Ron Fondaw
Ron Fondaw at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

Ron Fondaw

Parts

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.8
34 Reviews
4.8

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Ron Fondaw

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well run and efficient service department. Staff is courteous and helpful. Comfortable areas available if you are waiting while car is being serviced. If parts are not on hand, the parts depar More

by AMDOTSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great team at Lakeland VW! We have now bought our 7th car from Lakeland VW, and each time we have been treated like family. The “old way” of selling cars is just not done at La More

by PENNINGTON7777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. They handled getting my car back to me and repairs in record time. Total time out of car for a full dpf replacement was 5 hours More

by Brandonwaldrip
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perard, Matthew Lindberg

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good price in the car we bought an the sale man Hunter give us a good deal More

by alberto.ramos24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in town best service best mechanic best company best Volksvagen lakeland best people ever More

by moe.shaabna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Arthur, Larry Riddle, Hunter Jackson , Anthony Walker

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent price, product and service. Thank you for your time and consideration. Will recommend you to others who may be interested in purchasing a new automobile. More

by CSLUNTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullivan, Larry Riddle, Michelle Barnett, Hunter Jackson , Lawrence "Trey" Chapman

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Jeff in service and Ron in parts for keeping me informed while we waited for parts for almost a month. When the parts arrived , the was done in a timely fashion. More

by vincentsimmonsjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perard

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My journey started online. I had purchased a Jetta prior to this purchase and just loved it. I was definitely due for an upgrade and saw the Jetta Rline available. I contacted More

by STEPHANIE.L.LIBERTY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle , Anthony Walker

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond for us the best service I have ever received anywhere . We usually have chevys and they have never ever repaired anything for us under warranty. I am shocked and amazed at how this was More

by jessica.ortiz1981
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullivan, Jeff Perard, Matthew Lindberg , Anthony McCalla

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, family style . The best. Sales man Hiram Mendez the best sales man in Florida.You lucky to have thus crew. More

by Carlosmorales6534
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,900
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,178
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $29,355
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,900
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,170
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Oryx White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,900
2022 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive