire, I resigned myself to the belief that I just wasn’t ready to part with my car, a 2011 Audi S4. A car on Kingstowne Motors website caught my eye. I had test driven a car from Kingstowne before, but didn’t purchase it. The 2016 Audi A6 I saw on the Kingstowne web site checked all my boxes. After a price drop, I went in for a test drive, and was immediately impressed, but dreaded the pending sales process. My salesperson, Sam, was friendly and unobtrusive. Sam answered my questions, but let the car sell itself. Sam arranged for an extended test drive, so I could show the wife, and when I returned, he resolved the few minor concerns that we observed. I loved my trade in, but it wasn’t in perfect condition, Kingstowne made an offer for my car that was better than any I had received in two years! I was sold. The purchase process was the next surprise. From beginning to end, the paperwork took less than 30 minutes!!!! It should be noted, I had a pre-approved loan. The dealership was very clean, and the staff not associated with the sale were also friendly and courteous. To punctuate the service quality, Sam went the extra mile for me. I left the dealership, pleased with my new purchase, until I realized there were no floor mats. I contacted Sam, expecting to hear the company line “Sorry sir, the vehicle was as-is”, but Sam apologized for the oversight, and located the factory mats. I had an outstanding sale experience at Kingstowne Motorcars, and I have recommended them to others. The only reason I didn’t give this dealership 5 stars was because minor delays and missing documentation that was requested. My wife will be looking for a vehicle soon and Kingstowne will be our first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Brian & Celeste for your detailed & kind review regarding your vehicle purchase with us. We are very happy to hear we provided you with a fast, simple & honest purchase experience. We also welcome you to bring in your vehicle to our service department for any maintenance needs. Thanks again & we hope you continue enjoying your 2016 Audi A6.

June 30, 2019

"Professional, courteous and prompt"

- jackhandy

I had a great experience at Kingstowne MotorCars. Sam was very prompt and responsive. The car was exactly as described and the sale was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Jackie for buying your 2012 Honda Accord with Kingstowne Motorcars. We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with the vehicle & purchasing process.

June 23, 2019

"Unbelievable service!!"

- Rob

I bought a 2015 VW CC. The communication from start to finish was amazing - prompt responses to emails, always someone available on the phone, and my dealer (Sam) even contacted me on his day off. The price was competitive with other CC dealers. I was apprehensive about buying a car I’d never driven or seen in person (I’m in Charlotte) but when it arrived (they transported it) it was in immaculate condition in and out, exactly as described. I honestly can’t think how the experience with Kingstowne could have been any better, smooth, or more professional. Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
Kingstowne Management
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Rob for your kind review regarding your out of state purchase. We are so happy we made the process simple & honest. We hope yo see you in the future for any future purchases. Thanks again for buying your 2015 VW CC with us.

June 06, 2019

"Honesty and Integrity"

- JeepLifeIsAwesome

Kingstowne engaged me with honesty and integrity from the first call, through the sales process, and beyond. They build positive relationships and become family. It is clear that they function on a "simple, honest, and hassle free" philosophy, as they embrace you by being very professional, courteous, and friendly. We are happy with our purchase and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Management
5.0
Other Employees : Ali Hashimi, Kathy, Juan, and Diana
Aug 26, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Sean for your kind words regarding your vehicle purchase experience with us. It was a please working with you & we hope you continue enjoying your 2016 Jeep Wrangler.

June 04, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- jeffp

Had a great car buying experience at Kingstowne Motorcars with the assistance of Sam Waheed. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and helped make the usual unpleasant and stressful process of buying a car nothing but pressure-free and enjoyable. I love the Audi A7 that I purchased, it's in impeccable condition, and strongly recommend Kingstowne and Sam Waheed to anyone in search of a used luxury vehicle. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Michael for buying your Audi A7 with us. We understand how stressful car buying can be especially being out of state. We are very happy to hear that we provided you with an excellent car & service. Thanks again & we hope yo see you in the future.

May 15, 2019

"Excellent and courteous service "

- MrAntill95

The team was efficient and kind from the start, through finish. At no point did I feel pressured or uncomfortable during this purchase experience. I was able to get all the info I needed before even stepping foot in the dealership. From the phone call to actually coming in a few days later, the information was reliable and unchanged. I highly recommend checking them out and their inventory if you're in the market for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Management
5.0
Jun 18, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Marwan for your kind review on your vehicle purchase with us. It makes us very happy to know we provided you with a fast & hassle free experience. We hope you continue enjoying your 2016 Jeep Renegade.

May 12, 2019

"Unclean unprofessional"

- Rmartin993

Upon purchasing my vehicle there was no gas, car was not cleaned, and was not offered floor mats. I should have received a full tank of gas or at least half, the car should’ve been cleaned out and detailed (wasn’t ever mentioned) and the option to at least purchase floor mats should’ve been offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Management
3.0
Other Employees : Diana
Jun 18, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Mr Martin, we apologize for this situation you had with us during your vehicle purchase. I am sure if this had been brought to our attention while you were inspecting the vehicle to purchase we could have resolved this for you. We apologize for the inconvenience you had & we hope you continue enjoying your 2010 Jeep Wrangler.

May 12, 2019

"Exceptional care and knowledge "

- Hud73

I’ve bought a few used cars from various dealers and this would be my first “high end” automobile purchase and of course i was cautious and did lots of vehicle research (which i recommend 110%, google is your friend) and asked lots of questions to which Sam had nothing but time and patience with dealing with me. We worked out all the loan and trade in details via email and we worked out a fair trade in deal and it got me into my first Audi. It was well worth the 3 hour drive to get there and begin my life changing automotive experience with this car. I cannot thank Sam and all the other people there enough, all were very nice and accommodating. Sam was very forthcoming with all the vehicle info and history and provided all the background info he had to give.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingstowne Motorcars
5.0
Jun 17, 2019 -

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Mr Hudson, it gives us great pleasure to hear we have provided you with an excellent vehicle purchase experience. We welcome you go visit our service facility for any maintenance needs on your vehicle. Once again we thank you for your business & we hope yo continue enjoying your 2016 Audi S5.

11 - 20 of 491 results