Back

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

4.9
1,112 Reviews
Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer a large selection of new and used automobiles with aggressive prices available. With our exceptional customer service and convenient location in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!
Contact Dealership

140 Route 17 North

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

07604

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,112 reviews

November 02, 2022

Antonio was super nice and friendly, my 50k maintenance service was painless. The customer lounge area was clean and well stocked with goodies. More

by AMCDANIELS21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
Nov 03, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're honored that Antonio earned your 5-stars! -Kundert Volvo

October 27, 2022

Very professional service. Had new front brakes installed. The car, now 13 years old rides like new. More

by Gary.neuwerth1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazzaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Antonio
Oct 28, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Gary, We're glad we could help you take care of your brake issues and appreciate you taking the time to leave us your great feedback! We hope to see you again at Kundert Volvo! Thank you!

October 05, 2022

All the staff was great ! Any questions I had were answered. Explained features of my S60 that I didn't know about ! More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazzaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Mazzaro Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cheliz Suazo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melissa Malia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris Cruz
Oct 06, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Chris, thank you so much for the kind review! It was a pleasure having you visit us here at Kundert Volvo and we hope to see you again next time!

September 30, 2022

My four rims were all damaged but Kundert Volvo did an exceptional job restoring them! More

by ST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Oct 03, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're happy that we were able to fix your vehicle! -Kundert Volvo

September 21, 2022

Quick and Easy. Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Mike Mazzaro the Service Manager was very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. I will enjoy contin More

by Whoosh7953
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazzaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Mike & the team look forward to seeing you again next time here at Kundert Volvo!

September 15, 2022

The car was done well and return without issues, I am pleased with the process and Micheals handeling of the entire process. More

by ipaluch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazzaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Mazzaro Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the kind review! It means a lot to hear that you're pleased with the service provided by our team and we hope to see you again next time here at Kundert Volvo!

September 12, 2022

Bernie is the reason we travel from NY to NJ everytime our lease is up. He gives you the confident that you are receiving the best car for the best deal. Thank you Bernie we will say hello on our annual c More

by MBook327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Valentinetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for traveling to see our team! Bernie and the rest of our team appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time at Kundert Volvo!

August 23, 2022

Just bought a XC90 from Bernie, He is the best! was very professional, helpful, considerate and easy to work with. More

by Jin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Valentinetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thanks for the five stars, Jin! We're honored to hear that Bernie could assist you during your visit with us here at Kundert Volvo. We hope to see you back!

August 23, 2022

Wonderful dealership! We have been customers since 1988. Excellent service and very very honest. Shout out to Michael Mazzaro, Jr, Michael Mazzaro, Sr. Melissa and Kels More

by june
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazzaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Mazzaro Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cheliz Suazo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melissa Malia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 23, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thanks for the five stars, June! We're honored to hear that Michael and the rest of the crew here at Kundert Volvo could assist during your visit with us. We hope to see you back!

August 16, 2022

Great service quick easy appointment. Great new look. Kundert volv has a great staff and easy-going More

by JOSEPH23192004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazzaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Mazzaro Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cheliz Suazo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

We're glad your visit to Kundert Volvo was worthy of five stars, Joseph! Thank you for rating us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,112 results