Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Krause Family Ford

Woodstock, GA

3.8
282 Reviews

195 Woodstock Pkwy

Woodstock, GA

30188

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 282 reviews

December 01, 2021

I brought my car in for the Works. Part of this service is they check the battery. Later, after I got home my car wouldn’t start. I determined that the battery was bad. I had a friend take my car to Cos More

by harper0098
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
November 16, 2021

Paid cash for a used truck! Over $45,000. No title, no plate after 7 weeks. Receptionist says “Manager's not available.“ Have bought 3 F-150s from other dealers with no trouble, so the issue is in Woo More

by Anon save email address
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan Kline
Nov 17, 2021 -

Anon save email address responded

We will bring criminal. charges.

Nov 17, 2021 -

Anon save email address responded

Criminal charges will be next.

November 12, 2021

They extended every courtesy you can imagine, great place to do business with very professional very honest and very trustworthy I was proud to have done business with him More

by Richard and Sue Watts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ahrens
5.0
Harvey Burkin
5.0
Aubrey Carriger
5.0
Pete Gay
5.0
Don Kapela
5.0
Bill Montooth
5.0
Ryan Rigdon
5.0
October 18, 2021

Everyone at Krause Family Ford was amazing. Our salesman Pete Gay was outstanding. Truly shows he is passionate to take care of his customers. We felt right at home during the entire process and he helped u More

by Chris.sheffield110
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Gay
5.0
Other Employees : Diego Velasquez
October 02, 2021

Jason and the manager were great made the car buying experience a great and easy pleasure. More

by smi5251
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Womble
August 10, 2021

They were able to work me into a tight schedule and get me back on the road. Thank you for all of your help and I will continue coming back. More

by lharris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Rick
July 30, 2021

We spent $21,000 on a truck at Krause. The AC stopped working on the way home from the dealership. They had us bring it back, and supposedly fixed it. It only worked for a couple of days, then stopped ag More

by Lfields19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember names
July 27, 2021

I previously gave a rating that wasn’t quite fair. I contacted the general manager Mike Stimmel and he got me my refund in f days . Absolutely want to personally thank him for his customer service More

by Pabbos5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stimmel
June 30, 2021

Krause Family Ford has always come through for me and my family. There hasn’t been another dealership come close to what they are able to do. More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Montooth
5.0
Other Employees : Matt
June 28, 2021

Rick Moore Best Advisor i have every had! Kept me updated through whole process Would recommend this dealer for service More

by michaelbuice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results