About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Taft.
Joseph Taft
Joseph Taft, Internet Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
5.0

Joseph Taft

Internet Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Joseph Taft

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- katebs

Patrick & Joseph were great as was the whole Kuni BMW team. Their service was excellent - efficient, courteous and customer-oriented. Thank you so much for a great experience with buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee MacLean, Patrick Murphy

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my BMW"

- Kathy

Joe was great from the Moment I walked in the door to when I drive my new car off the lot. He made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Kathryn Frederick

Dealing with Kuni BMW is the most pleasant way to not only buy a car but to have the car serviced. They make sure you understand everything they are going to do to the car and what was found during the service. The waiting room is excellent (though the temperature was a tad on the chilly side), good snacks, coffee, water etc. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. I've had many vehicles over the years from many different dealerships and I must say Kuni BMW stands far above the rest .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Bemo77

Fast, respectful and professional service! Car that fit to my needs was found in no time, test drive arranged and price quotation offered. Deal was done in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joseph helped us lease our first BMW"

- our first BMW

Joseph Taft was attentive, answering all our questions or concerns without being pushy. He made leasing our new car a pleasure for both of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"one of a kind"

- boo

very professional well informed and truly exceptional service i will be back and do business here in the future. All my family and friends will be told about Kuni BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Lund

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to do business with"

- Barry

Started on-line with negotiations, came into the dealership to finalize. The handoff from the internet rep to the in-house salesperson was seamless. I got what I felt was a good deal on my purchase and a fair amount for my trade-in. Spent plenty of time with the Tech-genius and got a good overview of the features the car offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Lane, Lee MacLean , Jacob - finance

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Easy And Friendly "

- obert

It was one of the easiest car buying experience I have had. Every one was really nice and helpful. Car was cleaned and full of gas for my drive back to Seattle. My sales man and finance guy were very helpful throughout the car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Lane

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BWM X1 Lease"

- RobinGreen

Great experience overall. Joe was super nice and great to work with! He was one of the best car sales associates I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying review"

- jdparsons

Joe was attentive and direct. The process was very user-friendly. It was the day after Christmas and very busy with a lower than usual staff, which caused some delay, but Joe was diligent in checking in with me during the delay. I was not in any way troubled by the delay process. I watched some football in your lounge. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farris Gunning

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$76,920

2018 BMW 6 Series

$108,668

2018 BMW 6 Series

$112,225

2018 BMW M4

$80,855

2018 BMW M4

$83,340

2018 BMW M4

$77,085

2018 BMW 6 Series

$103,340

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,631