Back

LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and Fiat of Lansing

Lansing, MI

2.2
27 Reviews

6131 S Pennsylvania Ave

Lansing, MI

48911

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

August 17, 2022

Horrible place. Ordered wrong parts, took an additional couple months and they broke the tailgate to my truck. Now having to get a quote for that. Place makes runnin More

by Truck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Body shop
June 01, 2022

Stay Away - Warning. Horrible Experience. I had to turn around in the parking lot 3 times and take my Jeep back for service that was incomplete. I had more service lig More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Zane, Mitchell, Cory, Entire Service Dept.
Jun 01, 2022 -

LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and Fiat of Lansing responded

Good afternoon Steve - first and foremost, I apologize for your frustration and experience. By way of introduction, my name is Max Muncey and I work on our Corporate Team at LaFontaine. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and can be reached directly via email mmuncey@lafontaine.com.

Jun 01, 2022 -

Steve responded

Give me a call 517.8xx.xxxx

April 20, 2022

Over the last several months of working with Lafontaine Service there has been a drastic decline in service, and a huge increase in pricing. Read the reviews, it seems other consumers are experiencing bai More

by Concerned
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
March 31, 2022

Larry, Andrew, & their team were absolutely phenomenal. From start to finish, they were patient, knowledgeable, helpful, & efficient. I have never enjoyed purchasing a vehicle until working with these guys More

by Barsouth92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Andrew, dalton, Matt
March 26, 2022

I had been in contact with a salesman at the dealership drove an hour to go check out a grand Cherokee because my lease was coming to an end. I had told the Saleman multiple times what price point and leas More

by Mandeeb1988
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maverick
March 03, 2022

I had a very poor experience with the service department. When I dropped off my truck I was told they’d be checking the truck for a part they believed was under warranty. I mentioned the roof had a leak and More

by Danny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory Brokaw, Drew Tompkins
December 08, 2020

Great dealership excellent people !!! Moustapha Lo is a very professional and honest salesman! Thank you for being Awesome! I absolutely love my new Challenger scat pack! More

by Iborion74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moustapha Lo
October 14, 2020

Above and beyond is always the way I feel when I leave here. 35+ fleet vehicles managed in a first class way! Thank you for treating my employees and vehicles in a great way! More

by thomas.quasarano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Tompkins
August 23, 2020

Service mechanics lie about your vehicle. Customers BEWARE!!! Get work done elsewhere or get second opinion. DO NOT TRUST what they tell you. Was told I needed brakes front and back for well over 1,000 More

by Frustrated
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch CSR (not his fault)
March 13, 2020

Mediocracy is the new standard of excellence. Dropped my Jeep off for service on Wednesday. It's Friday and I have not heard anything from the dealership. This was a decent place to do business un More

by John Prince
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
1
1 - 10 of 27 results