Back

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

Topeka, KS

3.9
684 Reviews

2245 SW Topeka Blvd

Topeka, KS

66611

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 684 reviews

February 12, 2020

torqued sensor replacement took Mariner in for new sensor check and billed $114, bad sensor, ok with that, wife took Mariner back for the fix when part came in, approx $250 part More

by shocked
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
need to go by book repair time only
September 04, 2019

You cant go wrong I was very well taken care of by Stephanie Ross at Laird Noller in Topeka, KS. I would not hesitate to recommend her for your next vehicle purchase. More

by Corey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Ross
August 16, 2019

helped when my old f150 died. gene when above and beyond to help me pick out my new (used) f150. was comfortable working with him and he even picked me up to get to the dealership More

by trucklover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Glass
July 25, 2019

Above and beyond the expected An accidental battery acid spill damaged paint, and they went above and beyond the expected in restoration without hesitation. No argument, just doi More

by Old blue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, service mgr.
June 26, 2019

My FORD Escape service experience Scott is my main contact. He always handles my car's service needs fast, friendly and efficiently. I always leave highly satisfied. My first FORD. I'l More

by PAULA_CURTIS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Stallbaumer, Scott Watson
June 18, 2019

Great deal on a school car Bryan George was super helpful and found us just what we were looking for. We really appreciated the personal service!! We would definitely go back!! More

by A. Ives
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan George
June 17, 2019

Great work and more importantly - great customer service! All work done as indicated, took the time to ensure warranty was in place and recall items were taken care of. Took great care of my vehicle. More

by chill1360
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Vandonge
June 17, 2019

Simple, on time, professional Simple oil change, found a recall and took care of it at the same time. So nice that I didn’t have to make a separate appointment and come back More

by keithselk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Loy, Greg Hanna
June 17, 2019

Steve May in service Steve May helped me with getting my truck looked at, it was under warranty and I noticed antifreeze smell. He gladly got it scheduled for me and they More

by Nicholaslnewsom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven May
June 17, 2019

Great service Fast and thorough service. Had available text number to check on progress of the work. The waiting room is clean and comfortable. Staff is knowledgea More

by GBURGHART57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven May
11 - 20 of 684 results