About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abdul Ogbi.
Abdul Ogbi
Abdul Ogbi, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
5.0

Abdul Ogbi

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Abdul Ogbi

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing expe"

- Mr. Davis

This was an amazing experience as usual. Dropped off my lease and pick up a new one and we were in and out in an hour or so. Fantastic. I wish all BMW dealers were run like this one. We drive from north of Seattle because of the way KUNI BMW takes care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs, Trevyn Ashley

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership to deal with!"

- Ironhorses

I am a first time buyer from Kuni BMW. I have had no prior history with the company and found The whole experience to be perfect! From my initial phone inquiry with Abdul Ogbi, to looking at the vehicles, going over all the settings with Will and paying Jacob Ambert. I highly recommend the Kuni dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Ambert

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly amazing the best experience without doubt"

- Dr. Alvarez DDS

Just I bought BMW 7Li Alpina B7, Having Mr. Abdul among your team is to have someone exceptional truly professional and as person; honest, the best experience without doubt highly recommend, look for Abdul Ogbi you never be disappointed Dr. Alvarez DDS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond experience"

- 28firefighter

My wife was 9 months pregnant with our first child and due any day. For a variety of reasons, we had been asked not to leave more than 30 minutes between us and our hospital, just in case. I sent an email to Kuni about a lease on one of their 2016 BMW X1 service loaners during off hours. First thing in the morning Devin got back to me answering some questions I had, and then we quickly negotiated a deal. Then I realized that some of my numbers were off (100% my fault) that put the car out of our budget. I didn't feel comfortable asking for more off, but Devin asked me where I needed to be. To my amazement, Devin emailed me 15 minutes later and was within $2 or $3 a month of where I wanted to be. I practically fell off my chair. I buy a lot of cars and this was one of those deals that you get once and never experience again. But I wanted the safest car we could afford for my wife and kid and so we jumped at it, of course. We filled out the credit application online in between meetings and gave Devin a deposit over the phone. At this point, we had to work out logistics for picking up the car. I was prepared to have the car shipped to Seattle for $300, but Devin offered to meet us in Tacoma on his day off to deliver it. I was floored. But it didn't stop there. We were handed off to Abdul, our CA, to complete our paperwork and arrange the logistics for delivery. We had all the paperwork approved and finalized in less than an hour, at which point Abdul tells me he is going to drive the car to us in Seattle, at home, THAT NIGHT. Above and beyond the call of duty - a 3.5 hour drive, in rush hour to Seattle, to get the car to us the same day. Unreal. The car was in immaculate condition despite being soaked, even waxed. Abdul finished the paperwork with us in less than 15 minutes and the next day, Benjamin had scanned copies of all of it for us for our records. I can't wait to visit Kuni on our next trip down to Portland, hopefully with our baby, to properly thank them in person for giving me an amazing deal on a great car and then really going above and beyond to get the car to us. Thank you Devin and Abdul for the craziest, most customer service oriented car buying experience I've ever had. I can't promise you'll get the same insane deal I did, but I can promise you they'll try their best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar, Devin Wells

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, very dedicated employees. A+ dealership."

- clcguru

I am from Phoenix, Arizona. I wanted to buy an Electric Car and was considering BMW i3. While browsing I stumbled upon Kuni BMW dealership. So I sent an email and hoping that someone will contact me. I got a call from Mellisa Larson next morning and she was very nice listening to my reason for buying a car from Oregon BMW dealership. She was very articulate and explained everything. She assigned Abdul who is from Sales Department. After two days I bought my white 2014 BMW i3 from Kuni BMW. Abdul was constantly updating about my financing the vehicle, transporting the vehicle to Arizona etc. There were days I called him during his lunch hours, weekends and breaks but he always was pleasant and reassuring, rushed to his office and get the job done. Thanks to Mellisa and Abdul My BMW i3 is running great and enjoying Arizona weather. We always take time in complaining about someone but not when they do an awesome job. This dealership has got all dedicated personals working hard to please the customers. So I give them an A+. My next vehicle is going to be from Kuni BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Larson

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Our first BMW

We had a great experience at Kuni. Abdul and the sales team were very helpful in showing us a variety of cars and helping us find the right one for us. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Purchase withAbdul and Kuni"

- jkurahara

Abdul was great to work with. This is my second transaction with him. He followed up several times of the past two years. I appreciate his professionalism. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time BMW Buyer"

- Barbara G

I couldn't be more happy with my purchase of a (CPO) X3 from Kuni BMW. My sales rep was Abdul and boy was I lucky to get him. I am a first time BMW buyer, and I had a TON of questions. He was more than patient with me. I came in to see one car, and ended up trying a few others and the whole time, he was so patient with me. I really liked how he observed what I liked and didn't like, and then asked some clarifying questions. Then he said, "I have the perfect car for you." And he was right! I love my new (2014) X3. It runs beautifully. Handles beautifully. Looks beautiful. And most of all, I feel safe in it. Thank you Abdul for making my Christmas dreams come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farris Gunning

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buyer"

- BobL

Our local BMW dealer did not respond to an email or text for pricing so we decided to look else where. I put the same email out to 3 other dealers and Kuni responded first and foremost, followed up with an email from Lee MacLean, I was impressed with the communication enough to check out the dealership. We arrived from Olympia Washington and were introduced to Abdul Ogbi and we hit it off immediately! Highly Recomend Abdul!!! Thru a lot of conversation and great information we were able to make a good choice in vehicles. My wife and I both describe our experience from sales thru financing and our genius as wonderful and easy! Looking forward to a long relationship with Kuni BMW and Abdul! See you for the first service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Wheeler, Lee MacLean , Haley our Genius

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Supreme customer service "

- Blainjl

Abdul and the rest of the team treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism, and that was extremely apprieative. I would most definitely recommend Abdul to help you through this excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy, Darren, Scott

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$45,770

2017 BMW 330

$42,162

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$45,557

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,935

2017 BMW 320i

$39,818

2017 BMW 328

$47,561

2018 BMW 320i

$45,395