Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lakeland Volkswagen

Lakeland, FL

4.6
1,263 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At the Lakeland Volkswagen, we work to provide our customers with vehicle options to suit every taste and style, state-of-the-art facilities, and a pressure-free, customer-focused approach to service. As part of this unique level of service offers you and your vehicle a wide array of exclusive amenities, including these great benefits: Complimentary Car Washes 10% Off Accessories & Clothing Internet Work Stations Lakeland Volkswagen Gourmet Coffee Bar Children’s Play Area
Contact Dealership

209 S Lake Parker Ave

Lakeland, FL

33801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,264 reviews

March 05, 2021

"The sales, service, and parts departments are..."

- Vdub Guy

The sales, service, and parts departments are knowledgeable and helpful. When it comes to buying a VW, we always deal with Hiram...he is the best! We have bought several Volkswagens from Lakeland VW and keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Wonderful service manager, friendly staff, service done..."

- KENZIES1

Wonderful service manager, friendly staff, service done in timely manner...no complaints, excellent waiting area, good music, all in all a pleasant place to wsit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"The Process was very timely and the staff were all very..."

- jdy51411

The Process was very timely and the staff were all very friendly. I need twelve more words to finish this review, now I need four. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 02, 2021

"Trey and Larry made my new car purchase easy. Well, as..."

- optiwench

Trey and Larry made my new car purchase easy. Well, as easy as parting with all that money can be! No kidding, it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trey Lake
March 01, 2021

"Our experience at Lakeland VW was very good. Jeff and..."

- tracy.lynn.yoder

Our experience at Lakeland VW was very good. Jeff and the staff were pleasant, helpful, straightforward and not pushy. We got a nice car at a fair price without feeling pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience. Everyone was..."

- RBONE4850

This was the best car buying experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. There was no pressure placed to buy a car which was appreciated compared to other car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 01, 2021

"Good service from start to finish. Easy to schedule the..."

- JMANN111

Good service from start to finish. Easy to schedule the appointment, was ready on time. Will return again when I need service. Thanks again for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Outstanding customer service and professional attention..."

- delgaed59

Outstanding customer service and professional attention to detail I had been searching for that vehicle for a while and the management team made me a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 23, 2021

"I went in with my old worn out vehicle and walked out..."

- Cbectel

I went in with my old worn out vehicle and walked out with a good deal on a brand new Tiguan at a great price! Very nice dealing with a small town dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Quick and easy appointment scheduling. Good..."

- kenkrause

Quick and easy appointment scheduling. Good communication from appointment to turn int o delivery. Everything done on time and car cleaned before pick up. The

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,264 results