Search
Back

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

4.5

529 Lifetime Reviews

2245 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, Kansas 66611
Call (785) 235-9211

530 Reviews of Laird Noller Ford Topeka

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Transmission Trouble in Topeka "

- Kaykayredd

Our university tennis team was traveling to Topeka to play Washburn University. On the way we started having transmission issues but the van was still drivable. On the way, we contacted Laird service department and they were able to work us into their schedule while our team played. They were able to diagnose the issue, contact the University to confirm what needed to be done and had the van ready by the time we needed to get back on the road. They even sent their courtesy van to pick me up when the van was ready. They service was the best and I would highly recommend them to other Ford owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heather
Mar 19, 2019 -

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

These are the type of reviews we strive for! Thank you for giving Laird Noller a chance to earn your business and exceed expectations.

March 18, 2019

"Excellent. "

- Gee, John.

The truck is everything I dreamed for and the the entire process was customer focused. Mark not only was professional he made me feel like I was his only customer. He gave me personal rides to work, he helped me take my tool box off my old truck and put it on my dream truck, and he was honest and made sure I was completely satisfied. Mark provided a world class truck buying experience and I am looking forward to years of future service, reliability, and relationships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Reber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We will absolutely pass the kind words and compliments on to Mark, he sure is one-of-a-kind! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

March 18, 2019

"Same problem 3x before it got fixed"

- kamauff71

Service advisor was top notch was very involved and one of the best I delt with but it took 3x to get it right I had to make to many trips to get it fixed getting off work early driving all cost me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Loy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We sincerely apologize about your inconvenience having to come back to our shop 3 times. If there is something we can do to make this right please give us a call - 785-235-9211.

March 18, 2019

"Rollie is alway the best to work with"

- angiehainline@yahoo.com

Rollie is always honest and upfront with us. That’s what keeps us coming back. He never try to have us do something that we don’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Stallbaumer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for the 5-star review - your safety and customer service are top priority!

March 18, 2019

"👍 Great Service"

- adetha.buchheim

Waiting period wasn't that long and every one is always friendly. This makes our fifth new vehicle we have bought from this Ford dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven May
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Adetha, we appreciate the kind words more than you know. Thank you for trusting Laird Noller!

March 18, 2019

"Long Trip, But Well Worth It!"

- roadtripman

Ron and Shawn were great! The car I was looking for was on the website-they took time out of their busy days to send me extra pictures so that I was completely comfortable that the car was as seemed online. I flew out to Kansas City and was picked up in my new car! It was a great 60 mile test drive! No need to haggle over price and was on the road back to Virginia in less than an hour. The people at Laird Noller were exceptional and would go back again, even from 1,200 miles. Lastly, Go Raiders!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Bozarth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We are so glad we were able to accommodate you and give you a great experience! Thank you for sharing on Dealer Rater.

March 15, 2019

"'13 Mustang Repair"

- icabodfan

Rick VanDonge is wonderful. He was very customer-oriented when he did our air-bag replacement. Please thank him for a job well done. Thank you, Rod Lasswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Vandonge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We will absolutely pass on the compliments - thank you for sharing!

March 14, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Almanza

Great customer service, couldn't have asked for better sevice. They were able to get my car back in the road in no time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2019 -

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We truly appreciate the 5-star review - thank you!!

March 14, 2019

"Successful experience!"

- Morton,marcelle321

Had a good experience! Stephanie Ross was the most helpful with a great welcoming attitude, she answered all my questions and guided me in the right direction. After her service she recommended me to Jordan McGillis who also was a great problem solver and worked hard to close the deal. Good job, another satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jordan McGillis
Mar 14, 2019 -

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for the kind words and the compliments for Stephanie and Jordan! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 13, 2019

"Drove to Laird Noller Topeka from Manhattan for Service"

- Laird Noller Customer from Manhattan

Had a GREAT sales experience with Cordaryl Banks at Laird Noller Topeka. He is a man of his word that took care of us even after the sale - many salesman say they will, and he did. I ended up having an unsafe brake condition on a different vehicle that my child drives and lacked confidence in other dealerships, but based on the positive sales experience I had with Cordaryl Banks, I reached out to the Laird Noller Topeka Service Department. Rick VanDonge is my new “go to” guy for Service on all of my cars. After speaking to Rick I felt that he had shared understanding of my concerns, so I drove from Manhattan to Topeka and put my trust in Rick and his Service team. Rick understood how IMPORTANT it is to a parent to know their child’s car is SAFE and he had Samuel Nutt diagnose the issue. Samuel was thorough and diagnosed the problem perfectly and then coordinated with Rick on the parts, Rick kept me updated throughout the service, got it fixed, and made me feel confident that my that Laird Noller CARED about my family and our automotive concerns. I would recommend the Laird Noller team in Topeka to everyone and encourage customers to seek out the team members that I’ve named. They won’t disappoint you and it’s worth the drive. Thanks for reading my review. It won’t happen, but if you’re disappointed by anything you can ask for Aaron Rowe and he’ll make sure you’re taken care of. I introduced myself because Aaron needed to hear the positive feedback that I wanted to share about the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cordaryl Banks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Vandonge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Rowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Samuel Nutt
Mar 14, 2019 -

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We are so incredibly grateful for reviews like these. It does not go unnoticed!

1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results