Mike Mazzaro Jr
Mike Mazzaro Jr at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Mike Mazzaro Jr

Service Advisor

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews
5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Mike Mazzaro Jr

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff was great ! Any questions I had were answered. Explained features of my S60 that I didn't know about ! More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro, Cheliz Suazo, Melissa Malia , Chris Cruz

Oct 06, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Chris, thank you so much for the kind review! It was a pleasure having you visit us here at Kundert Volvo and we hope to see you again next time!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car was done well and return without issues, I am pleased with the process and Micheals handeling of the entire process. More

by ipaluch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro

Sep 16, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the kind review! It means a lot to hear that you're pleased with the service provided by our team and we hope to see you again next time here at Kundert Volvo!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership! We have been customers since 1988. Excellent service and very very honest. Shout out to Michael Mazzaro, Jr, Michael Mazzaro, Sr. Melissa and Kels More

by june
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thanks for the five stars, June! We're honored to hear that Michael and the rest of the crew here at Kundert Volvo could assist during your visit with us. We hope to see you back!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service quick easy appointment. Great new look. Kundert volv has a great staff and easy-going More

by JOSEPH23192004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro, Cheliz Suazo

Aug 17, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

We're glad your visit to Kundert Volvo was worthy of five stars, Joseph! Thank you for rating us!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been a Kundert customer since 1986. In today's world of impersonal service and automated assistants is is rare to find old fashioned personal service. However, at Kundert motors it stil More

by landco96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kundert, Jr.

Jul 25, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Wow, thank you so much for the kind review! We're truly honored to have you as a part of the Kundert Volvo family and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Take care and we'll see you at your next visit!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. Excellent service. Fast and smooth. There were no complications. Staff were knowledgeable and kind. More

by volvomaddie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro

Jun 16, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your recent experience here at Kundert Volvo! We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I give Five Stars to Kundert Volvo! I have just purchased my third Volvo. It is the only car I would drive and Kundert Volvo in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ is the dealership to purchase it More

by rosemariecerutti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro, Cheliz Suazo

Jun 13, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent. Ratings like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us. - Kundert Volvo

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is convenient to visit,very friendly and knowledgeable staff.prompt respond for all my service need More

by mehrika7866
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for trusting the Kundert Volvo team with your business! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your next visit!

Jun 01, 2022

mehrika7866 responded

Very professional employee and promote service.knowlageble and cooperative well mannered people.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Had my loaner ready which was a brand new hybrid XC 60 with less than 500 miles on it. Everything I discussed was taken care of and they had the car More

by chefjf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're so happy that our team provided you with excellent service during your recent appointment! We look forward to servicing your Volvo S 60 for years to come!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional and accommodating. The service department is exceptional in their knowledge and expertise!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by jmalbrizio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro , Al Albrizio

Feb 28, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Kundert Volvo team! We're truly grateful for your continued support and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $59,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,540
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,090
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $37,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $37,495
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,495
2020 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Automatic CVT
AWD