Back

LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and Fiat of Lansing

Lansing, MI

2.1
27 Reviews

6131 S Pennsylvania Ave

Lansing, MI

48911

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

January 24, 2020

Nikki Wilson is an outstanding service advisor a total pro. Went over and above to take care of me. She’s Awesome and the best. More

by Bosco3240
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Wilson
January 03, 2020

Worst car buying experience I've ever had, I will never bring them my business, waited 3 days to be told I was denied! James Miller was my "salesperson" and I I use that term loosely they lied through thei More

by esheldon1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Miller
December 31, 2019

Horrible place to do business! Car business is based on loyal repeat customers. This dealership doesn’t understand that. I’ll spend my money elsewhere and suggest you should too! More

by zeinehsa
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 26, 2019

Awful service Nothing positive I can really say other than the vehicle was eventually fixed. It took 6 weeks from drop off to pick up. Took almost 3 weeks just to d More

by Theletterh
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don
August 04, 2019

Watch out for auction cars While this should be a top-notch dealership, they do sell trade-ins that are scheduled for the auction, if no sucker buys them. When they wouldn't hol More

by GrandpaR
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dorian Gordon and the Used Car Sales Manager
May 16, 2019

Very poor customer service. Sales people don't tell the tru I worked with Dorian Gordon. Started out very nice. Couldn't do enough for me. Then I said I wanted to look at other vehicles instead of the piece More

by Barb8752
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dorian Gordon and Greg Syzmanski
February 05, 2019

Bad xxx service My car was in a small accident about two weeks ago and i took my car to Lafontaine because that is where I purchased the vehicle. Both of my headligh More

by yo mama
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurie in the body shop
December 16, 2018

New car nice, but put old tires on it . Purchased a car with 30 miles on it, tires needed to be replaced at 16,000 miles. When I talked to the dealership about it they asked the standard More

by Noname
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
February 07, 2018

Jeep Light Bar Installation LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and Fiat of Lansing installed a light bar on my JK Rubicon. The customer service was excellent and everything was d More

by Andy Dobias
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body Shop Employees
October 19, 2017

False Information Went to pick up our new car last winter. We were told at the time that we would be contacted later to bring in our car for a navigation update for no More

by Upset George
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
VanSickler, sales manager, 2nd sales manager (Drew)
11 - 20 of 27 results