Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Koeppel Subaru

Long Island City, NY

4.1
156 Reviews
Koeppel Subaru in Long Island City, NY is a brand new Subaru dealership serving Queens, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Staten Island, the Bronx, and all of New York. We are enthusiastic about the award winning lineup of Subaru vehicles. All Subaru models have the highest safety rating from the IIHS. Come by Koeppel Subaru to see our huge inventory and full lineup of Subaru models featuring Legacy, Outback, Tribeca, Forester, Impreza, and Impreza WRX, and STI, Crosstrek, and BRZ....... Make sure to look at our great SPECIALS page*. We are located near the 59th street bridge in Queens on Northern blvd. and 42nd street just across from Manhattan New York City. We are also five minutes from the BQE (Brooklyn Queens Expressway). We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 888-42-SUBARU.
Contact Dealership

42-01 Northern Blvd

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

By Type

Showing 156 reviews

July 14, 2021

"We just leased an Impreza with Benjamin Atwell. He was..."

- Rachel

We just leased an Impreza with Benjamin Atwell. He was friendly and professional. Once I decided which car I wanted, he made the process very easy. He communicated clearly with us about the steps we needed to take, and which steps he was taking care of for us, and our car was ready even sooner than he predicted. After we got our car, he and other members of the team have reached out to make sure everything was going smoothly. I highly recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Great customer service, clear communication, and patient..."

- SarahC

Great customer service, clear communication, and patient and flexible when we were late for our appointment. The car has been awesome- everything we hoped it would be. And they've been more than helpful with some questions that have come up since we got the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Koeppel Subaru ReviewsI purchased 3 vehicles from Meeza..."

- janet.cortez17

Koeppel Subaru Reviews I purchased 3 vehicles from Meeza O’Dair and my experience keeps getting better and better ! Very professional. Super transparent! No BS! Straight to the point . No surprises period! If anyone needs a Subaru- ask for Meeza when you go in or call in. She is the one you want to see . No games , no hassle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meeza O’ Dair
May 31, 2021

"Raju Miah was great. He facilitated our purchase..."

- TS

Raju Miah was great. He facilitated our purchase seamlessly. He is knowledgeable. He is also an all around nice guy. I would go back to him again if we ever need another car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raju Miah
April 11, 2021

"I needed to buy a new Subaru Outback after my 2018..."

- MIADRAKEBRANDT

I needed to buy a new Subaru Outback after my 2018 Outback was destroyed by a falling tree :-( and I looked at no fewer than seven dealerships. I really liked Koeppel Subaru and my salesman, Evan, was awesome. There was something about the dealership that just seemed more straight forward, honest, friendly and trustworthy and I was comfortable there. No bait and switch or games. Evan was reliable, responsive, intelligent, and a great guy. Very glad I went with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Reynolds
Apr 12, 2021 -

Koeppel Subaru responded

Good morning Ms. Brandt, Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Evan and I appreciate your support. Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your Outback. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

April 01, 2021

"Purchasing a pre-certified vehicle with salesman Raju..."

- Arthrro

Purchasing a pre-certified vehicle with salesman Raju Miah was a stress less positive experience. The process of searching out a vehicle was made simple with the professional expertise of Raj. Raj was accommodating and above all professional and courteous from first greeting to final sale oR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raju Miah
March 27, 2021

"Our experience with Koeppel Subaru and Salesman Raju was..."

- Sandra

Our experience with Koeppel Subaru and Salesman Raju was excellent. The process was stress free and went smoothly. Raj was thorough and he was knowledgeable. He found us a vehicle that was perfect for our needs. We walked out happily and we appreciate the excellent experience and customer service. Thumbs up... Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raju M
March 12, 2021

"Fantastic experience ... being a first time car owner the..."

- Lstevens493

Fantastic experience ... being a first time car owner the team was so helpful and patient. Amazing amazing service from the whole team. Meeza was the perfect sales person for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Meeza
Mar 18, 2021 -

Koeppel Subaru responded

Good morning L. S. Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Meeza and I appreciate your support. Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

February 20, 2021

"Well , brought my car for service , paid for tire..."

- Mostaci

Well , brought my car for service , paid for tire rotation and it was never done because i marked 1 tire and it was still at the same spot , the car didn’t pass inspection because of software issues , this car is less than 2 years old , i was told that it’s not software and that i need to do drive cycle,never explained why it didn’t pass the state inspection, bad service ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 18, 2021 -

Koeppel Subaru responded

Good morning Mostaci. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Please let me know if you need still help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

December 19, 2020

"Benjamin is professional, he responded to our inquiry and..."

- 13116039932

Benjamin is professional, he responded to our inquiry and gave us detailed introduction of our selected car. We did credit check and waited for his calling back. However, he didn't call us : ( until now…

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results