Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Korum Ford-Lincoln

Puyallup, WA

4.8
553 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 River Rd

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions

553 Reviews of Korum Ford-Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2021

"My salesman Woody and the whole team were awesome to deal..."

- EricL05

My salesman Woody and the whole team were awesome to deal with. I was in and out in under two hours!! Woody specifically was easy to work with and made the whole car buying process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elwood Johnson
5.0
Jan 05, 2021 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us feedback on your recent visit. We are happy to hear that you had a five-star experience with Woody, and we hope that you enjoy your new car! Have a great day.

December 30, 2020

"The Lincoln Concierge Service was excellent. They are..."

- Dixie Good

The Lincoln Concierge Service was excellent. They are always courteous and patient. They take the time to help me learn about my vehicle! They showed up on time at my house, and left me with the loaner vehicle just like they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln Concierge Service
Dec 30, 2020 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit! We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future.

December 21, 2020

"Found a 7 year old suburban we liked. Both salesman we..."

- Luke

Found a 7 year old suburban we liked. Both salesman we worked with were great. They found answers to all questions and were honest. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc & Mike Z
Dec 21, 2020 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on your recent visit!

December 19, 2020

"Just purchased a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus, an unexpected..."

- RFA

Just purchased a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus, an unexpected vehicle purchase as I went into the dealership to look at (and perhaps seriously purchase) a different Lincoln model. But, a sensitive, knowledgeable and easy-going personality sales advisor, Trisha Rice, observed and listened to our needs which resulted in the purchase of a different Lincoln car model that met our needs completely. This dealership was conscience to Covid protocols. Best of all was that pressure to purchase was never evident and providing a professional, respectful customer experience showed during the entire car purchase process. The Korum Automotive Group certainly lives their vision and mission. For me, the dealership relationship couldn't be better. Staff who were wonderful to engage with were: Trisha Rice, Dave Rehwaldt and Ron George, Mark Archer, Jeff Beaty, Mike Guetle and Freddie Trotter. My interaction with each of these individuals was more than others, but each interaction was always a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Rice
5.0
Ron George
5.0
Dave Rehwaldt
5.0
Mark Archer
5.0
Jeff Beaty
5.0
Mike Guetle
5.0
Freddie Trotter
5.0
Other Employees : Don't know his name, but the person who detailed the car was also pleasant and willing to provide a great customer experience.
Dec 21, 2020 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that your experience with Trisha and the Korum team! We strive to provide at atmosphere for your to feel comfortable in not only with buying a car, but also in light of the current pandemic. We hope that you enjoy your new car, and that you come back with any future vehicle needs! Thank you, and have a wonderful day.

December 14, 2020

"Woody was a great salesman , very helpful . The deal was..."

- sgaritone

Woody was a great salesman , very helpful . The deal was pretty close to what we wanted The car was in great shape and we. Liked the certified pre owned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elwood Johnson
5.0
Dave Rehwaldt
5.0
Dec 14, 2020 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

December 12, 2020

"I received good customer service throughout, but Sean,..."

- Jaime

I received good customer service throughout, but Sean, went above and beyond to ensure I had a great customer experience. I'll be doing business with Korum again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean January
Dec 14, 2020 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are happy to hear that you experience with Sean was positive, and that he was able to help you through the process! Thank you, and have a nice day!

December 08, 2020

"My wife and I had a wonderful experience in our purchase..."

- jcox

My wife and I had a wonderful experience in our purchase of a Pacifica Chrysler van from Korum Lincoln in Puyallup. What was most appreciative is the professional manner in which Woody Johnson exhibited in helping us find a reasonable deal and one that met the needs of our family. He displayed exemplary customer service in placing the desires of my wife above that of just making a sale with the limited inventory available and by the time we were finished with them she was very pleased with the purchase. My wife and I also very much enjoyed the wit and humor of Ron George as he helped us with the financing. I highly recommend Korum of Puyallup to anyone looking for the same type of customer focus rather than sales driven approach when it comes to your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron George
5.0
Elwood Johnson
5.0
Dec 08, 2020 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! We will pass on your kind words to Mike and Woody. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.

Dec 08, 2020 -

jcox responded

Please make sure that it is passed on to Ron George and Elwood as it was a mistake that I put in Mikes name and have corrected it since. Thank you.

November 29, 2020

"Fantastic sales experience the best i have ever had. From..."

- Cbland80

Fantastic sales experience the best i have ever had. From the moment I walked through the door to the moment I drove off in my new truck I was treated like family. I will definitely continue to do business here. Gained a lifelong customer. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Horne
5.0
Dave Rehwaldt
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.

November 28, 2020

"Auto was picked up from my home on time, excellent..."

- cahallone

Auto was picked up from my home on time, excellent service, left a loaner car and returned on time. I'm very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Nov 30, 2020 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

November 21, 2020

"Tricia, Dave and Mark are an unbeatable team at Korum...."

- Slink

Tricia, Dave and Mark are an unbeatable team at Korum. This is not my first time buying a car from these folks. But I can say that they stepped up to the plate and made my experience very emotional and satisfying. These folks, Sales Mgr. Mark, Tricia my saleslady and Dave the Finance Officer all had a deep and sincere understanding for giving the customer their full attention and consideration in the buying arena. They gave me the best deal I could have ever hoped for and I will never forget that day. I bought a 2020 Ford Escape and left that dealership walking on air. I can't thank each one of them enough for the greatest experience I have had in my entire life as a customer in the market for a new car. They are the best team and without a doubt nobody could have done better. Thank you all again for making me feel special. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Rice
5.0
Dave Rehwaldt
5.0
Paris Ryan
5.0
Other Employees : PARIS was the guy that initiated my coming in. I need to throw him a big Kudos as well.
Nov 23, 2020 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we are glad that we were able to help you find the right vehicle! We hope that you enjoy your Escape and come visit us again soon!

Nov 23, 2020 -

Slink responded

I am impressed and have spoken to many folks about you. Hopefully, you will get some new customers as you certainly deserve it.

21 - 30 of 553 results