Larry Riddle
Larry Riddle at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

Larry Riddle

Business Manager

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.8
424 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

424 Reviews

Write a Review

424 Reviews of Larry Riddle

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always treated like a valued customer any time I go to Lakeland VW. More

by Vdub Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always treated like a valued customer every time I go to Lakeland VW. More

by Vdub Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to make this experience enjoyable & my family is very thankful! My family and our needs truly mattered to this business. More

by ERINMCDONOUGH1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony is awesome! He’s helpful and professional, we had such a wonderful experience with him. More

by IRENEJACKRANGC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VERY pleasant buying experience. There is a family atmosphere that makes the entire process seamless and enjoyable. More

by tidefan25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Arthur , Christian McDonald

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very knowledgeable. I will recommended 100%. It was a.great purchase for my family More

by ivelynvenereo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly. I have worked with all of the departments and they are all knowledgeable and friendly. More

by SB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees were very nice and easy to work with. The dealership was well kept and clean. More

by Fig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Hunter Jackson

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

Pleased with serviced and auto agreements looking forward to enjoying my vehicle will make sure I recommend to others More

by Paradisebaydj53
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great team at Lakeland VW! We have now bought our 7th car from Lakeland VW, and each time we have been treated like family. The “old way” of selling cars is just not done at La More

by PENNINGTON7777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $24,700
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $29,355
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,900
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,170
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Oryx White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $26,500
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,900
2022 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive