About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Klein Honda

4.6

452 Lifetime Reviews

10611 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98204
Call (855) 283-0983

452 Reviews of Klein Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2019

"buying a used car made simple"

- estelle83

I like to keep things simple and fast, appreciate direct and honest communication, and got all of this with Qasim. I had just started to look for a car, was not in a hurry but also did not want this to extend into a weeks long process. Qasim quickly understood what I was looking for and managed to meet my needs in a very simple, fast and straighforward way. He is also every enjoyable to chat with and just made what i expected to be a painful experience a quite pleasant and satisfactory one. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2019

"A most genuine experience."

- Gizzards

My wife and I have had terrible experiences with previous dealerships. Naturally we're skiddish things, especially when approaching a large dealership. We started off slow, with small talk, an overview of the vehicle and a test drive. As the night drew on things kept getting better and better. Q did everything in his power (which is considerable) to ensure we were satisfied and that we left with piece of mind on our "new" vehicle. My wife and I will be heading back to Klien Honda. All you gotta do, is ask for Q.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2019

"Amazing car buying experience"

- Mcoffman

Was dreading buying a new car. Q made it easy and did all he could to help us leave happy and excited about our purchase. Whenever we need a new car we will be going back to Klein and asking for him. Thank you again for a fun and genuine experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2019

"Best lease buyout experience. Painless. Fast."

- Honda_123

My 2016 Honda lease was up in few months. Q Ali got in touch with me and we exchanged few emails and met him in person to see my Honda lease end options. I'm super happy with the process, simple and painless. We went with our preferred lender, a credit union i love to support. Thanks Q for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Excellent "

- Jesse

Q was very helpful and no pressure was applied while I was looking at cars he also was very informed about the cars and different trim levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great customer service from sales and service "

- Braxtonj23

Came in for an oil change and I was helped by DeAndre , I was explaining to him how I wasn’t happy with my vehicle anymore. He took me over to sales and introduced me to Q and he was able to get me in a new car paying close to the same amount monthly for the car I had already! Super pleased with the service ! I’m sending all my friends and family to Klein for sure! Go see DeAndre in service and Q in sales !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : DeAndre
January 08, 2019

"Excellent "

- Nasir

Excellent customer service and cooperative and flexible too and understand customer need provide details guidance about the car and explain all features and how to use those features too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Jim

Last June 2018 we bought a used vehicle from Klein Honda, Q was our sales guy. He did his job very well and ultimately we feel we got a great deal on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyler Duskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Efficient professionals"

- Deron

Klein Honda is a model of professionalism and efficiency. They will explain things again and again to make you are comfortable with your upcoming decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Paulson
December 31, 2018

"Q Ali best sales person I've met in my buying a vehicle"

- Used_Honda

I recently bought a used car here and had such a good experience. Of course I did my online research and found a car that met my criteria. I met him to look at the car and test drive, and fell in love... with the car of course. I really appreciated the no-pressure approach which appears to be their philosophy. Q Ali worked with me on gathering the initial info and while waiting (which you do during car sales) entertained me with conversation. Thank you Klein Honda for giving me a very positive experience that I will share with others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results