Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

4.8

938 Lifetime Reviews

140 Route 17 North, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Call (201) 288-8984

938 Reviews of Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Great Service!"

- markedi

All the folks at Kundert Volvo always provide exceptional and professional service. In addition, everyone is very friendly having a great sense of humor. My car is always returned when expected, complete and beautifully cleaned. Many thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2019

"Met our highest expectations!"

- Merlin

Jay, Thank you sooooo much! Not only putting me in the car I’ve always wanted but in the price range my husband wanted as well you definitely met every expectations we needed and understood us and took care of us in such a timely matter couldn’t be more greatful to have had you to sell my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Bernie went the extra mile in customer service "

- Caro

It was a very good experience when I first walked in Kundert Volvo. Bernie was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind. I didn’t feel discriminated and I recommend Bernie and Kundert Volvo as first choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Tim

This is the 2nd used Volvo I purchased from Kundert...they do an excellent job getting the right car for what I needed. I would highly recommend this dealership and sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- Knunez

George was great from start to finish. Made us feel super comfortable with everything from the minute we met him. He took his time and was extremely flexible and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Friendly, Easy and Knowledgeable"

- Matt1135

We went to Kundert Volvo as our first stop of three locations we had planned. After dealing with George for just a short time it was clear he was our guy. He was extremely courteous and informed without being pushy or trying to sell us what we didn't need or want. After dealing with him we decided we didn't need to go anywhere else as we felt at ease and could trust him. We purchased our vehicle from Kundert and have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Pleasant and easy experience"

- Perri

Buying my Volvo from Kundert was simple, pleasant and without hassle. It was a pleasure to work with Bernie and his team, and I adore my new Volvo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2019

"Regular checkup and service"

- V70r

I’ve been a customer for 15 years. Kundert has always been reliable, professional and knowledgeable. They have addressed any issues promptly and thoroughly. And if a part not in inventory is needed, it's there the next day. My 2004 V70 R has almost 100,000 miles and they’ve kept it purring the whole time. Thanks to Pete, Mike and the whole team. Appreciate all you do. Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Finally, a dealership who respects the customer!"

- CEESAUNDERS

The atmosphere is welcoming, everyone is friendly and kind. Jay is a pleasure to work with; I felt like a valued customer. This really is the "BEST" dealership I have ever dealt with. I did not feel bombarded, pushed or stalked. Everyone operated with such excellence! Thank you JAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Great Years with Dealership"

- morrowbhm

Have been with this dealership since 1997. We have purchased 5 volvo cars over the years and it has always been a pleasure to work with them. We have also serviced our cars here and have never had a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 938 results