Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lakeland Volkswagen

4.7

904 Lifetime Reviews

209 S Lake Parker Ave, Lakeland, Florida 33801
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 904 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Excellent service "

- RTORRES53.RT

Went to perform my standard service at the dealership, they also performed a recall that was pending on the vehicle. Time was specified up front and everything got done on the same day, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"Awesome"

- c.miles84

I was extremely happy with Cory very friendly and professional salesman. Would highly recommend dealership to others. Looking forward to Future interactions with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"New Beetle Convertible"

- nvholtet

Our purchase of this car was quick and easy. We had looked at the car in the VW website so we knew where to find what we wanted. The price was right and the transaction went smoothly. We were surprised to find, when we finally paid for the car that perhaps we could have used our credit card for the entire transaction if we were willing to pay the credit card company charge. We would gladly have paid the charge rather than have to return to our home to get a local bank check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"First one-year inspection"

- MizzouSig

Overall this was a very good experience for service with shuttle to and from dealer and office; prompt attention to service; explanation of what they would do, fairly priced, and friendly, professional treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Best Buying Experience "

- Amy Beascoechea

We were shopping for our daughter’s first car and are so glad we chose Lakeland VW! Friendly service, great prices! Michelle Barnett provide exceptional sales and customer service. The process of financial paperwork went smoothly & was quick. We will purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Shane_hardyy

Dropping off the car at the scheduled appointment time was painless. Was instructed every service that was going to be done for the 20,000 miles maintenance. Car was ready within a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Prompt timely service"

- TELLIS74

First tome there; oil change. They were quick , prompt, courteous and was available to answer questions as needed. I look forward to getting my brakes done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great service and speedy process"

- Anthomy&Brittney

Great customer service, friendly staff, and good prices. We were not rushed to make a discussion. Also it was a speedy process. Nothing is worse than sitting at a dealer all day to buy a car. We were in and out in less than three hours and most of that time was looking at multiple cars and test driving. Thank you VW. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and refer my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Overall happy with dealership"

- sean.delaney

Overall I was happy with my experience at Lakeland VW. The main issue I had with the dealership was all the fees they charge. Sure their price was a little better than another dealership, but their fees were excessive. If another dealership had the vehicle I wanted I would've went there for sure. Israel was a great sales rep though. The free car wash service is kind of a joke though. I've been twice and the first time they just sprayed with water and said it was washed. The second at least they washed some, but not the wheels. Guess you get what you pay for there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Positive Service"

- Donaldvision2

Everyone was very nice and made sure we got the best deal. Service was fast and effective. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle Barnett
1
...
1 - 10 of 904 results