Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Korum Ford-Lincoln

Puyallup, WA

4.7
546 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 River Rd

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions

546 Reviews of Korum Ford-Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"Super friendly and proffessional!! It was a nice..."

- John Thompson

Super friendly and proffessional!! It was a nice comfortable buying experience. We came here after another dealer didn't have their truck on the lot when we had made an appointment with them. The people at Korum were so much better!! I would highly recommend Krum Ford to anyone looking to buy a truck or car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Rice
5.0
Ron George
5.0
Other Employees : B. Solomon was the sales Manager I would give him 5 stars also!!
Feb 16, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate your feedback, and you taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are happy to hear that your experience with our sales team was positive, and we hope that you enjoy your new car!

February 10, 2021

"My sister and I went to look at F350's. I was shocked..."

- Icedbrevegirl

My sister and I went to look at F350's. I was shocked that I parked my car and we went to a truck on the lot and 20 people didn't rush at us. I walked into the dealership to ask some questions and still wasn't jumped on. It was a relaxed environment. We approched a man sitting at the desk named Mike. I started asking specific questions. He was patient and answered (I had alot of questiins) Tricia walked up and listened. She answered questions as well. They offered to take us out and to open the truck. I got in and Tricia was explaining alor of the features. I was in amazement her knowledge on this truck. She was extremely helpful to me. Again, zero pressure from them. I asked Mark if there was any other trucks in States around us. He found several but just wasn't as good as the truck on the lot. Long story short I bought that truck on the lot!!! Best car buy experience I've ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Rice
5.0
Dave Rehwaldt
5.0
Mark Archer
5.0
Feb 10, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Trisha and Mark, and that they were able to help you find and confirm that this was the right truck for you! We hope that you enjoy your new F-350! Thank you again, and have a nice day.

Feb 10, 2021 -

Icedbrevegirl responded

I bought a 2021 F350, not a F150

February 06, 2021

"I just purchased my Ford F150 from Woody Johnson. It was..."

- Pam Cook

I just purchased my Ford F150 from Woody Johnson. It was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. His style was so stress free, thorough, and educational---and he made it fun. I don't know anything about trucks, and he expertly guided me through all the features and the operation of the truck. I felt like he was working primarily for me, not for the dealership. He's a great listener, and he found the perfect truck for my needs. I could not have been happier with my salesperson or my truck buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Rehwaldt
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Woody and Dave were able to help you in the purchasing process. We hope that you enjoy your new truck!

February 04, 2021

"Bought a 2019 Super Duty 1 ton. The whole experience was..."

- kendesa

Bought a 2019 Super Duty 1 ton. The whole experience was enjoyable as Richard and Alexis were wonderful to work with. We bought our Lincoln from Korum was the main reason we bought from Richard again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Dewey
5.0
Other Employees : Richard Montes
Feb 04, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate your feedback on your recent visit!

February 03, 2021

"Just purchased a wonderful new sonata from Mike..."

- Tabby3k

Just purchased a wonderful new sonata from Mike Peterson. He was wonderful to work with, I was in and out of there within an hour. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Peterson
Feb 04, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.

January 25, 2021

"Brian Camp in Puyallup Wa at Korum Lincoln was amazing..."

- Savvy

Brian Camp in Puyallup Wa at Korum Lincoln was amazing throught our whole process. This was a complete surprise from my sweet husband & Brain made this Christmas moment very memorable & he was a blessing. I would highly recommend Brian Camp and already have too Local 1 Bricklayers who also purchased a vehicle from his team at Korum Lincoln. Thank you, Norman & Ruby Sleeper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Camp
5.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Brian, and that he was able to help make your Christmas special! We hope that you enjoy your Lincoln. Thank you, and have a nice day.

January 25, 2021

"Everyone at the Korum Team were great! Car shopping..."

- Cheryl

Everyone at the Korum Team were great! Car shopping during COVID can be confusing and daunting. But Korum Ford made the process sraightforward and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elwood Johnson
5.0
Mark Archer
5.0
Tim Zetterwall
5.0
Jan 25, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.

January 22, 2021

"Woody was great and I had a good experience in purchasing..."

- Karin

Woody was great and I had a good experience in purchasing my 2021 Lincoln Aviator. He was real easy to work with and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron George
1.0
Other Employees : Woody
Jan 26, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Karin, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a five-star experience during your visit to Korum. We would appreciate it if you would contact us at customercare@korum.com so we can further look into what went wrong during your visit. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.

January 22, 2021

"I bought a used Hyundai. I paid a lot for it and I wanted..."

- shortsweet63

I bought a used Hyundai. I paid a lot for it and I wanted to be taken seriously. They finally admitted that the GPS was not working right. They said that they would order an update. So far I haven't heard from anyone about that. I did not want the charge of more than $800 put on my bill. They said that they would take it off, but it would be weeks before that would happen. No one offered to show me what all of the buttons were for and I still don't know. I am 80 years old and I need to know these things. Where is the staff calling me back to see if I am pleased?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dale
Jan 26, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback and understand your frustration with your navigation not working. It is my understanding that one of our Service Advisors called and set up an appointment to update your navigation. We apologize for the time that it took to get this schedules, but as discussed earlier, the part had a long shipping time. We can assure you that we are working to get your navigation updated as soon as possible.

January 21, 2021

"It was a straight forward transaction in which we were..."

- NewFord

It was a straight forward transaction in which we were treated fairly and with respect. Trish was very helpful and all the employees at Korum Ford were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Rice
5.0
Mark Archer
5.0
Dave Rehwaldt
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and we hope to work with you again in the future! Thank you, and have a nice day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results