John Sullivan
John Sullivan at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

John Sullivan

Parts Manager

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.7
24 Reviews
4.7

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of John Sullivan

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always treated like a valued customer any time I go to Lakeland VW. More

by Vdub Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always treated like a valued customer every time I go to Lakeland VW. More

by Vdub Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well run and efficient service department. Staff is courteous and helpful. Comfortable areas available if you are waiting while car is being serviced. If parts are not on hand, the parts depar More

by AMDOTSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great team at Lakeland VW! We have now bought our 7th car from Lakeland VW, and each time we have been treated like family. The “old way” of selling cars is just not done at La More

by PENNINGTON7777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at the Lakeland Volkswagen is excellent I'm very satisfied with the service........ More

by JOSEBCHN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent price, product and service. Thank you for your time and consideration. Will recommend you to others who may be interested in purchasing a new automobile. More

by CSLUNTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Fondaw, Larry Riddle, Michelle Barnett, Hunter Jackson , Lawrence "Trey" Chapman

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond for us the best service I have ever received anywhere . We usually have chevys and they have never ever repaired anything for us under warranty. I am shocked and amazed at how this was More

by jessica.ortiz1981
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Fondaw, Jeff Perard, Matthew Lindberg , Anthony McCalla

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, family style . The best. Sales man Hiram Mendez the best sales man in Florida.You lucky to have thus crew. More

by Carlosmorales6534
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the folks from Parts and Service made it a great visit. I even got to speak with Michelle about a potential purchase More

by uf_gator_88@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was and is Easy to work with, Sales and scheduling is easy, service is excellent, hopefully the excellent customer service continues into the future, Thanks:). More

by jbone102_1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Diveley, Charles Draper, Jeff Arthur, Ron Fondaw, Jeff Perard, Matthew Lindberg , Bradley Frazier, Anthony McCalla, Anthony Walker

Jul 28, 2021

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words!!!! :)

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $24,700
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $29,355
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,900
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,170
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Oryx White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $26,500
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,900
2022 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive