Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lakeland Volkswagen

4.7

904 Lifetime Reviews

209 S Lake Parker Ave, Lakeland, Florida 33801
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 904 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Service - new rims"

- VANESSA N

Team was very friendly! Lyndsay kept updating me on the progress so I knew how much time was left. Waiting are is very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Oil Change"

- cianarmiller

A great visit, as always. Thank you for taking care of my oil changes and other service needs. Experiences at Lakeland VW are always prompt and include great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Best Experience"

- wmarrero77

I love my VW and I love the dealership! I never have much service needed, only routine, scheduled service. always very nice people. No surprise extras! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 04, 2019

"Easy, stress-free, reliable"

- dylan.deese28

Went in to look at a car Dave was more than a help and made everything seem stress-free,hands down the easiest in and out with good payments.thank you vw of Lakeland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Fast and Easy Buying"

- n.bakewell

Saw my car on Friday Night on the website and I called first thing Saturday at 9AM and by 10AM I had my approval. I live in Tampa and did everything online and over the phone and by 1PM I signed my papers and left. It was easy and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Good sales associates"

- Happy customer

Michelle and trey were excellent. We schedueled an appointment online so when we arrived the car was ready to be driven. They quickly evaluated our trade in while we were out for the test drive. Many thanks to them for their excellent customer service and team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle
December 02, 2019

"We had a great experience with Trey!"

- DEBRA

Once we meet with Trey, we had a wonderful experience that flowed smoothly with Trey & Larry. AND... my daughter is SO happy with her new Atlas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great customer service"

- MIKE.MOORE26

The customer service is excellent. Jeff and Jared are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They made our car buying experience as painless as possible. We will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Very professional service with bilingual sales person."

- elianeth89

Excellent customer service. No hidden information about the cost or finance interest rate. Very professional service with sales person bilingual (Spanish and English). Private and diligent attention. Documents to sign very clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great Lakeland VW Experience, Again!"

- DrJessK

Lakeland VW has again exceeded our expectations. Dave S. Helped us pick out the perfect Atlas that fit our lifestyle and budget. The entire team made the process smooth and seamless. It was a busy day, but they made sure to keep us comfortable while we waited. We love our new Atlas and a huge thank you to Dave for helping us pick out our second Lakeland VW Vehicle! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 904 results