Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Riddle.
Larry Riddle
Larry Riddle at Lakeland Volkswagen
4.9

Larry Riddle

Business Manager

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

179 Reviews of Larry Riddle

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- c.miles84 Verified Customer

I was extremely happy with Cory very friendly and professional salesman. Would highly recommend dealership to others. Looking forward to Future interactions with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Corey Godden

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Beetle Convertible"

- nvholtet Verified Customer

Our purchase of this car was quick and easy. We had looked at the car in the VW website so we knew where to find what we wanted. The price was right and the transaction went smoothly. We were surprised to find, when we finally paid for the car that perhaps we could have used our credit card for the entire transaction if we were willing to pay the credit card company charge. We would gladly have paid the charge rather than have to return to our home to get a local bank check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience "

- Amy Beascoechea Verified Customer

We were shopping for our daughter’s first car and are so glad we chose Lakeland VW! Friendly service, great prices! Michelle Barnett provide exceptional sales and customer service. The process of financial paperwork went smoothly & was quick. We will purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and speedy process"

- Anthomy&Brittney Verified Customer

Great customer service, friendly staff, and good prices. We were not rushed to make a discussion. Also it was a speedy process. Nothing is worse than sitting at a dealer all day to buy a car. We were in and out in less than three hours and most of that time was looking at multiple cars and test driving. Thank you VW. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and refer my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Barnett

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall happy with dealership"

- sean.delaney Verified Customer

Overall I was happy with my experience at Lakeland VW. The main issue I had with the dealership was all the fees they charge. Sure their price was a little better than another dealership, but their fees were excessive. If another dealership had the vehicle I wanted I would've went there for sure. Israel was a great sales rep though. The free car wash service is kind of a joke though. I've been twice and the first time they just sprayed with water and said it was washed. The second at least they washed some, but not the wheels. Guess you get what you pay for there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Gerena

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Service"

- Donaldvision2 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and made sure we got the best deal. Service was fast and effective. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper , Michelle Barnett

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Easy Buying"

- n.bakewell Verified Customer

Saw my car on Friday Night on the website and I called first thing Saturday at 9AM and by 10AM I had my approval. I live in Tampa and did everything online and over the phone and by 1PM I signed my papers and left. It was easy and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Frazier

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales associates"

- Happy customer Verified Customer

Michelle and trey were excellent. We schedueled an appointment online so when we arrived the car was ready to be driven. They quickly evaluated our trade in while we were out for the test drive. Many thanks to them for their excellent customer service and team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Arthur, Lawrence "Trey" Chapman , Michelle

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Trey!"

- DEBRA Verified Customer

Once we meet with Trey, we had a wonderful experience that flowed smoothly with Trey & Larry. AND... my daughter is SO happy with her new Atlas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence "Trey" Chapman

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service with bilingual sales person."

- elianeth89 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. No hidden information about the cost or finance interest rate. Very professional service with sales person bilingual (Spanish and English). Private and diligent attention. Documents to sign very clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Israel Gerena

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,110

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,110

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,470

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,470

New 2019 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $26,645

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$26,645

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,379

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,379

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $32,714

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$32,714

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,956

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,956

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,524

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,524

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,819

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,819