Back

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

4.9
1,116 Reviews
Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer a large selection of new and used automobiles with aggressive prices available. With our exceptional customer service and convenient location in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!
Contact Dealership

140 Route 17 North

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

07604

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,116 reviews

September 12, 2022

Bernie is the reason we travel from NY to NJ everytime our lease is up. He gives you the confident that you are receiving the best car for the best deal. Thank you Bernie we will say hello on our annual c More

by MBook327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Valentinetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for traveling to see our team! Bernie and the rest of our team appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time at Kundert Volvo!

August 23, 2022

Just bought a XC90 from Bernie, He is the best! was very professional, helpful, considerate and easy to work with. More

by Jin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Valentinetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thanks for the five stars, Jin! We're honored to hear that Bernie could assist you during your visit with us here at Kundert Volvo. We hope to see you back!

August 23, 2022

Wonderful dealership! We have been customers since 1988. Excellent service and very very honest. Shout out to Michael Mazzaro, Jr, Michael Mazzaro, Sr. Melissa and Kels More

by june
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazzaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Mazzaro Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cheliz Suazo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melissa Malia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 23, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thanks for the five stars, June! We're honored to hear that Michael and the rest of the crew here at Kundert Volvo could assist during your visit with us. We hope to see you back!

August 16, 2022

Great service quick easy appointment. Great new look. Kundert volv has a great staff and easy-going More

by JOSEPH23192004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazzaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Mazzaro Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cheliz Suazo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

We're glad your visit to Kundert Volvo was worthy of five stars, Joseph! Thank you for rating us!

August 10, 2022

Bernie is a true professional. He was amicable, helpful, and generous with the test drive to make sure you got a good feel for the car. No pressure environment. 5 Stars! More

by Ian.lL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Valentinetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're happy to hear you had a great visit with Bernie and we hope to see you again next time here at Kundert Volvo!

July 22, 2022

Have been a Kundert customer since 1986. In today's world of impersonal service and automated assistants is is rare to find old fashioned personal service. However, at Kundert motors it stil More

by landco96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Kundert, Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Mazzaro Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Wow, thank you so much for the kind review! We're truly honored to have you as a part of the Kundert Volvo family and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Take care and we'll see you at your next visit!

July 08, 2022

I had a wonderful experience leasing my new car. The entire process was stress free and pleasant. Bernie was very thorough, and knowledgeable. He was always available to answer any questions and was More

by Raymond L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Valentinetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Raymond! We're so glad Bernie had the opportunity to assist you and we'll be sure to share this fantastic feedback with him. Thanks for choosing Kundert Volvo and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

June 16, 2022

Great job. Excellent service. Fast and smooth. There were no complications. Staff were knowledgeable and kind. More

by volvomaddie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazzaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Mazzaro Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 16, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your recent experience here at Kundert Volvo! We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

June 13, 2022

I give Five Stars to Kundert Volvo! I have just purchased my third Volvo. It is the only car I would drive and Kundert Volvo in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ is the dealership to purchase it More

by rosemariecerutti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazzaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Mazzaro Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cheliz Suazo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent. Ratings like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us. - Kundert Volvo

May 27, 2022

It is convenient to visit,very friendly and knowledgeable staff.prompt respond for all my service need More

by mehrika7866
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazzaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erin Kundert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Mazzaro Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cheliz Suazo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melissa Malia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris Cruz
May 31, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for trusting the Kundert Volvo team with your business! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your next visit!

Jun 01, 2022 -

mehrika7866 responded

Very professional employee and promote service.knowlageble and cooperative well mannered people.