Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kuni BMW

Beaverton, OR

4.7
1,107 Reviews
Kuni BMW is the largest BMW Center in the Northwest! Every detail of our showroom and service center has been designed with you in mind. Here are just a few of the many features and amenities you will find at the new Kuni BMW: -36 high-tech service bays, featuring the most sophisticated diagnostic equipment in the automotive industry -A comfortable customer reception area, featuring a 61” DLP theater style TV and live video feeds from the service department -Wireless data ports so you can stay connected to your business -An advanced parts and service department -A BMW store offering all of your favorite BMW apparel and accessories -A spacious two-story indoor showroom for a more comfortable buying experience -A specially designed child’s play area for future Kuni BMW customers We invite you to visit and take a tour of our new home. At Kuni BMW, we are dedicated to providing the best customer service in the world. Customer relationships have always been the foundation of our business and will continue to remain our #1 priority.

10999 SW Canyon Road

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,107 reviews

July 12, 2021

"They have the most professional service/support staff!..."

- broadwater6616

They have the most professional service/support staff! Kory went the extra mile! Their quality of concern for me as a customer was above reproach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Kuni BMW responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kuni BMW. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 02, 2021

"I’ve been to Kuni several times, but they have brought..."

- Krysztoffer

I’ve been to Kuni several times, but they have brought things to an even higher standard with service advisors like Priscilla - she was exceptional in her demeanor, customer service level and thankfully, her in depth BMW knowledge. Great job Kuni, she deserves a raise :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Allard
Jul 04, 2021 -

Kuni BMW responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 14, 2021

"Colton was amazing. He was very knowledgeable about the..."

- Sasalawien1

Colton was amazing. He was very knowledgeable about the car I bought. He was very professional and made me feel welcomed. I am very happy with the great customer service I received and even more excited about driving my new car. Thank you Colton, I will be sending friends your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Kuni BMW responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Colton here at Kuni BMW! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 14, 2021

"Matt with Kuni BMW was a pleasure to work with. Matt was..."

- TTD

Matt with Kuni BMW was a pleasure to work with. Matt was professional, knowledgeable and has a no pressure factual way of assisting through out the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Kuni BMW responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Matt here at Kuni BMW! We hope to see you soon!

May 28, 2021

"Very professional and attentive to detail in servicing my..."

- garyc

Very professional and attentive to detail in servicing my car. They identified the problem, offered a solution, gave me a loaner car and made the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Kuni BMW responded

Hi Garyc, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kuni BMW

May 21, 2021

"Service is an extremely important part of why I choose..."

- Dj2010

Service is an extremely important part of why I choose BMW brand and specifically the dealership , Kuni BMW; they have a very professional , knowledgeable and efficient system of treating a customer that already owns a bmw just as special as a new purchase. This is why I keep coming back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Smith
May 25, 2021 -

Kuni BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kuni BMW! Have a great day.

May 20, 2021

"We were willing to drive 265 miles for the car, The help..."

- patfpitsch

We were willing to drive 265 miles for the car, The help we got from Matt gave us the confidence to. The car was reasonably priced and we're happy with it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Kuni BMW responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 13, 2021

"Austin Dykstra was a pleasure to work with and very..."

- Jacob

Austin Dykstra was a pleasure to work with and very responsive. Helped me find the perfect X3 and had a great experience. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Dykstra
May 25, 2021 -

Kuni BMW responded

Hi Jacob, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kuni BMW! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 11, 2021

"This was my second service after warranty expiration...."

- rkudpi

This was my second service after warranty expiration. Great experience with David Fernando. Patiently explained what the calls outs were from the initial inspection. Helped me work with the Tires expert since one of my tires was bit 'wonky'. All in all , made me feel comfortable to make the right decisions to keep my car in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Kuni BMW responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive service experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 07, 2021

"I've had my 328d x serviced at Kuni since I purchased it..."

- JDub

I've had my 328d x serviced at Kuni since I purchased it in 2014. All my experiences have been positive. For the last couple of years, Priscilla has taken especially good care of me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Kuni BMW responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kuni BMW! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,107 results