Back

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

Topeka, KS

3.9
684 Reviews

2245 SW Topeka Blvd

Topeka, KS

66611

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 684 reviews

October 05, 2021

Cordaryl Bank is a stellar man! I looked all over the nation for a specific vehicle and negotiated with around 4 or 5 salesman before I encountered Laird Noller Ford in Topeka. I had salesman at other More

by Weston H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cordaryl Banks, Greg Hanna
August 30, 2021

Worse customer service ever! I was treated like a criminal when I took my 2021 Mazda CX-5. My car used. Quart of oil at under 5,000 miles. Was accused of draining the oil out of my car! Car is still More

by horsecrazy1260
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis
Aug 30, 2021 -

horsecrazy1260 responded

I will never buy anything from Laird Noller Ford in Topeka Ks Worse customer service ever. Certainly do not back up their vehicles they sell

August 24, 2021

As we traveled across country in our RV with our two cats and a dog, the check engine light came on. Laird Noller truck services took us without an appointment, diagnosed the problem, and fixed it all in onl More

by Happy Campers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hanna
July 29, 2021

Bait and switch! Beware! Had a 2013 Ford duelly advertised but it wasn't the same truck at all! No duelly, it was a flatbed utility truck. FALSE ADVERTISING!!!!! Turning them in to the BBB! More

by xyschmidt1028
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cordaryl Banks
March 13, 2021

Steve May for the past 20+ years. Knows what questions to ask and where to find the answers. Doesn't sell you anything you don't need. More

by Wilebo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven May, Roland Stallbaumer, Wayne Stallbaumer
February 23, 2021

Lied to me about replacement engine they put in my Escape - it’s the same design of engine they took out. They told me the engine had been redesigned and the problem corrected, which was a big fat lie! More

by Me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Hanna
November 08, 2020

I'm just going to get right to it.Discussed price for I'm just going to get right to it. Discussed price for vehicle - 25k Billing went up to 31k (6k increase) Ended with paying 29k with a 3k down pa More

by Evan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Noller
July 16, 2020

I bought a 2017 Ford Escape SE from Noller Ford in Topeka, KS. I love the vehicle and the whole experience. Roland Stallbaumer Service Advisor, Ron Bozarth Salesman,and Jordan McGillis Business Manage More

by Shaunhoover1776
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan McGillis , Ronald Bozarth, Roland Stallbaumer
July 13, 2020

Still amazing ....after all these years ! I’ve been deal with Doug Duffy since Dean Boyle retired from Noller fleet sales. I’ve lost track of how many cars and trucks I’ve purchased from Doug More

by Court
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Duffy
March 04, 2020

Give honor where Honor is Due Ralph Six has went above and beyond for me and my children to help find the right car I needed. He was super flexible he worked with me on my schedule More

by cynthiarosales
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Six
1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results