Back

Kool Toyota

Grand Rapids, MI

3.4
14 Reviews

3780 Plainfield Ave. NE

Grand Rapids, MI

49525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

February 09, 2024

We connected by email and set up a time to test drive a few different cars, we were greeted as soon as we walked in the door. Overall, it was a great experience! Olivia helped us and was very knowledgeable More

by ABeardsley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Shute
April 17, 2023

If I could leave a negative star review I would. Awful customer service and poor communication. Three of us took the day off to purchase a vehicle. arrived at Kool Toyota when the Sales associate sa More

by lbergakker
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacey Schuemann
April 10, 2023

Purchased a truck supposedly to get 24mpg but it only gets 18.. I asked to get a different truck since that was the whole reason for my purchase. The management would not let me swap for a different More

by Cbowden87
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew and olivia
March 14, 2023

Charged me an absurd amount for brakes and labor. Didn't realize how much of a discount I could have received if I had a family member do it. Would have saved me $600 plus. Ridiculous. More

by Taylor
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy
February 19, 2023

We rely on Kool Toyota for maintenance and now we have bought our most recent used car. We have found them to be an ethical and professional business and we trust them to do the right thing by us. More

by drmilleringr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia
February 17, 2023

I flew in from Iowa to purchase a Buick Encore GX. Adam Bock picked me up at the Airport. I had only seen pictures of the vehicle but it was exactly as described. Pristine. Adam & Drew were very frie More

by Dave
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bock, Drew?
January 15, 2023

The staff doesn’t know about the Toyota vehicle and he couldn’t explain about it. More

by Mimi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacey Schuemann
December 18, 2022

Many Thanks to Adam an Casey for guiding us through our new Tacoma purchace. They made it so easy. Adam got us all up to speed with the new tech on the truck. He took his time with us, no rush at all. More

by Mariefrimodig
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, and Casey
December 03, 2022

Moved here from Reno and needed an oil change on our leased Rav 4. Service department was great and answered all our questions. While waiting for the car, we talked with Adam Bock about what to expect w More

by Judy Rosbury
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brock
July 30, 2022

I just leased a vehicle with Matt and Casey and it was seamless this is the most seamless dealership I’ve ever worked with leasing or buying a vehicle ever give them top tens across-the-board said the tru More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sunderlin
1